Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 3609 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3609)
Sort by:
Flora B. Families with young children Portugal, April 15, 2013
foi curta mas deu para ter pena de não ficar mais

localização, vista e conforto/calma
8
boa, embora me tivessem posto na conta 2 garrafas de bebidas que nem sei o que eram nem bebemos,não tinha óculos de ler, não vi, quando minha filha viu já estávamos a caminho do barco para regressar, lógico que não voltei mas não acho o gesto correcto pra um hotel daquela categoria
Report this review
Kjirsten A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2013
beautiful relaxing stay

location, view, and pool area
8.7
Report this review
Christian A. Families with young children Norway, April 11, 2013
A good time for the whole family

Location, pool, beach
5.7
Comfortable, but the AC is not good, we had 70% of our stay without AC and 35C or more
Report this review
Thepparit I. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2013
Stay away from this hotel

Just its location
4
In the room: I stay in deluxe room at price 200USD, I waiting for the air condition to be working for a long time. Then I asking at the reception to fixed it but they give a tower fan OMFG!!!! my 200USD!!! what's happen!!! 4 stars hotel???. Bad and too old room and too expensive. In the bathroom: Very tiny bathroom, slide door was damage I suggest that pls stay away from this hotel!!! and I also. I will be back to Phi Phi Island but this hotel not in my mind.
Report this review
Lisa F. Groups Brazil, April 9, 2013
We had a wonderful time and hotel was great!

Pool, beach view from the room, nice decoration
7
We enjoyed a lot the stay at the cabana hotel. The pool was amazing and our room had a great sea view. The only problem we had was that the doors were not closing properly and the air condition was not working so well.
Report this review
Sarah D. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
Overpriced wifi, terrible A/C

The view, the Breakfast, the pool
5.7
The air con was so bad! This was the worst (almost as hot as outside). We had to have cold towls in the fridge to cool us down. It made our stay very uncomfortable. The view was divine though, of the ocean and the pool. we changed rooms he next day. The room had no better air con. The place looked lovely but the service was not great and not at all worth the money. Although it probably was the nicest hotel on the island, they are all a bit run down i think.
Report this review
Christopher A. Families with young children United States of America, April 6, 2013
Great location, average hotel

Location was amazing
7
Fantastic location, decent restaurant, but A/C was broken and the room wasn't very clean.
Report this review
Luke A. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
spend a little more and book here just 4 the views

the view, swimming pool, location
8.7
the best view i have ever had from a hotel room. not the best bathroom but the view and location are unreal. the best hotel on island.
Report this review
Sunil P. Families with older children United States of America, April 4, 2013
Great Vacation

Clean, Beach and Pools
7
Great stay at this hotel. Good location with water on both sides of the Hotel
Report this review
Clare R. Groups United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Good location, poor quality hotel

Good location
4.7
Great location, just 100 yards from everything but the staff were not very helpful and the room was dirty.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01