Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3528 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3528)
Sort by:
Florangel M. Couples Chile, February 12, 2015
Noce stay

Location staff , food
9.3
Eccellente .
Ron K. Couples Israel, February 9, 2015
Nice hotel not more

beach location pool
3
Matthew D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2015
Great Location / Only OK Service / Needs Makeover

Location, Price, and Location
7.3
It was a great location for a good price. It's older and could use a makeover but it would probably increase the room rates. Half the staff was awesome and the other half didn't really care about you. The belhops and cleaning folks were great. I dreaded talking to anyone behind a counter. For the most part it was quiet except from 2300-0300. There was a pretty load coastal bar that played dance music all night...it didn't bother me too much. I would stay at this hotel again as long as I was paying less than $100 a night...if it's more then I'm going somewhere else.
Masooda G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2015
Not worth the value

Location, only if you don't mind loud music at night
4.3
Uncomfortable beds, no warm water in the shower, no wifi in the room (only by the pool/lobby - very slow)
Fernando H. Couples Brazil, February 5, 2015
Best location in Phi Phi!

The swimming pool is great, the location is very convenient and the staff is friendly.
7
It was awesome, due to the beautiful beaches of Phi Phi islands.
Clive T. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2015
Our night on PP

Location, Pool, Location
9
Travelling as a couple we had a one night stay on PP - it was full Moon and we were dreading being awake all night from the beach parties. However the hotel is far enough away from the music and close enough should you want to get involved. Our room was clean and the bathroom a little out dated. The air conditioning was not up to par for a hotel of this standard and we had to move rooms as our first room was far too hot. Wifi is only available in the lobby - however I could pick it up on my iPhone in my room (2202). The greatest thing out the hotel is the location and pool - it is incredible.
Eduardo R. Groups Brazil, February 2, 2015
Amazing Hotel!

Food, View, Location
10
Very good hotel, with excelent food and helpfull staff
Doron B. Couples Israel, January 31, 2015
The location is ideal. Maintenance low. Potential

Location. Location. Location
7.3
Vacation was nice No great expectations
Heleen D. Families with young children Belgium, January 31, 2015
Hotel infrastructure needs love

location, friendly staff
7
very friendly staff, maintenance should be better, party music can be heard in rooms until quite late.
Janos S. Families with young children Hungary, January 29, 2015
We got exactly what we expected.

great location, helpful staff and good beach front restaurant
7.7
You can certainly find better hotels on the island but all those better hotels are only accessible by long tail boats. So if you are staying on Phi Phi only for a few days and you are not willing to spend your time only within the hotel resort, but you feel like shopping, bar hopping, dining out, you must stay in Tonsai and so Cabana Hotel is a great option for you. As to Hotel Cabana, I would highlight how much the staff was kind and very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C01