or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3206 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3206)
Sort by:
Ran V. Couples Israel, March 17, 2014
Very old hotel, poor internet service, noisy

location, views, pool
7
The hotel is very old, very poor internet service, no internet in the room, very noisy from beach parties
Heli H. Families with young children Finland, March 16, 2014
Ok stay but we wouldn't return, good location

Good location, within short walking distance from Rassada pier and Phi Phi shops and restaurants.
6
We stayed at Phi Phi Cabana for one night in March 2014, and were happy to leave the hotel the next day. We visited 8 different hotels during our visit in Thailand in March 2014, and by all standards Phi Phi Cabana was the poorest hotel we had. There are also good things about this hotel. The location of the hotel is good - it is within short walking distance from Rassada Pier and Phi Phi shops and restaurants. The swimming pool area looks nice, and the hotel is right next to the beach. Then the things we didn't like. The room we had was worn out and would need some renovation. The hotel is overpriced, and seemed to be quite empty during our visit. The location is otherwise good, except at night time the party music played so loud at the beach that we couldn't sleep all night. If you are looking for a party, then this is a choice for you. But if you want tranquility, stay away from this hotel.
Aine J. Solo travelers Ireland, March 15, 2014
Very poor quality and not even a three star ratin.

nothing
2
Poor hygiene and poor service all around. I would rate it at 2.5 star
Yi R. Solo travelers China, March 9, 2014
Fantistic experience at Cabana Hotel

view, breakfast, location
10
very good location close to Tong Sai Bay (pier), it is easy to hang out for shopping, restaurant, party or taking boat taxi. The view of the hotel is also satisfied, facing to a nice bay and the garden of the hotel within swimming pool is also beautiful. My lovest is breakfast, which is offered a wide variety.
Abdelsatar M. Couples Egypt, March 9, 2014
Perfect

Location, Clean, Fun
8.3
it was great stay and we had a lot of fun and the room was nice and view is amazing.
Christopher C. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2014
Great location and very pleasant

Peaceful, Quiet, Location
9.7
The thing about Phi Phi is unless you stay on the opposite side of the island you will ALWAYS hear the music. So many ppl complain about that but it's just an unavoidable reality. Phi Phi Island Cabana is located just about as far away from the night scene as you can be, but you'll still hear it. However, the views (and the pool) are amazing and you basically have your own private beach which is beautiful.
Orit B. Solo travelers Israel, March 6, 2014
noisy, sleepless

staff can speak English, great location, pool and beach perfect
6.7
the main issue is the noise, me and my friend had to leave after one night because the hotel is located on the beach where all the biggest parties take place. Impossible to sleep, the sound system on the beach is so big that all the hotel rooms shake! we moved to 3 different rooms but unfortunately we had to wait for the parties to end at 6:00 to go to sleep. We left the next morning. Aside from that, staff is friendly and speaks good English. Furniture in all rooms is a bit out dated and sometimes damaged. But what makes it impossible is the noise, I do not understand how families or people looking for a place to rest could stay at his hotel.
Arturo J. Couples Canada, March 5, 2014
Great beach view

beach view, pool, breakfast
8
The stay was nice, the staff were great, pool very clean, plenty of towels, overall hotel great, the only thing was the night life from down the beach - it was loud, noisy and went on till very late. We are partiers too, but this went on every night at the other end of the beach, but it sounded like it was right in our room .
Bjorn W. Couples Sweden, March 5, 2014
nice and relaxing..

close to pir, good service,
7.7
good, relaxing, good sleep, some nights although dogs wake up one morning, unless - we are satisfied
Danielle T. Couples Brazil, March 2, 2014
Average

Closed to the beach and all the restaurants and shopping.
5.7
The hotel is quite comfortable and near by to all facilities at the Island, however the price is to high comparing to the hotel offerings. The food was really poor, few options or too oily and badly cooked. The bathroom is really old, not comfortable at all, our balcony door was broken, so the hair dyer. For the daily rate that we've had payed, we expected a better food and a better comfortable room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A01