My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3133 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3133)
Sort by:
Yoav R. Couples Israel, December 12, 2013
Great location close to all, best pool and beach.

Great location close to all, best pool and beach.
8.7
Best hotel location and pool and private beach placed on both beach sides. The port and restaurants are the closest and yet very quiet. The west side beach. The side with no ferry is the best. Rooms condition can be better, but in overall it's worth it.
David W. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
Relaxing in the sun and surf

Access from ferry , close to beach ,great views
6.7
I have been to Phi Phi 3 times , previously I stayed at quiet hotels in out of the way locations . It was firstly great to be able to walk from the ferry to the hotel , 200 metres. (It would have been useful to know this when booking) . There are dozens of local restaurants to choose for lunch and dinner . The only reservation I have with this hotel was the fact a beach disco started up each night to early in the morning close by .
Robespierre R. Families with older children Brazil, December 10, 2013
Noisy music reaching room hotel, unsleep nights.

Cordiality, pool
5
Every night a loud boite music invaded the room. There was a constant bad smell coming from the bathroom.
Hannele L. Couples Finland, December 9, 2013
Nice view from the pool.

Nice pool area, Good location, Friendly Staff
7
It is a nice hotel to stay on PP but a little bit noisy at nighttime because of Beach Parties along the beach. But it is so in many locations on PP.
Andre B. Couples Portugal, December 8, 2013
excellent stay in the this fantastic island.

very good location close to the main area and at the same time far from the noise. Room with and amazing view to the pool and beach
7.3
very good and confortable stay. Wifi in the rooms should start to be complimentary.
David R. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2013
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

Unwelcoming
2.7
Eamon M. Couples Ireland, November 29, 2013
Great Hotel if you are going to be partying

Right near the main atractions without actually been right in amongst it. The pool area is lovely nice to sit at the end of the day
7.3
The hotel is really nice a bit over priced but probably just cause it is Phi Phi. Its close to the pier and town and also about 5 mins walk to the beach bars. Only down side is you can here the beach bar music in the room till 3am (they must turn it down after 3). We only noticed one night that we at the beach bars ourselves so for most it probably won't be an issue. The views from the pool area are pretty spectacular.
Huang S. Couples China, November 23, 2013
quilt and good view.

quilt, view, swimming pool.
9
It's a nice place at Phi Phi Island. It's very quilt and have a good sea view. The only thing is not good is the price, it's too expensive and not value this price. If you don't care about the price, it will be very nice to stay in. PS: We met heavy sea when we at Phi Phi Island, we can not leave, we have to stay one night more. It's roar in the front of the hotel, but really quilt behind the hotel. very nice.
Theis M. Couples Denmark, November 21, 2013
Dirty pool

Great location, nice beach, friendly staff
6.7
Very nice hotel and had a good stay BUT... me and my friend took on our swimmasks in the fantastic pool and we never used the pool Again!! from above everything looks fantastic but below the surface is really really disgusting!! i dont know what went wrong but this pool hasnt been cleaned for months! normally im not that complaining guy but this is a JOKE!Take a look for your self. All in all i love the islands and would come back but for an expensive luxuryhotel as Cabana consider them selves, this i not good enough.
Marek K. Couples Poland, November 19, 2013
Definitely not worth the money. Location great.

Location, view, food.
6.3
It is supposed to be 4* hotel, but its not. No free WIFI! Even clubs and reataurants have it, here you must pay 120Baht for 1h. Everything looks very old, used and stinky. Pool bottom very dark and dirty. The only great thing is its location across the Phi Phi island, you have both bays view, 3min walk to the pier and main shopping area. Price is very similar to other 4* hotels, but its definitely 3* at most. CAUTION - from the garden view hotels you hear all the loudest music from the bay and biggest clubs (Slinky Woody etc.)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A01