Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 3577 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3577)
Sort by:
Helen R. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2012
Great location

5 minutes from landing pier
6.7
Room were a bit dated. Nice breakfast. Excellent swimming pool. Lovely views. Good location.
Report this review
Xiuqi X. Couples China, August 7, 2012
Great location

location, view
7.7
5 mins to the quay, great view. Water not entirely desalted.
Report this review
Yan J. Groups China, August 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near the hospital
9.3
it's a very nice hotel, the staff are also very kind. good location, beautiful seaview.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location, beautiful seaview.
Report this review
Brianna S. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2012
A little outdated, but a great oasis

Massages Poolside
8.7
Although the rooms are a little outdated, they are clean, and really only meant for sleeping! Most of the days we lounged poolside, looking at the ocean while reading. There isn't much of a beach during the day the way the tide is in the cove, but the way the chairs are set up around the pool make it okay. The pool is huge, and very refreshing from the hot sun. The women who do massages in the cabana next to the pool are amazing- the back and shoulder massage was the best massage I've ever had. My husband described it as a massage, chiropractor visit and yoga all in one. We got a treatment everyday- it was so worth it!
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a massage by the pool everyday. Early evening the wind kicks in and it is very very relaxing!
Report this review
Stephanus L. Families with older children Netherlands, August 5, 2012
Great location but dated hotel

Location, view, breakfast, pool area.
6.7
This hotel is in a great location, only a 2 minute walk to the harbour with connections to the other islands. Also only a 2 minute walk to the restaurants, shops and nightlife. This hotel could do with a refurbishment as the facilities and rooms are dated. But we would definitely stay here again.
Travel tip: A lovely destination - relaxed, no cars and great beaches.
Report this review
Sharon S. Families with young children New Zealand, August 3, 2012
Great hotel - would definately stay again.

Location, pool, service
7.7
Excellent hotel in an excellent location. Pool was fantastic and catered for the kids, which is important to us. Breakfast was adequate but not particularly outstanding. Would recommend to others to stay there and would not hesitate to stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beautiful part of the world and excellent for snorkelling.
Report this review
Jacob H. Families with young children Denmark, August 3, 2012
Great location, bad service, worn rooms

Location, pool, breakfast
5
The rooms are worn and generally not in good condition. The door to our bathroom was barely whole, and we were afraid to break it, when we closed it. Also furniture and room seemed a bit dampened. But the service was really the worst part. Unpolite staff, cleaning staff shouting loud in the hallways at 7 in the morning waking us up etc. The location is great and the pool area is fantastic.
Restaurant Tip: Go beyond the hotel away from Phi Phi Don Village and you will find pristine beaches and great restaurants.
Report this review
Jeroen R. Groups Netherlands, August 3, 2012
Worst hotel of my entire journey

Location
5.3
I strongly advise you not to stay here, the only thing which i liked was the location of the hotel. some points which made my stay unpleasant - Still sweating with AC at 15degrees for 2hours, staff commented that it was like this in all the rooms and there was nothing i could do about it. There was litteraly neutral air coming from the ac (neither cold nor warm) - The shower door was broken, unable to close it which made the entire bathroom floor wet while taking a shower. - The bath towels which were provided were completely frayed on bottom and top. - The juices at breakfast were not fresh (which is still not THAT big of a deal) but from one of the worst quality ever tasted. - The shower needs at least 3 minutes to warm up. - There was only one outlet for electricity to put your plug in. - No Alcohol in the minibar. And probably a lot more which I haven't experienced in the one night I stayed here. A good thing was that we were able to check in although we were one hour earlier than earliest check-in time.
Report this review
Therese S. Groups Norway, July 31, 2012
Ok rooms, a bit run down

Not far from pier
5
Poor value for money, but we had no choise but to book it due to last minute booking. Pro's: Ok rooms Con's: Poor breakfast, expensive mini bar, mold in bathroom ceiling. If you book more that Ine day inadvance you can get much better value for money!
Report this review
Alesya K. Couples Russia, July 30, 2012
Very good located big hotel

sunset sea view from our room was the best on the island
8
Great location of the hotel allows you to use 2 beaches of Phi-Phi Don. Nice pool and great spa zone. Panoramic sea view from the room and balcony. Many restaurants and small souvenir shops are just 5 min away.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01