or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3519 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3519)
Sort by:
Ron K. Couples Israel, January 8, 2015
The price is too high

location view brakefast
5.7
for what you get the price is too high
Giuliano S. Couples Brazil, January 8, 2015
Location, Pool and Location

Good location
8.3
The hotel needs some renovation, is old but it has the best location on Phi Phi, the pool is amazing and most of the rooms have a beautiful view of the sea, my room was on block 3 on the 3rd floor and the there was trees blocking my view, the room had an old carpet on floor that is no good to the ones with respiratory problems like me. I asked to change but the other room was facing a construction site. I would is stay again but not on that floor and building again. Be clear to the staff and ask a room with no carpet and with a view of the sea with nothing blocking the view.
Indre B. Couples Lithuania, January 7, 2015
Noisy old hotel

The only good thing is that hotel is few steps from the ferry.
3
First of all, the room was Not well cleaned, small, with a very bad smell, very old, not renovated. Bed as well was very uncomfortable, matrass with metal Things inside.Hotel is in a very noisy place where every night till 2 or 3 o'clock in the night beach party is happening and therefore impossible to sleep because of a loud music. As well beside hotel There is going on the construction of other building. Hotel is rated as 4star hotel but is not worth it and very much overpriced. Staff as well not very helpful. In general we would not recommend this hotel, especially for people who wants to relax and stay longer than one night. We traveled all Thailand and stayed in many 3-4-5 star hotels and this one was the worst.
Karen L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2015
Stayed After New Years 2015

Pool is huge with great views, Location is good and near pier & action, Singles or Couples hangout
6.3
Room was just o.k. since both bath and furniture / lighting needs updating; for this price the room should be not so run down and room lights so old. Lobby neat & clean. Staff very helpful but Manger lady not so friendly. Staff was very nice to have breakfast to go since we had dives two mornings. They did not mention loud thumping music until 2am, from nearby bar. They rate this a 4 star but its more like a 3 to 3 1/2 star.
Shamineh M. Couples Canada, January 6, 2015
This place is Two stars at best

Location, on the beach and 2 steps from the village; and views from the room
3.7
Don't be fooled, this is a 2 star hotel at best. Booked this for the phi phi part of our 2 week honeymoon in Thailand. Our stay was not very pleasant. This is a run down, soulless hotel with not much to offer. Majority of the staff are rude, tired and unhelpful. Breakfast is well below average. I got bit to death by Mosquitos due to a gaping hole in the balcony door. The beach itself is quite dirty but the views are stunning. You won't want to be in the hotel room a second more than you need to be. The showers have no pressure and barely any hot water. Stay elsewhere if possible.
Ryan L. Couples Canada, January 6, 2015
Neglected and dirty

Great location, spacious grounds & fantastic views
3.7
The rooms were so filthy that the experience was ruined. The shower didn't drain and there was mold all around the shower. The walls and corners were grimy and had not been cleaned in ages. The cleaning products used had a horrible toxic smell. The beds are extremely uncomfortable. We simply couldn't wait to check out. The pool as beach view is nice but the disgusting rooms make it unbearable to be there. The internet is slow and hard to connect and the food is so so.
Garth T. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
Good location

Good location near the pier and village with a great view of Loh Dalum Bay from the resort pool.
6
We (a couple in our early 30's) had a great ground floor room looking at the pool and out to the bay. Although the bathroom and room looked tired and the bed was rather hard, it was in a good location and the quieter party of the village so the nose from the clubs and bars didn't reach so much. Breakfast was simple but nice.
Valentina V. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Fantastic location but tired hotel

Location, pool area and beach
5.7
The hotel is extremely old and tired. The rooms are very run down and basic which makes the hotel not a 4 star at all. However the outdoors of the hotel ( location, pool and beach) are absolutely incredible. We had a room in block 1 which as noisy at night because of the beach parties going on but in the day we had a stunning view of the pool and beach. Overall I would say it's a great hotel to stay in if your happy to have a poor standard of room.
Benjamin W. Couples Canada, January 5, 2015
Nice Pool

The pool, the location, the view from the pool
6
Mosquito problem, loud at night from the music down the way, the buffet was nice but we did get stomache viruses from it. We really enjoyed the pool, the view from the pool, the location was great but the hotel was over priced for what it is. Also, when paying a 5 star rate this hotel needs to have wifi in the rooms. The wifi was only accessible at the pool and in the lobby which was also poor connection/slow.
Constanza P. Couples Chile, January 5, 2015
Love the hotel, clean, excellent facilities.

Room,pool, location
9.3
Amazing, very fancy hotel. I would definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04