or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3368 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3368)
Sort by:
Yan C. Couples Canada, August 26, 2014
its ok for one night

easy to acces to the club
7
Not bad very busy, but i realized beside the hotel brand new construction site so i ask for a room on a different side, it was ok i stay there for one night only.
Roee A. Business travelers Israel, August 25, 2014
perfect hotel for bussines but the room little old

food... the swimpool great... and the location in the sea
9
Great.
Charlie T. Couples Malta, August 24, 2014
exellent hotel with central location

location. breakfast. pool
9
highly recommanded.....central location,100% beach.......impressive pool.....abbundant breakfast......
Zuzana T. Solo travelers Czech Republic, August 16, 2014
Wifi available only in lobby/pool area is a joke

Location, breakfast, views
7
Such a good location with a nice pool and great breakfast however with some huge disappointments. I can't believe that there is no wifi available in the rooms and once you want to send an email or call from skype you have o go to lobby. That is ridiculous for the price you pay, if this would be a 2star hotel I would be ok with it. But it is not. The rooms need improvement as you can see that the equipment is worn out and doesnt look appealing. However I loved the pool with a beautiful views.
Tracey H. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Fab location

Location, swimming pool, views
5.3
Our hotel bedroom wasn't very clean, but the views from the sun lounger were amazing
Steen F. Families with older children Denmark, August 14, 2014
good location on Phi Phi

good location, nice pool, close to beach.
7.3
Muhammed A. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2014
Excellent location!

Near the jetty, walking distance to shops and friendly staffs
7.3
This hotel has an excellent location that is about a 5 mins walk from the jetty. It faces the sea and it has a pleasant balcony. The room is rather small but we were always outdoors so it was alright. We also only had to walk about 10 mins to get to restaurants and shopping area which was pretty convenient. The staffs are friendly and catered to your needs. We booked our private long tail boat directly from the hotel and the service rendered was excellent!
Steven A. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
holiday

Location, the view and the pool
8.3
Our stay was very enjoyable, read some bad reports before we got here but none of them were true. We loved the place.
Ron K. Couples Israel, August 13, 2014
location

location was good
5.7
Good location but syill law standart compering to the money you pay. nice pool
Manabu F. Solo travelers Japan, August 12, 2014
Worth to stay, but low expertise on staffs

Good location, nice taste breakfast, Big swimming pool
6.3
This hotel is facing 2 beaches, means, this island is narrowest at this hotel, and, quite good access to beach. The north side beach has a lot of restaurants and bar at night, they play noisy-brainless-beat music loudly till 3AM, but fortunately my room was opposit side, I could sleep. Breakfast didn't have many variety like big hotels, but enough for me, and tasted nice. Bad point is, no good education on staffs, front and restaurant (less courtesy and smiles). The worst episode is, I asked the time table of boat to Krabi at front, she told, 9:00, 11:30, 13:30, it was 08:40 so I gave up 9:00, and went to pier at 10:40, but there was no 11:30 boat service!! 13:30 was too late for my flight, so I had to charter a boat with 22 times high price of normal boat!! Who should pay for this expense?? If she was not sure, should answer "I don't know" !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A01