or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3368 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3368)
Sort by:
Fransie S. Families with older children South Africa, July 4, 2012
Great location on Phi Phi

Location, views, pool
7
We had a great stay at this hotel. Great pool, beautiful views, very central. Breakfast average with unfriendly staff but front desk very helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for pool facing room - unbeatable views.
Phoebe C. Groups Australia, July 1, 2012
Great location, service, faciilities, everything!

Pool area, View, Value for money, Location, Service
9
Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights with a friend. Someone came and took our bags from the pier and was a mere two minute walk. Absolutely loved everything about it, the location was fantastic, I have never seen a better pool area, which is directly on the beach with crystal clear waters. Clean rooms and fantastic service and we were able to walk to the nightlife within 15 minutes, or any restaurant within 10minutes
Alexander V. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2012
Beautiful hotel with a fantastic location

Clean, polite staff, amazing restuarant
10
This hotel is honeymoon-caliber stuff. Competes with some of the most romantic and beautiful places I've ever seen, but at a fraction of the cost. Really a nice getaway location. The hotel staff is very polite and attentive. They helped me plan a few trips off of Railay. I had a good time rock climbing and snorkeling. The restaurant I can't get over. We ate there 3 times and each time I thought I was eating at a 5 star restaurant. They had the best Thai food I ever ate. The western food was great too. I especially recommend ordering seafood since it's freshly caught locally. And the pizza was a real treat.
Elizabeth B. Couples Australia, June 30, 2012
Very comfortable and great convenient location

Location and pool
6.7
We only could stay one night on Phi Phi and chose to stay in a central location to make use of our limited time. We wish we could have stayed another night. The walk to the lookout was well worth the effort. Stunning viewpoint. The beaches were stunning and some great bars on the beach. Breakfast was pretty average - not great variety. Room was very comfortable, bathroom could use some updating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a longboat to take you to a remote beach and snorkelling.
Barton D. Groups Australia, June 28, 2012
Great location, rooms a bit dated

Location, nice breakfast
7.3
This hotel is in a great location with access to both sides of Phi Phi island. The rooms are a little dated however and we found there to be not enough beds around the pool area. Breakfast was nice.
Robyn B. Groups Australia, June 28, 2012
Fantastic location with friendly staff

The view is phenomenal and breathtaking
8.3
This hotel is the best positioned on the island. It is two minute walk from the ferry, situated with beaches on both sides and close to markets and nightlife. When we got to our room I was taken aback by the breathtaking view of the ocean from our room. The room was outdated with the shower door not operational. The food and massage service was exceptional.
Nightlife Tip: Adventurous young adults need to be very careful, particularly females, due to open drug and alcohol mindedness. Two young touring Canadian sisters died suspiciously just before we arrived.
Dean P. Couples Australia, June 28, 2012
Great location however very noisy beach parties

Best location on Phi Phi Island, close to everything
7
The hotel has a great location with beaches on either side of the hotel. Crystal clear blue water, nice beaches, not too dirty. Very close to the markets and beach side restaurants. The rooms were a little outdated and in need of renovations. Pool area was okay however the pool was too warm. The restaurant at the hotel was cheap and nice. There are beach parties every night, and I could hear the loud music until 4am, and struggled to sleep through this. It's a good place to stay if you want to party, but if you are after a relaxing holiday I would not recommend this hotel. If you stay here, pack some ear plugs! The buffet breakfast was horrible, the only edible thing was the omlette and toast. The asian food was disgusting.
Nightlife Tip: Great beach parties nearby.
Flavio S. Couples Brazil, June 28, 2012
Best location in this island

Location and swimming pool
7.7
oww this hotel has the best location. As soon you get off the boat you will walk for less than 3 minutes to the hotel. Also the swimming pool is awesome with a a wonderful ocean view. Service is not that good as well as price. Food and drinks are a Bit overpriced
Anousack S. Solo travelers France, June 28, 2012
Super

propre, tranquille, accessibilite
10
Ilan M. Groups Canada, June 27, 2012
om resort-style hotel

nice, big rooms. good breakfast selection
7
No real complaints. No laundry service. That's the only one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A07