or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3428 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3428)
Sort by:
Therese S. Groups Norway, July 31, 2012
Ok rooms, a bit run down

Not far from pier
5
Poor value for money, but we had no choise but to book it due to last minute booking. Pro's: Ok rooms Con's: Poor breakfast, expensive mini bar, mold in bathroom ceiling. If you book more that Ine day inadvance you can get much better value for money!
Alesya K. Couples Russia, July 30, 2012
Very good located big hotel

sunset sea view from our room was the best on the island
8
Great location of the hotel allows you to use 2 beaches of Phi-Phi Don. Nice pool and great spa zone. Panoramic sea view from the room and balcony. Many restaurants and small souvenir shops are just 5 min away.
Jean-Pierre D. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2012
Best thing going on Koh Phi Phi

Right on the beach
10
This hotel sits right on the beach. Spend the extra money for the beach front rooms. The breakfast was delicious. Highly recommend it.
Grainne O. Families with older children United States of America, July 29, 2012
great hotel, with friendly staff, great pool

location and pool
7.7
We enjoyed our stay very much and the location could not have been better
Tzahi H. Couples Israel, July 28, 2012
great location, great pool, not so great room

great pool
6.3
The location of the hotel is excellent and pool is very good, but we were very disappointed from the room. the door of the shower was hanging by a rope, and she almost fell. the shower had rust on the door and the head of the shower was in horrible condition. also the internet is not free and you can hear the loud noise of people closing the doors at night, when you are sleeping.
Jorgen S. Groups Sweden, July 27, 2012
Great hotel with beautiful views

Seaview, Location, Swimming pool
8
This hotel was absolutely great. Since its located at the end of the beach you are not disturbed by the nightlife. The swimmingpool was huge and there were enough sunbeds for everyone to use. The seaview from our balcony on the third floor was magnificent. The room was comfortable and the staff were helpful. I will definately stay here again if I come back to Koh Phi Phi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Longbeach is a really nice beach. You can walk there, it takes about half an hour. Or you can take a longtail boat at 100 B per person.
Travis R. Couples Australia, July 27, 2012
Lovely hotel with great bay views.

Beautiful views from the room and pool, great location.
8.7
Our stay at Cabana Hotel was lovely. The rooms are a little dated but still well kept and clean. The hotel is located a little out of the bar/party area of the island but still an easy walk for dining, shopping and nightlife. The pool was clean and over looked the bay with some great views and breakfast was of a good variety. The fitness room was barely a fitness room but it did the job. I would definately recommend this hotel to my friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We did our Open Water Dive Cert. with Moskito Diving while on Phi Phi Island and it was nothing short of amazing. The staff at Moskito are very professional and extremely helpful and friendly. The diving around the Islands near Phi Phi Is beautiful.
Charleston C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2012
Great location

complete facility
4.7
this hotel is very old and not so nice. but if you are worried about tsunami. they say this is the only hotel that survived after the tsunami if that helps. it is kinda pricy compare to other hotel around. the only great thing about this hotel is the location. but if you are more on the wild side like to party around phi phi island this will not be great for you since the party place is around 15mins walk which is far. the staff was great that they gave me a map of the island and told me which place to go for my stay. and that might be the only great thing about this hotel. if it weren't for the staff i would rate this hotel 2/10
Natalia M. Couples Australia, July 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The location
8.7
Adorable resort with friendly staff. The resort is flanked by two beaches, Tonsai Beach and Loh Dalum Beach (pardon the spelling). The views are sensational and the staff extremely friendly. The head of security there offered my partner and I a really good deal on a private tour of the islands that turned out to be magical.
April E. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2012
Great location but run down

Great location
5
This hotel is right next to the pier. It's not a four star hotel as it states. Everything is pretty run down. You can tell they have not kept up with general maintanence. We actually chose this for our honeymoon and we were disappointed. My husband and I got food poisoning from the room services and were stuck watching the outdated television most of the time. The price for Internet access is ludicrous. We have stayed at much nicer places for much less. Next time we go to Phi Phi we will not be staying here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A06