or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3479 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3479)
Sort by:
Christopher H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2012
Quite Hotel at the end of the bay

The hotel was about a 5 minute walk from the middle of all of the nightlife on the beach. It far enough away to get a good nights sleep however not so far away if you want to be in the middle of it all.
7.3
Wonderful room, with a great view of the bay. I felt that I overpaid for the room, after seeing some of the other offerings after I arrived. However after seeing the beach parties on the beach, I was really happy that the hotel was a short walk away from the madness and was quiet at night, so maybe it was well worth the extra money. Free breakfast had an average offering but tasted good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I was able to talk a boat guy (that was sitting infront of the hotel) down from 2000 bhat to 1600 bhat for a trip to Bamboo beach. It is also a must to go and see Maya Beach, the speed boat takes you to the beach, the long boat takes you to the back of the island, where you have to swim about 50M to a rope bridge leading to stairs and a short walk to Maya Beach.
Benjamin L. Couples Australia, May 28, 2012
The pool say it all!

The view from the pool is amazing and a great spot to spend the day!
8.7
Loved the the room and our stay the staff made us feel so welcome from the moment we stepped off the ferry! Great view from the pool, and was so convenient being so close to everything.
Nightlife Tip: Make sure you head to Carlito's Bar for one of their Thailander cocktails. The view and the drink are worth the walk/ Plus stick around for the fire show if you can!
Aaron G. Families with young children Australia, May 28, 2012
Excellent location, great rooms, excellent pool

pool, staff, location, ammenities
9.3
location is probably the best in phi phi, being about 100metres from the ferry, and the resort having frontage onto both bays. the staff are friendly. the pool is huge. the service is great. breakfast is nothing special, but done well.
Pam G. Couples Australia, May 27, 2012
Great location, friendly staff, fresh, clean feel.

It's ideal position, great views from rooms.
8.3
hotel was very nice, rooms were clean, well serviced, staff were very friendly and helpful, grounds were beautifully kept. the breakfast was extremely disappointing apart from eggs there was very little european food, mostly it was asian type food and whilst we love asian food we, like most australians prefer eggs, bacon, grilled tomatoes, baked beans etc for breakfast. they served the same selection of fruit every morning with no variation at all. apart from the breakfast we found the hotel excellent.
Travel tip: If you stay at this hotel suggest you have breakfast at one of the many restaurants close by.
Patricia A. Families with older children Canada, May 27, 2012
You'll be disappointed

Location, met at the pier to help with luggage
4.3
This hotel gives a good first impression. The lobby is nice and the front desk helpful. We got to our room and it was horrible. The shower door was broken, the bathroom was dirty. We could hear the noise from the bars until 3 am. Either save your money and stay at an inexpensive place that will be just as nice , or upgrade from this hotel. As a side note we had our best meal of our holiday at Unni's. It's worth looking for.
Restaurant Tip: Unni's is famtastic
Stephan P. Couples Australia, May 27, 2012
Convenient location but dated and dirty rooms

Located next to main town and a swimming beach
5.3
We had a sea view room that really lived up to its name. Otherwise, the room itself felt and looked dirty. The toilet hadn't been flushed when we got there, and the tea kettle had old Chinese herbs in it from days or weeks ago (it reeked). The buffet breakky was ok but we were already used to a higher standard from our last hotel in Phuket (which was also $20 cheaper each night and much much cleaner). THe staff were friendly and the location was great (we had initially booked a place that was only accessible by boat and we felt trapped there). However, as night fell the doof doof music began to blare until 2am and we got next to no sleep..impossible to drown out even with our air con on. We cut our stay short-whether it was bc we went to phi phi during the wet season I don't know but the swimming beach was filthy with rubbish and the island itself was a disappointment.
Erica T. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2012
Great location & pool; dirty rooms, poor service

Great location and nice pool along with view
5.3
The service was terrible and the people at the front desk were rude. Also, the room and especially the bathroom was dirty and the screen door barely shut. On the flip side, the hotel is in a great location and has beautiful grouns along with pool and view from the hotel room
Aaron G. Families with young children Australia, May 27, 2012
Excellent location close to ferry

150mts from ferry, great pool, next to the beach
8
rooms sre nice, a little weathered, but still comfortable. The pool is huge, breakfast is well done but nothing special. Staff can be a little abrupt at reception.
Guilloteau J. Families with young children France, May 24, 2012
good location

the beach and view on Ton Sai bay
4.3
If you do not go there for clubbing or diving, 2 days (incl travels) are sufficient...Hotel was well located over the day bit not reallu overnight. Indeed, you get the noise of clubs/bars during the whole night. The restaurant of this hotel is expensive and note really better than other places, the breakfast just basic... Finally service is very poor and not really hinest, we've been charged minibar consumptions while this was not true...
Heeseung S. Couples South Korea, May 23, 2012
Too expensive

Close to Pier
3.7
The worst hotel I've ever stayed. Only a few staffs were helpful.Dirty bathroom,small room and poor breakfast. $50 will be enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B05