or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3514 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3514)
Sort by:
Mark G. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Great location, great island

Beach view, good pool, great location
8.7
Great. We had a nice room, loved the pool and access to the beach on ur doorstep
Anthony O. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Very pleasant resort close to beach

Location, Pool and beach
7.7
Adam R. Couples Israel, August 18, 2013
nice hotel, a bit expensive but ok value for money

good pool, great location, deluxe room good
8.3
was very fun, enjoyed the pool and awsome island, do the 7 islands trip for whole day and the view point at sunset. maya bay great when not packed with people, try at 8 am
Donna N. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
Slghtly run down needing a make over

I loved the view from the hotel which was beautiful and the pool chairs giving either a view of the pool or of the ocean. Very relaxing location
6
The room we were given was terrible. The bathroom was falling to pieces. The broken shower door was tied on by a piece of string and the drain had no cover. There were tiles falling off everywhere. There was absolutely no water pressure and the water would spike from hot to cold when someone else in the block of rooms was using water. The airconditioner was unable to sufficiently cool the room which made it very uncomfortable and the bed was hard as nails. The pool although beautiful and relaxing was full of dirty tiles that need a scrub. Generally there was rubbish around the hotel and stairways used as storage places. This place could be really beautiful, but at this time it is run down.
Anthony O. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
Second stay at this resort, just as good as the fi

Pool, Beach, location
7.7
Guangwei S. Families with older children China, August 15, 2013
OK

Swimming Pool,Location, and a big room
8
Ok,except that I asked change of towels but no response at all!
Maxat K. Couples Kazakhstan, August 15, 2013
awesome

location, location, location
6.7
hotel was ok.
Franc P. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2013
Island Paradise Escape

View, Location and Ambiance
9.7
Our stay was wonderful! Full of excitement! And oh the view from the hotel was splendid.
Gang W. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money

good location, nice staff, value for money
8
Lushana A. Families with young children United States of America, August 12, 2013
Older hotel, but very clean with a great location!

Loved the access to the beach, attentive staff & great location!
7.3
We had a great time. So much to do, ran out of time. But in the end we realized that we were in such a great location where we were staying, we could just stay at the hotel & it would still be a great vacation. We were right on the beach, during the off season, so the water was very shallow & we could walk for at least a mile in the water without needing to swim, great for a 2 year! Like a massive kiddy pool. At night we went walking to the fire shows, and tried different restaurants as the sun set.. Really lovely & scenic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B02