My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3189 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3189)
Sort by:
Michael B. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2012
great location to beach and town

excellent pool and massages
8.7
our room was located right off the pool and beach we had a outside patio next to pool the pool was much needed in this heat and sun the massage cabana was also open to the pool.great massages friendly people.
Hotel Feature Tip: pool and massages this is a great location hotel provides boats to near by islands
Cristina D. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2012
Good location.

Good location, easy access to beach
5
the location of the hotel was accessible with the pier nearby and the beach behind. peaceful area at night. except for the water, our first night there was only hot water in the shower and no flush. the second day there was no hot water. complimentary dinner and lunch were given because of the problem. the bath towels had holes in it, too. staff couldn't understand english very well. breakfast was okay.
Emma H. Groups New Zealand, March 31, 2012
Great location, average hotel

Cabana is in a fantastic location with a private area of the beach
6.7
they have a great pool which looks out onto the ocean. the deckchairs also face the ocean, you can lie there watching the long tail boats come in etc. the rooms are very average and quite small. there is a party each night on the beach so you can hear the thud of the music until the early hours.
Cynthia C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2012
good location but pity about the 2 star accom

view
4
i was majorly disappointed with my stay here. the rooms were almost shockingly 2 star standard. the view around the pool was amazing but that is about it. the hotel manager was extremely rude. they had no water running for 2 days straight (ie no toilet flushing or water to take a shower after a long day's dive). there was some problem which occurred the day before. i had my room changed but the toilet didnt flush (shower worked though). i had to make a scene to get one nights refund back. the manager refused to speak to me at reception and the main guy at reception in mocked me that i spoke too much with his hands when i complained. everyone complained. i got my one nights accomodation money back but the experience wasnt nice. 5 star view, 2 star rooms with 1 star service. even if the water problem had not existed, the rooms were not up to standard (like it was stuck in the 1960s) and the bathroom was disgusting (full of mould smell).
Nightlife Tip: go to slinkys if you want to party...otherwise the fire show (about 7 or 9pm) is pretty good.
Mary R. Couples Ireland, March 29, 2012
Not very nice for a four star

nice view
5
if you are not a party goer, I would not recommend staying here. I would not give it a four star rating.
Travel tip: They may run out of water
Caroline T. Groups Indonesia, March 28, 2012
One of the best hotel in Phi Phi island

A little bit small room for deluxe
8
This hotel is one of the best hotel in Phi Phi because it is located in the front of the harbour. The room and the bathroom is a little bit small for deluxe. It is very clean, the staff was also very kind and nice to us. Nice and large balcony
Stefany J. Groups United States of America, March 27, 2012
Antiquated, but had air conditioning

Location, air conditioning, pool area
4.3
It looks as if the furniture was hit by the Tsunami and is still in use. The bathroom was small and water temperature was not constant. For the price, I think you could do better. The location was pretty good (not that there is any bad location on the island). The front desk staff barely looked up, let alone greeted any guests appropriately. The air conditioning was nice and the pool area was wonderful. Again, its a toss-up for the price.
Justyna D. Couples Poland, March 26, 2012
Wonderful holiday!

Gorgeous view, big pool and excellent location!
6
It was a fantastic stay but The hotel is not 4 star. We went last year and it was still damaged after tsunami in 2004. The view from our room was great and it was making up for the hotel's condition. The location couldn't be any better too. We didn't get the impression that the kitchen was very clean on the back of it but the variety of food was wide and we can't complain about it. Koh Phi Phi itself is a real paradise. Would definitely go back.
Bianca R. Couples Australia, March 25, 2012
Great Location, Great Stay

On the beach, Amazing View, 100m from the boat port, aircon, great breakfast, 5mins walk to centre of Phi Phi, Loved it!!!
9
Amazing Place! Absolutely loved it! The hotel was about 100m from when we arrived on the boat, Our room had an amaaaazing view, Aircon, Great breakfast which was included, then only about 5mins walk either along the beach or through the markets to the centre of Phi Phi. Would recommend to everyone!
Brian C. Couples South Africa, March 24, 2012
Great location, dated hotel.

Location, location
6.3
The staff were attentive and breakfast was decent. The hotel itself was quite old inside and the furniture quite dated but we were very happy with its perfect location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B01