or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3313 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3313)
Sort by:
Salehuddin Z. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2012
Awesome location and spacious hotel.

Near the ferry terminal, food, club and the best spot ever.
10
nothing can describe the hotel island. we had a splendid time there and recommend all to go. Planning to go there again and spent more time on the island.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: lots of things to do and chill out is awesome
Aditya R. Families with young children India, June 15, 2012
Great location, pool & rooms but service lacking

Walking distance from pier and nightlife, great views and pool, large rooms
7
The Cabana hotel is comfortably located at a walking distance from the Ton Sai pier, where the ferries from Phuket and Krabi land in Phi Phi. One can also easily walk to Loh Dalom bay, which is the nightlife centre of the island, and to the main market for essential supplies. The rooms are fairly large, and most of them have breathtaking views. The hotel has an impressive pool that looks onto the Andaman sea, and one can walk to the effectively private beach for a swim in the ocean. As Cabana is spread over a large piece of land, with a fairly priced Thai massage section inside, it is an ideal place to spend the day indoors if one is too tired to venture out. The breakfast is well spread, but tastes average. Room service is mediocre for a high rated hotel.
Nightlife Tip: The Loh Dalum bay comes to life after 11pm, and one can move to the various pubs located close to Slinky bar for a great nightlife.
Quang N. Couples Australia, June 14, 2012
Old rooms

Location, hotel facilities
6
Great hotel facilities such as a gym and swimming pool (but seriously, who uses these when you're on Phi Phi and beach is just meters away?), however, despite the nice hotel photos, the rooms are very old and smells musty. It looks as if they haven't renovated since the tsunami. Overall, it was a pleasant stay but not value for money considering the condition the rooms were in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a long boat and see the smaller islands for 1200B / 3 hours.
Phillip F. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2012
Nice hotel, wrong location for our age

Clean, friendly staff
7
Phi Phi is a resort for young backpackers, for our age group (50) there is a lack of decent restaurants and bars. The hotel was ok rooms just about ready for a meakeover.No room service or bar after 10pm
Scott G. Couples Canada, June 1, 2012
Best Location, best part of our trip

Views, location, and staff
9.3
this place was truly the highlight of our trip. our room was on the third floor and overlooked the pool and beach. the location is the best on the island. it's far enough to have a little space from all the action of the town, but only mins to walk to everything. location, location, location. and the place was very nice too! the only negative is no free wifi. just budget in a few hundred baht, and you will be fine to send a few emails home.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the viewpoint on the far side of town. Stop in at any of the dive shops and get a map, and you will be at the top within 30mins from the hotel. Bring some water and money as it cost 20 baht.
Christopher H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2012
Quite Hotel at the end of the bay

The hotel was about a 5 minute walk from the middle of all of the nightlife on the beach. It far enough away to get a good nights sleep however not so far away if you want to be in the middle of it all.
7.3
Wonderful room, with a great view of the bay. I felt that I overpaid for the room, after seeing some of the other offerings after I arrived. However after seeing the beach parties on the beach, I was really happy that the hotel was a short walk away from the madness and was quiet at night, so maybe it was well worth the extra money. Free breakfast had an average offering but tasted good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I was able to talk a boat guy (that was sitting infront of the hotel) down from 2000 bhat to 1600 bhat for a trip to Bamboo beach. It is also a must to go and see Maya Beach, the speed boat takes you to the beach, the long boat takes you to the back of the island, where you have to swim about 50M to a rope bridge leading to stairs and a short walk to Maya Beach.
Benjamin L. Couples Australia, May 28, 2012
The pool say it all!

The view from the pool is amazing and a great spot to spend the day!
8.7
Loved the the room and our stay the staff made us feel so welcome from the moment we stepped off the ferry! Great view from the pool, and was so convenient being so close to everything.
Nightlife Tip: Make sure you head to Carlito's Bar for one of their Thailander cocktails. The view and the drink are worth the walk/ Plus stick around for the fire show if you can!
Aaron G. Families with young children Australia, May 28, 2012
Excellent location, great rooms, excellent pool

pool, staff, location, ammenities
9.3
location is probably the best in phi phi, being about 100metres from the ferry, and the resort having frontage onto both bays. the staff are friendly. the pool is huge. the service is great. breakfast is nothing special, but done well.
Pam G. Couples Australia, May 27, 2012
Great location, friendly staff, fresh, clean feel.

It's ideal position, great views from rooms.
8.3
hotel was very nice, rooms were clean, well serviced, staff were very friendly and helpful, grounds were beautifully kept. the breakfast was extremely disappointing apart from eggs there was very little european food, mostly it was asian type food and whilst we love asian food we, like most australians prefer eggs, bacon, grilled tomatoes, baked beans etc for breakfast. they served the same selection of fruit every morning with no variation at all. apart from the breakfast we found the hotel excellent.
Travel tip: If you stay at this hotel suggest you have breakfast at one of the many restaurants close by.
Patricia A. Families with older children Canada, May 27, 2012
You'll be disappointed

Location, met at the pier to help with luggage
4.3
This hotel gives a good first impression. The lobby is nice and the front desk helpful. We got to our room and it was horrible. The shower door was broken, the bathroom was dirty. We could hear the noise from the bars until 3 am. Either save your money and stay at an inexpensive place that will be just as nice , or upgrade from this hotel. As a side note we had our best meal of our holiday at Unni's. It's worth looking for.
Restaurant Tip: Unni's is famtastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C02