Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3236 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3236)
Sort by:
Marilia M. Couples Brazil, February 23, 2014
Great stay.

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
We had a great time at Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel. The only thing I think they could improve is the internet wi-fi which is extremelly slow and the connection that used to drop all the time, which was kind of anoying. Our bedroom had an amazing view, but it was really noisy, since we could hear the beach parties all night long, although I believe that's a problem that every well-located hotel in the island might have.
Hiroyuki K. Solo travelers Japan, February 23, 2014
excellent location, enjoyed

good view, nice swimming pool and veryclose tobeach
7.7
The hotel was located very close to beach with a large garden and swimming pool, which were very attractive. The hotel unfortunately became old with no significant investment in renovation.
Andre C. Couples Brazil, February 22, 2014
Not a good hotel, dirty

location, pool
6
The location is good, near the pier. The staff was helpful, but the room smelled of mold and was very dirty. The wi-fi was not good also. Do not worth it.
David T. Couples Canada, February 21, 2014
Great place, even greater staff

The pool, the staff and the location
8.3
The place is great. Centrally located but far enough away front the noise. I really loved the staff here. They were pleasant, respectful and genuinely happy people. I stayed at more expensive places in Phuket, but had rude condescending staff to deal with. Not here, I loved being there because of them.
Kristen D. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Great Stay

Location, pool, friednly staff
8.3
Nik M. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
GREAT!!!

Perfect location, perfect beach, perfect honeymoonQ
8.3
I was here with my wife for our 4D3N honeymoon and we loved the hotel!! great location surrounded by beach, also quite far from loud party noise, yet close to phi phi town. Some said its noisy but compare to other hotel which are located in the middle or near phi phi town, this hotel got the less noise disturbance as we slept well and sound every night we were here. the swimming pool was awesome and big, but who wanna swim in a swimming pool when you're surrounded by a very beautiful beach just steps away?not us!! the downfall was only the breakfast provide non halal food, so as a muslim, we can only had friend rice, omelets and breads for breakfast but it was nice. the room service was so quick, we went out for an hour for a quick beach walk and the room was already cleaned/tidied up when we arrive!! check in and check out was fast with friendly staff carrying out luggage from pier to hotel to our room, early check in as our room was ready at 1130am, how cool is that!! check out was only 5 minutes and a lifetime good memories buried in our head. thumbs up, recommended and will definitely book again if we ever to come back!!
Barry C. Couples Ireland, February 15, 2014
perfectly located; below average & expensive room

Location, pool, views
7
Its 100 metres from the pier but still had people to welcome you off the boat.Nice looking hotel with very staff. Room itself was not great, very outdated, damp smell, small bathroom and while the was wifi the bedroom was out of range. Hotel is between the beach and shopping streets so you can walk out to both from the hotel. Pool is overlooking the sea and beach, which is very nice. Was extremely noisy however at night with Music from the beach bars, luckily we had come from and had some cocktails, making it easier to sleep, but it sounded like we were still at the bar's on the beach!
Joanna M. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
disappointed. poor experience. don't go

being told to check out early by the hotel manager because of our complaints
3.3
can't understand how this hotel sita with proud agoda awards on the front desk. check in was 'voucher and passports' do not expect any kind of customer service/greeting/welcome - you will be disappointed as they don't know the meaning of good service. room was small, tired and had a broken door so we got an upgrade to a room with no tv controller and no hot water. wifi code was given to us with a 'sometimes it works and sometimes not'. breakfast was average at best, look out for the tin of tuna - literally a tin as the staff here are so lazy the tuna can't even be decanted into a bowl. don't waste time talking with manager about problems we did and we're told 'i think you should check out early because of how unhappy you are' excellent management skills - don't fix the problems just chuck out the customers so the problems disappear! poor experience and feel robbed the price we paid for this!!!!
Corinna W. Groups Switzerland, February 13, 2014
amazing hotel, friendly stuff, nice rooms, party

beachview, breakfast, spa
9
Talia S. Couples Israel, February 8, 2014
Short stay in Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

The positives:
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B08