or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3287 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3287)
Sort by:
Melissa L. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2011
Great hotel for the price

The view of the bay
8
We booked our trip to Phi Phi late in the day adn the Phi Phi Island Cabana was just about the last decent hotel left. On arriving on Phi Phi we were worried that it would face the port but it turned out the hotel runs straight across the island so the pool and all rooms face out to the beautiful bay on the other side. The lobby of the hotel is dated and tired but the room and the pool weren't at all - and that's what mattered to us. We felt we lucked out as it was reasonably priced for over Christmas in Phi Phi. The only downside was that on some nights (particularly Chrimas eve) the trance music from the other side of the bay somehow made it across to our side. You couldn't hear it once you'd closed the room doors but you could hear it on the balcony. If we were booking early and not going at peak season we probably would have stayed at the Andaman, but if you want a decent hotel without spending that kind of money this is a good choice, and nothing beats the view of the bay from the pool.
Melanie J. Groups United Kingdom, December 29, 2011
Amazing location but Hotel a little tired.

View was fantastic.
6.3
The breakfast was poor and after eatig it on the first two days we decided to go elsewhere for breakfast for the remainder of the holiday. Beautiful location but hotel itself felt dated and tired.
Dia M. Groups Australia, December 28, 2011
Huge resort with amazing pool area and breakfast

Great location right near the pier
7.7
once you get off the boat at the pier there are people standing with signs for cabana - they take your luggage for you in a trolley. check in is hassle free and fast. the place is huge so don't be surprised if you get lost when first trying to find your room. we had a triple room very spacious but the bathroom is a little outdated. takes about 10-15 minutes to walk into the main area where the bars and beach clubs are. you can hear the clubs pumping faintly from your balcony! breakfast is amazing lots to chose from. overall great stay and love phi phi island so much will be back!
Hubert L. Couples Poland, December 28, 2011
The best hotel on the strip

location
8.3
amazing location, the only hotel with access to both sides of the island. nice pool, nice staff. close enough to walk to the beach bars and far enough to have good sleep. we had christmas dinner included in the rate. dinner was nothing special; we ate and ended up going to the beach bars where the fun was! if you can avoid it xmas or ny dinner, please do. it is just not worth the money. apart of that no complaints.
Sami K. Couples Israel, December 27, 2011
Great view to the beach, good location

View to the beach, close the the beach, close to the pier
6.7
Nice rooms, the main road to the market is quiet dark at night. The music coming from the other beaches might be heard sometimes. Great spa services.
Lynton P. Couples South Africa, December 26, 2011
Dated hotel, old rooms, dirty, good location

Good location
4.3
We stayed in a deluxe room with a sea view and honestly, the room wasn't up to scratch. The first room we were taken to had a bad smell coming from the bathroom to which the lady came in and sprayed air freshener and then left. We requested another room, there was no smell but the bathroom is so old and it was not comfortable. The hotel is in an xcellent location though, but for the price we paid u can definitely get much much muuuuuuch better on the island
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife in phi phi is great. Chek out reggae bar
Stephanie G. Couples France, December 24, 2011
LOvely Hotel

Great Location
6
had a really nice stay, the hotel is just near the pier (2 min walk) so closed to everything. we had a nice room with ocean view, the room are a bit old, carpet on the floor, and a bit smelly but it didn't really bother us as were not in the room during the day. the swimming pool is great, pretty big, just on the beach so the view is magic. food was not that great, we had breakfast included, it was really poor and not really nice comparing other hotel we were stating at before.
Sari B. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2011
Great location, but salt water in shower!

Beautiful hotel, location of pool, on the water, great breakfast
8
Salt water in shower!! And they don't even tell you that Terrible gym Convenient location straight from pier Over priced!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooms overlooking pool and sea are amazing!
Tong M. Couples China, December 23, 2011
Great Location but small rooms and old decoration

location location location
6.3
As you can see from the Pros i comment above, location!location!location! it's all about location. very near to the port of ferry, but on the other side of bar street and seafood market which provide a quiet environment very critical to honeymoon trip. The hotel has no private beach but due to the unique location, you can enjoy the beach as a private one. Not good for snookering, no fish and any coral, just enjoy the sun shine. Pool is beautiful, each block looks nice outside but old decoration in side and low quality of showering staffs. No brushtooth provided. Important one, be careful of mosquitoes, they are everywhere on Phi Phi Island, tougher than ones in Patong.
Chris H. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2011
Great views

Location and views were great
9.3
What a great place to stay. The room was confortable but the view over the pool and ocean was amazing. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A03