Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 3883 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3883 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

peter C.
United States
April 15, 2016
great view
Great view and close to boat dock..but dated rooms..breakfast fair..needs update for this price

Ghidoni A.
Philippines
April 09, 2016
Ideal location
Very friendly and accomodating staff. Ideal Location, righ next to the ferry pier and 2 min walk to tonsai village.

Peter K.
Thailand
April 01, 2016
Amazing holiday
We Had an amazing view on the clear sea. Best view ever !!!! The pool is nice and big. Staff is amazing. Thanks to all of u

Michael S.
Australia
March 28, 2016
The view and location are the only good points
Probably one of the most disappointing stays I have had at a hotel. The aircon didn't worked but never cooled the room, the bed was rock hard and shakes when you move. The bathroom was dirty and not maintained, the bathroom ceiling leaked everytime the people above our room had a shower.... Enough said. I think this hotel would have been great when it was first built however I would not recommend staying at this property.

Barbara H.
United States
March 27, 2016
Amazing
A lot of bang for your buck

xiao L.
Canada
March 27, 2016
It's a nice place to go
The swimming pool is really big, the depth just comfortable for my son. They have a pool for baby too. Beach is right behind the hotel, very convenient. Food is not that good. But location makes it up, just steps walk to delicious deafood restaurant

Anna F.
Australia
March 21, 2016
Good location, nice pool room disappointing
Staff weren't helpful at all, we tried to get help on booking some tours from the tour desk and we got nothing from them so had to leave the resort to book elsewhere. Location is great, rooms need a little bit of an update, bathroom smelt like sewerage. For the price we paid it wasn't so bad and we would come here again but would hope for friendlier staff next time.

Rattana C.
Thailand
March 21, 2016
Excellent amount all other hotels around the areas
Safety
The best

AYOUNG L.
South Korea
March 18, 2016
Quiet Hotel in PhiPhi
Good place for relax, Quiet Hotel in PhiPhi, Near the Pier
No Wifi in the Room Dampish Room

Alejandro T.
Spain
March 16, 2016
Good pool and location.
Good pool and location. Awful breakfast. Rooms smell and bathroom is old and dirty.