or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3367 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3367)
Sort by:
Deborah M. Solo travelers Brazil, September 29, 2014
The best hotel in Koh Phi phi

Location, the pool, comfort
8.3
The hotel is nice, near the pier. They send a person to help with the suitcases. It is so convenient. The ocean in front of the hotel is amazing, and the pool is awesome. Enjoy a drink by the pool wacthing the sunset. The room is big. Bathroom could use some repair. The only problem is the internet which is only in the lobby and sometimes does not work. But I would definitely go back to Koh phi phi and that is where I am staying again.
Thomas P. Families with older children Canada, September 26, 2014
Great stay

Pool, Beachfront, location
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Cabana Hotel, everyone liked the pool. The location was great being away from the loud night parties (although you can still hear the bass at night). The staff were friendly and the free breakfast food was good. We would stay here again.
Hugo H. Families with young children Mexico, September 25, 2014
Location location location

Location,
8
Good place for a family or couples, as you read before, only awkward high sound from bars at night time, apart of that perfect
Mark M. Groups Philippines, September 24, 2014
good service bad hotel condition

location, staff , service
4.7
the hotel is in a very good location but i hate the fact that it has not been well maintained. the room smells odd probably bcoz of the orchids that has been placed everywhere. there are huge mosquitoes everywhere and the room toilet and bath looks like it has not been cleaned for several years. i do believe that if they can fix the mosquito thing and the condition of the rooms, this can be a great place to spend the holidays at phi phi island.
Einat A. Couples Israel, September 23, 2014
Good hotel but could be better

Pool, Rooms, View
7
The hotel is nice, rooms are comfortable though a little old. Wifi doesnt work in room which is annoying cause the hotel is more expensive than the othrrs but you dont feel like your money was worth it. Plus you get the feeling like they try to charge you gor everything
Jimmy K. Groups Australia, September 23, 2014
Very nice, location perfect, loved it!

location, 2 beaches one on either end... WOW.. good service/price...
9
Good, I expected less from such a small island as i have travelled all over Thailand. The pool was awesome, 2 beaches just....picturesque... Just perfect!
Niv A. Couples Israel, September 22, 2014
The staff at the reception wasn't nice at all.

pool , view , location
6.3
Very good location , beautiful pool and beach. The hotel seems a little bit old and the rooms as well. My problem was with the staff at the reception . We didn't like the room offered to us cause it was far from the pool and the guy at the reception actually told us to go to different hotel. I've never been treated like that by hotel staff.
Hidehiko M. Families with young children Japan, September 22, 2014
No WIFI to my room
4.7
According to web site, hotel provide WIFI service for all rooms, but not actual unfortunately.
Corrina R. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Anniversary travels

Fab location, amazing views, the pool and facilities
8.7
Lovely room, great breakfast, really comfortable, good location for night life. Enjoyed it so much tried to go back for another night but I was not willing to pay double what I'd originally paid per night!
Sandy S. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2014
Best hotel in paradise

Location, Hotel was clean, and location
9.3
We were upset to discover that there was false information provided that each room had wifi. Actually there was only wifi in the lobby which made it difficult to connect with friends and contact people at home. But the hotel is perfectly situated on the quiet side of the island and the beach views were breathtaking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A01