or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3270 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3270)
Sort by:
Steven G. Couples New Zealand, October 17, 2012
Pleasant hotel - great location

Convenient location
8.3
this hotel is a short walk from the pair the porters greet you at the pier and take you to the hotel. check in was easy. our large room on the first floor of block 4 needed a little maintenance. the sliding shower door didn't work, the paint was peeling off the shower frame and the bathroom mirror had been exposed to water so was covered in black spots. this shows that it is a little old. despite this it was very clean and was serviced very quickly. the gardens and common areas were immaculate and very beautiful. our little balcony was lovely overlooking the bay. breakfast was the usual asian fare. a good selection and very fresh. no maple syrup for the pancakes though. i had room service - the juice was lovely and fresh but unfortunately the beef and chicken satays were rubbery and barely edible. i recommend eating at the local bar called breakers instead. the pool area is beautiful. unfortunately when we tried to enjoy it there were some very loud spanish speaking tourists enjoying it also - their very excited and very loud chatter while we were in the pool detracted from the experience. the wifi service isn't free and the service is patchy despite the high price. 3g mobile reception is poor too. at night the noise of the island's night clubs carries across the bay. it sounds a bit like the backpacker strip of bangkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: I recommend buying mosquito coils or a plug in mossie deterrent for your room as the mossies are very abundant both during the day and at night. The local shops sell these. Also the noise from the island's night clubs carries across the bay so if you are a light sleeper ear plugs are recommended.
Ilai S. Couples Israel, October 17, 2012
The hotel was great!

location food staff
6.3
The price is high, but comparing to the other hotels in the area i think it is the best option. however, the rooms were not very clean.
Stephen S. Couples Australia, October 16, 2012
The Best Location

The pool was amazing looking out over the beach , you had a choice of swimming in the sea or the pool.
8
phi phi cabana is the only resort on the island that i would stay at. we have visited other resorts and found that cabana was located close to everything including the pier. our room overlocked the pool and also had views of ton sai bay. it was amazing. we enjoyed our buffet breakfast each morning before grabbing a longtail boat or canoe to visit one of many isoltaed and beautiful beaches.
Cleo S. Couples South Africa, October 13, 2012
Best hotel on the island

Love the pool! Service is great. Food is tasty. Right on the waters edge...
9.7
Rooms are clean & comfy. Good shower. Great view from our room. Excellent service & friendly staff. Wifi is expensive. Breakfast is good (nice variety) - cold pineapple juice is yummy.
Nightlife Tip: Awesome 'beach party' at night on the island and the fire show at Carlitos bar is so good.
Callum W. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2012
Great location on an incredibly beautiful island

Pool, facilities, price
8
Stayed here with a friend travelling and we were impressed with the reasonable price of the hotel (both room and food) and facilities, not to mention the excellent location right near the port and straddling both the main beaches on Phi Phi. Oh and awesome pool
Stephen T. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2012
Amazing rooms right on the beach

The sunset from my balcony
10
This resort is fantastic & I cannot fault it. Only 16 bungalows all in great spots but get the beachfront sea view as they are amazing in all aspects. Huge pool for the number of guests
Nightlife Tip: There is NO nightlife at all. Restaurants close at 8 or 9, but food is awesome. People nice but no activities on the island will make it a bit slow for anything other than relaxing with a book or your partner.
Sophie D. Couples Netherlands, October 10, 2012
great pool/location, dissapointing rooms/food

great view over the beach and nice relaxing pool
5.7
The room was definitely not worth 4 stars and I wouldn't say worth the price we paid for. on the other hand the pool was great with a fabulous view over the beach down the quieter end of town. The island is great, althought definitely a lot more developed than 5 yrs ago when I first visited. great nightlife, relaxing bars and nice beaches. For quality rooms & great service, and cleaner beach! I would recommend you stay at mama beach residence next door at the other side of the island.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to bamboo island for the bluest water you'll ever see on crystal white beaches.
Jody O. Couples Australia, October 9, 2012
ok hotel, good location

good location, nice pool
6.7
An ok hotel in a good location. Hotel is located at the opposite end of the beach to all of the loud beach bars. Pool is great and you have a great view over the bay. Rooms are a little tired and overpriced for what they are
Hotel Feature Tip: get a room with ocean/pool views
Matthew S. Couples Australia, October 9, 2012
Great Island Hotel

Very relaxing pool area with great views
8.3
Very Friendly staff. The pool area is very relaxing with beach views and surrounding mountains.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travell by boat to the near by islands with beautiful beachs and cristal clear water.
Yana Z. Couples Israel, October 9, 2012
beautiful beach acess and pool

good location
4.7
the room was very smelly and you could hear the noises from the hallway while people walk around .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A05