or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3243 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3243)
Sort by:
Donald G. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2012
Hotel room view was beautiful..pool fantastic.

pool, staff, room was little older
10
I am 60 and husband 65yrs old. We were put on the 4th flooor. "no elevator" We were very disappointed. Our 29 year old son was with us too Hotel was very nice, food was good, staff was very nice. Staff had someone accommadate us going to our room and leaving with our luggage also took it to the ferry boat when we left. otherwise everything was fantastic we will be back we had a great stay
Christopher G. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2012
Nice hotel although some public areas need upgrade

Location is pretty good and rooms attractive. Nice large pool. Most rooms have superb views.
7.3
It's worth a climb to the view point but beware much is steep steps and the equivalent to a 30 floor building. Diving in the area is good and I would recommend Island Divers
Amir S. Israel, February 27, 2012
good hotel, yet rooms, faclities need upgrade

good location, good pool, service
5.7
shower in the room was broken, we asked to change room and staff responded quickly and provided another room. overall feeling was that room need overwhole . Breakfast was mediocre
Michelle M. Groups United Kingdom, February 25, 2012
The best pool on Phi Phi and fantastic location!!

Right on the beach front, very convenient location for eating out & nightlife. Great sea views from the pool.
6
The room is nothing fancy, but didn't really such of the room. Would definitely stay at this hotel again, just for the pool and location!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If there is a group of you, instead of cramming on a long boat out to Maya Beach with a load of randoms, hire a private speedboat, a bit more expensive but you can take your own music and beer, catch the sunset on the way back! Had such a good day, we did it it twice!!
Santiago L. Couples Argentina, February 24, 2012
Nice Hotel

Just beside the Beach!!
7
it was a good hotel, a bit expensive for what it has to offer, but still good enough. it was very nice to be realy close to the beach and walking distance from the croudy area. something to point out is that agoda says that this hotel has non motorized sports, and it doesn't.
Nightlife Tip: A good thing to do during the night is go and see the fire exhibitions on the other corner of the beach. Lost of bars and good nightlife.
Tahzeeb A. Couples Bangladesh, February 24, 2012
Great Location as needed by us with Lovely Sites

As thought and also as per our requirement
10
We had thought to stay in a Hotel where we can see the best view of the Island.
Luke H. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
nice hotel with great views

view across the bay
5.7
very nice hotel. service not the best and very expensive. otherwise good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phl Phi is amazing
Garry H. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2012
Great Location Staff should smile and be friendly.

Pleasant rooms excellent swimming pool with fabulous views.
7.3
Our room was spacious with a good balcony overlooking beautifully attended gardens plus the advantage of having a great sea view. Our room was clean with good furniture and a very comfortable bed. Air conditioning which is an essential part of holidaying on Phi Phi was good and cooled the room to our required temperature. Breakfast was quite basic but easily edible. Large selection of fruits Europaen and Thai dishes but the presentation to make it appeal more appetising was lacking. The swimming pool and sunbathing area was excellent with attentive pool staff. Unfortunately for such an amazingly large pool with fabulous sea views and good staff there is a lack of sun beds and in order to find some we needed to wakeup early which was quite straining. The reception staff need better customer service skills as we felt we were treated as though we were on a conveyor belt of goods on the 'in and out' run. They need to smile and be far more professional and attentive.
Restaurant Tip: Choose the restaurants off of the main beach fronts as the quality of food is the same on the inner streets but far cheaper.
Graham B. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2012
Handy location, near pier

Helpful travel department, organised private transfer.
7
no real problems, breakfast was very repetitive. pool good, nice beach too.
Thomas G. Couples Denmark, February 22, 2012
Great hotel, but rooms could be better

Swimming pool, the view to the lagoons
7.3
we think the cabana hotel was a great hotel to stay in when visiting koh phi phi. we had a sea view room to the quiet lagoon which is lovely, but the rooms themselves could need a bit of freshing up. it has a big swimming pool for the whole family, but get up early to reserve your spot. if we return to koh phi phi, we would definately stay here again, as it is located perfectly for both romantic and quiet, and at same time the restaurants, bars etc. are just next to it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C05