Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3536 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3536)
Sort by:
Jeff A. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2012
Old dated hotel

location to night life
5
This is one of the few hotels that survived the tsunmani of 2004. We had a ground floor room. It was a dump. Internet sucked and water pressure sucked. Electricity went out once. Only good thing was that it was closet to the bars and nightlife. Otherwise, I recommend the Holiday Inn on the north part of the island for a more romantic experieince.
Hila P. Couples Israel, March 11, 2012
Very nice hotel, Great pool

beautiful pool, good location
8
The hotel is overall very nice. The staff is nice, the rooms are standard and if you have a view to the ocean even better. The pool is the great thing about this hotel since its one of the most beautiful pools we encountered
Elena E. Couples Russia, March 11, 2012
Complete disaster!

Location
3.7
First room offered was facing the pier side so was very noisy, plus had strong smell of urine (!) Second room offered was slightly improved - stale cigarette smoke instead. But after first one we considered ourselves lucky.  Pool was nasty, grounds not swept or washed, fruits served at breakfast wasted! In addition in the morning a problem with water supply occurred. Just imagine 8 am, people are waking up and there's no water in the toilet! Its a BIG problem if you are not alone in the room. Staff wasn't handling it well, promising to solve the problem in 1 hour, no matter when you asked, at 8 or 11 am :)  And plus - water coming from faucet is salted, I wonder is it filtered at all?... Absolutely not worth the price paid for it!
Hotel Feature Tip: If by some ungodly chance you have to stay here ask for room facing opposite beach side from the pier. It is better.
Abbey G. Groups Australia, March 11, 2012
Tired and run down

Nice pool.....that is all
2.7
Our room type had 'sold out'? Both our rooms leaked water from ceiling. We had to be moved twice Shower door broken. Staff very un friendly
Jonathan D. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2012
Not impressed

None
4.3
both mornings there was no water for a few hours anywhere in the hotel. i mean, the toilets wouldn't even flush. koh phi phi didn't really impress me although with a little searching i did find a few nice restaurants and i really enjoyed rock climbing and a boat excursion. i don't know that i would ever go back but if i did i would not stay at the phi phi cabana (btw i didn't actually see any cabanas there) nor would i use agoda. finally, there was a nightclub or something close by, i'm not sure, all i know is that it sounded like it was right outside the balcony, even after 1 am.
Restaurant Tip: The Pum Thai Cooking School is a pretty decent restaurant and there is a few cool bars close by.
Coy J. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2012
Nice hotel and location, rooms seemed out dated

On the quiet end of Island, close to pier
8
the hotel looks very nice from outside, rooms seemed old and outdated. was on the quiet side of island, but within walking distance to night life. pool was great, for the price it should have included free wi-fi. was expensive for what we got, but looked like a nicer place on island. also booked a snorkeling trip through hotel and had a great time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would recommend taking a boat tour of nearby islands and/or snorkeling on boat tour.
Joachim S. Couples Norway, March 9, 2012
Excellent location, room needs som upgrading

Location
7.7
Big pool area, close to busy nightlife, great location and view.
Peter H. Couples Australia, March 8, 2012
Amazing part of the world but average hotel

Walking distance to everything very close to the beaches on both sides
5.3
phi phi island one of the best places on earth we loved our visit. the hotel was not the greatest we stayed in while in thailand it seemed very outdated and the facilities were not so great. it did how ever have one of the best locations on the island and the pool looked good. for the cost i would probably not stay there again.
Gianluca D. Couples Italy, March 8, 2012
Excellent position, room with a fantastic view

Excellent position, the room was big and with a fantastic view over the bay
7.7
the bathroom need a renovation: the toilet seat was very old (the plastic turned from white to yellowish), sometimes the smell was nasty, and finally the shower was not working properly.
Adva H. Couples Israel, March 8, 2012
Great location but poor rooms

Great location. Nice staff
7.7
The hotel is quite old, but is located in a beautiful bay. Nice pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B06