or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3515 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3515)
Sort by:
Orgil G. Couples Mongolia, July 12, 2012
Great place and seems like only good place

Very private
10
Well we landed at the phi phi island which is after long time travel from all the way from Singapore. Finally checked in the hotel and seemed like home. Had a pleasant stay and enjoyed so much.. felt confident at staying at the hotel
Nightlife Tip: Really enjoyed the surroundings, specially, fire show..and small shopping..had so much fun partying all other guests at the beach.
Sara D. Families with older children China, July 11, 2012
Hotel with great location

Great location, ocean view
8
We like how close the hotel is to the ferry. Our rooms also has beautiful ocean views. Breakfast is nice. However, staff is really rude. We were very disappointed at the lady at the front desk who can speak Chinese.
David O. Couples Ireland, July 11, 2012
over priced and dated

Location was the only pro
4.3
The location is great as many have said but this hotel is not worth the money. It is far too expensive. The rooms are very dated looking and the shower is not very nice or clean. You can hear the busy nught life easily also. The coridoors to the rooms are dark and dingy. This hotel is massive so there is no atmosphere and a very inpersonal feel. The pool was extremely dirty, and breakfast average. We were very disappointed as this was the most expensive of our thailand trip and definitely the worst. Look around at what the other hotels in phi phi are like before wasting money here!
Hugo A. Couples New Zealand, July 9, 2012
Great location!

Unbeatable location and pool area overlooking the bay
8
We just stayed here one night and loved it. The location is absolutely brilliant with a lovely large pool area and sun loungers overlooking the bay. It was stunning. The room was a bit dated and could do with a facelift but it had everything we needed and were more interested in being out of doors anyway.
Hyunjin P. Couples South Korea, July 8, 2012
Lovely view swimming pool

Good breakfast and close to pier
6.7
-Pros It is one of the biggest hotel in Phiphi and very close to beach. From the swimming pool you can enjoy lovely sea and beach view just like Maya Bay! And swimming pool was big enough to swim. When we went it was heavily raining but we still could enjoy swimming pool. Breakfast was excellent with many choices (approx 15different dishes) - Corns Staffs was not friendly and not very helpful but beside that nice place to stay. (* you would need to pay 120batt for an 1hour wifi which is doubled price from the outside Internet cafe)
Ikram I. Families with older children Pakistan, July 8, 2012
lovely hotel with a smile

openness as well as privacy together without any poluttion
9
what a fantastic stay would alwasy recommend this palce to freidns and fmailes
Shiraz I. Families with young children Afghanistan, July 8, 2012
old rotten hotel

the location is in the main city center but at night it gets dark around the hotel
3
i would not recommend anyone who is used to staying at 4 or 5 star hotel to stay at this sub standrad property. thsi hotel does not even have a iron or a laundry facility. you cannot eat pinaaple in you room as it will be a fine of 5000 bhat or about $140. You need to return your key card after your stay and if you lose it there is a fine of 500. bhat abt $4. plus they wont even issue you more than 2 key cards. luckily i had a delux room which was close to the lobby the standrad room which my friends had booked required you to walk at least 6 mins and at night the switched of the pool light which made it scarry. there were bats and lizards at night. the breakfast was truly like the hotel disgusting with a limited choise of eatables. the front desk staff could not dpeak good english.
Anthony J. Couples South Africa, July 8, 2012
certainly the best hotel in phi phi

naet,friendly reception,well cared for hotel
10
i was truly impressed by the situatoin of the hotel,everything was happening in the front of the hotel,people were very warm ,beaches are to be envied ,the tours were truly exceptional.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the tours with diving are truly wonderful
Robert Q. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2012
Gorgeous outlook from room

Sit back and soak up the beautiful views
6.7
This hotel is great. It's far enough away from the action if you feel like hanging out in the hotel and huge pool but it's close enough to easily participate in all the action too. The view from our room was stunning ... just what we went to Phi Phi for in the first place. Breakfast was OK and the layout of the hotel was good.
Padmanabh R. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2012
Great location but overpriced!

Very near the jetty
6.7
I had 2 nights in Phi Phi. Stayed at the Cabana hotel. It was a few minutes away from the jetty. the room are big with a nice view of the sea but the rooms are overpriced and the hotel staff were not really the best you would expect after paying so much. Its quite there at night but i had a perfect view of slinky bar from the room. The fire show and the crazy amount of alcohol there is amazing.
Nightlife Tip: Party at the Slinky bar at night. Its the most happening place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A02