or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3476 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3476)
Sort by:
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 23, 2013
nice amd romantic

Breakfast, Massage, Quit
5.7
Lam S. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Great Locations but building a bit old

Very near to the pear, nice scenery
6.7
Staffs is helpful. Beach view is nice. Very near to beach. Room conditions is good but old.
Rachel F. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2013
Wow, wow, wow!

Loved this place
9.7
We had the most wonderful stay at the Cabana! It is old world class in a magnificent location. This really is the nicest location we saw on the Island in that it is nestled between two bays- sea on either side, and is close to the shops and busyness of the island while also feeling very secluded. It is also close to where the ferry docks to make things easier. They meet you at the ferry and take all your luggage to the hotel. The hotel's beach is very quiet compared to the rest of the beachfront and was an ideal place for kids to swim. Interconnecting rooms were ideal for our family and were massive and very comfortable with great attention to detail. The only criticism would be the cost of Internet and some confusion among staff about details, but otherwise perfect!
Travel tip: Bring ear plugs as there are parties further up the beach every night.
Liam G. Couples Ireland, January 20, 2013
Nice hotel right on beach lovely pool

Great location
7.3
We booked a deluxe room they are nice enough bathroom not great but you wouldn't mind that... Location is excellent when you get off the ferry it is right there which was great... Wish we could have stayed there longer... Breakfast is nice...
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room with a pool view as wifi only works in that area ....
Hadar K. Couples Israel, January 18, 2013
great location

great location
6.3
the location is awesome, really. you don't want to have to shlep with your bags, or go for a long walk every time you want to go to the island center. it is right on the pier. the rooms are dated but are adequate for the island standards. they do use sea water for the bathroom and shower, but i guess all hotels do, it's island standard. breakfast sucks, if you have the chance, take the room without breakfast and spend your money elsewhere, there are enough places that are much nicer, flies and insects not included:). totally overpriced, but i guess that goes for all hotels on phi phi. no laundry service and as for wifi- the prices charged is a ripoff like you wouldn't believe..120baht per hour that expires after 24hours. how rude. but there are many restaurants and bars that give you free access so don't count on the hotel.
Howard J. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
Lovely hotel beautiful views

Setting and proximity to port
6
Loud overnight...quiet each morning...poor staff service due to lack of management fantastic location and views and very close to all the action
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to PHi Phi lagoon
Susan G. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2013
Great location but hotel needs desperate update

Location
6.7
Hotel was probably nice 20 years ago but not particularly clean. Staff was nice. Overall an ok stay but ko phi phi would do themselves a big favor to start cleaning up the beach-glass everywhere and visitors leave their trash right on the beach so when tide goes out, it is filthy.
Philip C. Couples Canada, January 12, 2013
Good location, but room views mis-represented.

Location is good.
4.3
I was very excited as I believed I was booking a good hotel. I found the room not as pictured on Agoda and very dirty. The best thing about the Hotel was its central location.
Xuan H. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Great location, beautiful pool and private beach.

private beach
8.3
we holidayed in phang nga. in the last minute we decided to go to phi phi island and stayed for one night. we struggled to find a hotel to accommodate us until we used agoda. phi phi cabana situated on a large property, not too far from the pier but far enough from the noises. we were really impressed with the out door facilities. the relaxing area comprises a fantastic pool with beautiful view of the mountains and the sea. the private beach was magnificient. the water was so nice and clean. we spent most of the morning swimming. breakfast was also very good with the view of the beach. we wish we had more time yo stay in phi phi island a little bit longer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you don't have much time to spend on phi phi island instead of a one day tour on a big ferry i would recommend you use normal ferry to phi phi island but use speed ferry on the way back to phuket. the last speed ferry leaves phi phi island at 5pm, therefore you would make the most of the day. please note that speed ferry uses thalong pier from phuket instead of rassanda. once you are on phi phi island ypu can buy explore the bays of phi phi island using long tail boats which cost only 250 baht.
Serena P. Groups Australia, January 11, 2013
Great location with a stunning view

Location, reasonably priced meals, views
8
We really enjoyed our stay at Phi Phi Cabana. Our only issue was with the amount charged for the rooms. We booked online as you (Agoda) were advertising a discounted rate. We were under the impression the rooms were costing us about a night, a saving of about and we booked instantly!It was not until we got back to Australia and worked out the pricing that in fact we had been charged per room per night. The rooms were beautiful, but had we not believed we were getting a cheaper rate, we wouldn't have stayed there and would have stayed at a cheaper place, more in our budget!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B03