Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 3607 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3607)
Sort by:
Anthony C. Groups United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
Centrally located. Great beach.

Great pool, terrific beach and close to the action but not in it.
8
We were welcomed from the ferry by a luggage carrier who loaded our bags onto a trolley. The pool was great but the bay behind the hotel was beautiful. The rooms were a good size as were the bathrooms. A little dated but worth it for the surroundings.
Report this review
Ximena S. Couples Chile, November 12, 2013
Expensive for the condition of the hotel

Location
4.7
The hotel is old, the bathroom was kind of dirty, the breakfast was ok. Expensive for what the hotel is.
Report this review
Leif H. Couples Sweden, November 12, 2013
Nice and peaceful stay

Very nice rooms and close to the beach. Even close to the pier and all the restaurants
7
The stay at Phi Phi Cabana was nice and peaceful. Nice rooms and a good breakfast. The negative things was the inchecking staff, was not so friendly. Stayed here two yars ago, and we think that the hotel need to be restaurated.
Report this review
Jeremy W. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
Lower your expectations on this one

Pool, pool, pool
4.3
The price of this hotel is poorly reflected in the quality. Although the staff was somewhat friendly, the hotel is in dire need of an update. Our shower doors were falling off, and shower was missing wall tiles. There was no free internet, the gym was a joke, the business center was something out of the 80's (1 of 3 computers even worked), and the pool bar/restaurant was below expectations. However, the breakfast buffet was nice, and the pool was clean and well designed. Another thing, and we love our occasional nights out, there are 4-5 huge dance clubs down the beach. The bass, blaring music, and light shows were obnoxious and lasted until around 4am. The bass was rattling our windows. Being in such a serene and special place, we couldn't help to worry about the sea life from the noise pollution coming from these clubs. If you are a club-goer.....this is your spot.
Report this review
Rebecca G. Groups United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
You're paying for the view - it's breath taking

The view, the location, good for groups who want to party but want a decent hotel
7
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were good and breakfast reasonable. I was here with a group of friends and it was ideal for us. Near enough to the partying but far enough to get some quiet. To note you can still hear the bass from the party area from about 10pm-3am, it's not too bad but it is there. The view from the 3rd floor is fab as is that from the pool. The view is totally what you're paying for as the hot itself wasn't anything special in my option. We did request to be on the 3rd floor as advised in some other review. The hotel did this and made sure our rooms where together which was appreciated. The down point is that the hotel restaurant out front was pretty bad. We ate there a couple of times for convenience and to be honest we all ended up with a bad tummy. I live Thailand and so I'm used to the germs, food and stuff but it still got me. I don't think it's fresh and wouldn't recommend it. Surprisingly the breakfast wasn't bad though so perhaps that came from a different kitchen
Report this review
Jacobus V. Families with young children South Africa, November 8, 2013
Great Location

Stone throw away from the beach, town, resturants and pier for boat transfers
8
Great location. Close to the pier and close enough to town and far enough from the noise at night :). We got an amazing sea view room. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel has an amazing swimming pool and the swimming area for the beach is located right near the pool. The beach swimming area is cornered off so none of the long tail boats can park there - which makes it nice and safe. The breakfast was a good spread. I would stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Emer M. Couples Ireland, November 7, 2013
overpriced and old hotel

location
3.3
over priced, old run down hotel, dirty rooms. on check in there was toilet paper in the toilet that had not been flushed, and cigarette butts in the ashtray. old musty smelling rooms. on our fist day we came back to our room to find our door wide open and unattended, it had been left open by cleaners in accident. cleaners returned 15 minutes later. no explanation or apology received from staff, we are just lucky we got back to our room before valuables were taken. would never stay at this hotel again. only positive thing about this hotel is the location. great location 2 minute walk from the boat.
Report this review
Erez R. Solo travelers Israel, November 5, 2013
just not wotrh 152 dollar per night !!!!

close to the island pier, ok breakfast, close to the beach
5.7
Report this review
Sian H. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
very great location in phi phi, great beach.

great beach, great swimming pool, great view
8.3
the hotel itself have a very nice and great beach and view. also have big gardens and relaxing swimming pool.
Report this review
Nimrod B. Couples Israel, October 31, 2013
Nice hotel, Great Location

Location, Location and Location
8
It was good, the hotel is nice, pool is great and the hotel's beach is also clean and beautiful - I've not seen any other hotels in Phi Phi but I'm sure that Cabana is a good one comparing to others. The only bad thing is that the bed is hard as a rock(!!)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02