or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3514 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3514)
Sort by:
Tanja R. Couples Denmark, January 27, 2013
Fantastic hotel with a big pool and beach view

This hotel has the best location on the island!
9
I've been on phi phi island many times I always go back to cabana hotel, I can highly recommend it! The only negative is the noisy party beach you can hear all the way up to the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: For a Nice dinner go and visit le grand bleu.
Jeremy E. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
Great room and pool and view

Room views and pool
7
We got a great room on the second floor opposite the pool. I have read a lot of negative reviews of the Cabana and if you dont book a deluxe and getr a room with a view I could understand as the rooms are a bit old and in need of some TLC. But the room we had was great opposite the pool and looking out into the bay and everyday was great to be there. Location is perfect close to food bars etc but far enough away from the doof doof to relax. Breakfast was also great with a big selection. Save a deck chair early (pre 8.00 am ) or you may miss out.
Ahsan M. Couples Pakistan, January 26, 2013
Great Location, gloomy old rooms

Great Location, good service
6.7
Prior to booking this hotel, I read through a lot of reviews and most pointed out the old rooms making this hotel the second choice (fall back option) for my stay, however I ended up staying here in the last week of January. The hotel is rated at 4 star however my ratings are below for quick reference of future travelers. 1. Price: Expensive 2. Rooms: 2.5 Stars 3. Services / Friendliness: 4 Stars 4. Location: 5 Stars 5. Amenities: 4 Stars The rooms are right in between the secluded, serene, and calm lo dalum bay beach and the happening / crowded restaurant lined main pier beach (ton sai bay). Also walking distance from the pier. You ll be in the hotel a minutes after landing on the pier. 7 / 11 and convenience stores, pharmacies, restaurants are right next door while access to lo dalum bay is barely 20 meters from the rooms which offers more of a relaxing environment. The services are quick, friendly and overall very good. The only bad part about this hotel were its rooms. They were gloomy, damp and a bit old. However equipment provided in teh rooms like electronic safes, hair dryers, tv (a couple of int channels) chiller, air conditioning works very well. The bathrooms are clean but again gloomy and grey. I think the rooms need a make over and are definitely not up to the mark considering the price this hotel charges and the 4 star rating. The rooms should improve. They are 2 and a half stars at best. However, I thoroughly enjoyed my trip here because the great location meant most of the time was spent outside the rooms enjoying the wonderful tropical beauty offered by this island. The balcony views are also very good, border line excellent. I would stay in this hotel again if they prices are brought down by 40%. OR I would stay in this hotel again if the rooms are renovated Also, consider this hotel a 3 star accommodation when making your selection.
Nightlife Tip: good mosquito repellant required for your stay on this island.
Adlun A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Great location

Best features of the hotel
6.7
- the hotel has a convenience location - close to the beach that has clean sand - my children really enjoyed it - i am very happy to stay at this hotel
Travel tip: - if you are going to stay in this hotel, please bring the necessary items, because if you carry too much, you will have difficulty.
Li G. Couples Canada, January 25, 2013
Great location but dated rooms

Great location and breakfast
8.7
This hotel is only 2 minutes walk from the pier and the shops and restaurants. The staff are friendly and breakfast buffet has enough choices of food. The room is pretty big and has gorgeous view of the swimming poor and the bay, however, the washroom is very small.
Jane H. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2013
Nice hotel with great quiet location

Good location at end of the beach
7.3
The pool was great. Did not get a 2nd key card for room which would have been helpful.
Travel tip: Best to stay on the harbour side if you like a quiet room.
James A. Couples Australia, January 23, 2013
Nice hotel central location

Central location, friendly staff
9.3
The cabana hotel was quite nice. The rooms were comfortable, the breakfast was very comprehensive, and the location was pretty central!
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 23, 2013
nice amd romantic

Breakfast, Massage, Quit
5.7
Lam S. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Great Locations but building a bit old

Very near to the pear, nice scenery
6.7
Staffs is helpful. Beach view is nice. Very near to beach. Room conditions is good but old.
Rachel F. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2013
Wow, wow, wow!

Loved this place
9.7
We had the most wonderful stay at the Cabana! It is old world class in a magnificent location. This really is the nicest location we saw on the Island in that it is nestled between two bays- sea on either side, and is close to the shops and busyness of the island while also feeling very secluded. It is also close to where the ferry docks to make things easier. They meet you at the ferry and take all your luggage to the hotel. The hotel's beach is very quiet compared to the rest of the beachfront and was an ideal place for kids to swim. Interconnecting rooms were ideal for our family and were massive and very comfortable with great attention to detail. The only criticism would be the cost of Internet and some confusion among staff about details, but otherwise perfect!
Travel tip: Bring ear plugs as there are parties further up the beach every night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B02