or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3200 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3200)
Sort by:
Alex H. Couples Australia, September 1, 2012
Good Location, Hotel seemed a little tired.

Nice Pool, Good Beach, Good Breakfast, Good Location
6.7
Was a nice place to stay, but we found the front desk staff not very helpful, but the rest of the staff were nice. The rooms looked a little bit old, but reasonable. Located on a nice area of the beach. Gym wasn't very well equipped. All in all a good stay but not great. 6.5/10
Laren T. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Overall Nice hotel

Right in town close to all the restaurants and pubs
7.7
overall i think the hotel is nice and very conveniently located in the town. just minutes from the jetty. on the first night both the rooms (1211 and 1212) we stayed in had the phone ringing almost every 30-45 minutes and there was a buzzing tone when you answered it. gave me a very eerie feel about the room. this ruined my first nights sleep. but after complaining they were kind enough to move us to another room which was better and there was no problem with the phones.
Restaurant Tip: Try Basil Bistro and Pum's for local Thai food. And Le Grande for french.
Kar M. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Nice location but the room is old.

Very good location with excellance view.
6.3
The stay is good but the room is really old and not really worth the money pay. But i guess you have limited choices in PhiPhi island.
Restaurant Tip: You need to order the lobster. it is not really as expensive as you think.
Jennifer J. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2012
Central location but missing a few touches

Pretty building, nice pool
8
It was lovely on the whole, but was missing a few o the touches that would have made it excellent: nice shampoo and conditioner, the pool wasn't super clean, it seems to be away from the main party area,but you can still hear music at night. Still, the rooms were lovely, the staff was helpful, the grounds mainly well-kept.
Marc E. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 26, 2012
Great location and good value

Great pool area and views across the bay from the pool
6.7
I changed rooms after initialing checking in and they accommodated this with very good service. My only complaint is that I checked out and left my glasses in the room. When I emailed the hotel the following day it took two days for a response and they were unable to find my glasses.
Anne V. Couples Australia, August 26, 2012
fantastic rooms and breathtaking view

close to everything
10
the hotel was amazing & staff were very friendly. rooms were clean and hotel facilities were fantastic. pool is huge! would recommend to anyone to stay at this hotel. it was amazing! it was raining when we arrived from the pier and although the hotel is only 200m away from the pier, we were greeted with a staff member looking for us in the crowd holding umbrellas for us so we did not get drenched. out of all the places we have stayed at the Cabana had been the best so far. breakfast was delicious, catering for everyone. hotel location is next to everything.
Asif B. Couples Canada, August 26, 2012
nice hotel close to the peir

Location very close to peir and good area
8
Hotel was very nice and poolside was also beautiful. Carpets could be updated but over all room was a good size and clean.
Michalis M. Couples Cyphrus, August 25, 2012
Beautiful spot ..on ton sai bay..

Swimming pool on the best part of ton sai bay..
7.7
3rd time at phi phi and cabana ..just 3 min walk from the pier ..on the quiet side of ton sai bay..with beautiful view on the lagoon from the room and swimming pool..although the age of the hotel starts to show it remains one of the best choises for phi phi..also walking distance to all shops and bars of the island..long tail boats from the beach to my favorite bamboo island..maya bay and phi phi lay lagoon..breakfast could be better..food is not the hotel's strong point
Julian Z. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2012
Good location and views, but dated

Location, View
6.7
The hotel was probably once very nice indeed. Huge rooms, and a huge hotel compared to the others around. We were there in low season and the hotel was very quiet. The view is great, over the pool, the sea, and the hills. Location also great, 2 mins walk from ferry and same from town. Pity the rooms are quite dated now. Shower door no longer opens or closes, lights very dim etc, but didnt affect the stay really. Even a snake in the hotel lobby, but its phi phi so you can expect that. Hotel lends out umbrellas when raining.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If visiting 'The Beach' on a snorkelling trip, be careful of the climb up the rocks with the ropes tied around; if theres big swell its particularly dangerous
Ann-Marie J. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Dated but good location

good location and breakfast
6.7
Located just off the pier it's location is ideal. The pool has an amazing view, however, it is pretty dirty. The bottom of the pool is brown and the tiles around it have definately seen better days. The rooms are cleaned daily but we did have small stains on our sheets, not a big problem for us but I'm sure some people would have issues with that. Breakfast is varied and good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try a deluxe room as they are further away from the beach which means they are quieter by night. Phi Phi is a party island and the parties can be heard from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B03