Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 3610 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3610)
Sort by:
Paritar S. Families with young children Thailand, July 6, 2012
good location

good featurs of hotel
6
many facilities, good location, big hotel but not really clean, water color in swimming pool is not nice,is not good for dinner, no seafood and expensive.
Report this review
Johan D. Families with young children South Africa, July 6, 2012
Best of both

Comfortable rooms, close to beach and town, nice views on both bays
7
Enjoyed it very much, the beach and the town. Pitty that the ocean and beach is so polluted, can be even better if it was clean. The loud music at 3am from beach bar also a negative point. Overall, as one of the signs at a pizza restaurant read: "not the best, but nice one"
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Speedboat trip to surrounding islands, worth the money. Try to go on a boat that is not to crowded, 6-8 pax
Report this review
Emma S. Families with older children Switzerland, July 5, 2012
Lovely hotel , best location

Rooms with magnificent views and fantastic pool
7.7
we have no complaints about the hotel other than the pool area and gym that were shut down at sunset. the staff were generally professional and helpful and the breakfast was great. the hotel simply has the best location for young and old. the youngsters explored the vibrant night life which was close by but far enough so as not too be bothersome to those who would rather enjoy the peace and tranquility of the island.
Report this review
Liesl W. Couples South Africa, July 4, 2012
Nice looking hotel but bad service

pool
5.3
We had a lovely room with a beautiful view. But the service at this hotel was definitely not up to standard. All the staff were rude and unfriendly.
Report this review
Johannes G. Families with older children South Africa, July 4, 2012
Lovely hotel, Useless Manager, unfriendly staff

Best location for family with older children
8.7
We enjoyed our stay but the staff attitude at this establishment can be contributed to the managers' limpwristed attitude towards service. I forgot an expensive item in our room when we left for the Holiday Inn in Patong(great friendly staff). On our arrival they tried five times to contact P.p.Cabana first by phone and then by email. The manager confirmed receiving my email but to this day, 8 days later, has not replied to my or the hotels' email.!! Do yourself a favour and ask the sour-faced waiter at breakfast for coffee! He must be the Manager with his bunch of the most unfriendly breakfast staff in the World!
Nightlife Tip: Great whatever your planning with older children
Report this review
Fransie S. Families with older children South Africa, July 4, 2012
Great location on Phi Phi

Location, views, pool
7
We had a great stay at this hotel. Great pool, beautiful views, very central. Breakfast average with unfriendly staff but front desk very helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for pool facing room - unbeatable views.
Report this review
Phoebe C. Groups Australia, July 1, 2012
Great location, service, faciilities, everything!

Pool area, View, Value for money, Location, Service
9
Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights with a friend. Someone came and took our bags from the pier and was a mere two minute walk. Absolutely loved everything about it, the location was fantastic, I have never seen a better pool area, which is directly on the beach with crystal clear waters. Clean rooms and fantastic service and we were able to walk to the nightlife within 15 minutes, or any restaurant within 10minutes
Report this review
Alexander V. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2012
Beautiful hotel with a fantastic location

Clean, polite staff, amazing restuarant
10
This hotel is honeymoon-caliber stuff. Competes with some of the most romantic and beautiful places I've ever seen, but at a fraction of the cost. Really a nice getaway location. The hotel staff is very polite and attentive. They helped me plan a few trips off of Railay. I had a good time rock climbing and snorkeling. The restaurant I can't get over. We ate there 3 times and each time I thought I was eating at a 5 star restaurant. They had the best Thai food I ever ate. The western food was great too. I especially recommend ordering seafood since it's freshly caught locally. And the pizza was a real treat.
Report this review
Elizabeth B. Couples Australia, June 30, 2012
Very comfortable and great convenient location

Location and pool
6.7
We only could stay one night on Phi Phi and chose to stay in a central location to make use of our limited time. We wish we could have stayed another night. The walk to the lookout was well worth the effort. Stunning viewpoint. The beaches were stunning and some great bars on the beach. Breakfast was pretty average - not great variety. Room was very comfortable, bathroom could use some updating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a longboat to take you to a remote beach and snorkelling.
Report this review
Barton D. Groups Australia, June 28, 2012
Great location, rooms a bit dated

Location, nice breakfast
7.3
This hotel is in a great location with access to both sides of Phi Phi island. The rooms are a little dated however and we found there to be not enough beds around the pool area. Breakfast was nice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B07