Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3270 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3270)
Sort by:
Muhammad T. Couples Pakistan, December 18, 2011
great location and hotel with out good service

good views
7
its very strange hotel do not provide wifi internet services. i visit whole island every resturant is free wi fi net . i am very upset and i made that complain as well. during our holidays we stay 3 coutries and 5 hotel . this is only do not have wi-fi net free.
William P. Couples Australia, December 17, 2011
Great Location

Close to everything but far enough away to escape and relax
8
Our room was located in one of the southern most blocks of rooms. This was great as it was very quite away from the pool during the day and we did not recieve any noise pollution from the beach bars during the night. The hotel is ideally located close to all the shops and beaches but far enough away that you can escape the rambling streets of Phi Phi. So good we booked an extra two nights.
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2011
Beautiful hotel but a bit pricey

Views and pool
7.7
The best looking hotel in the area but a bit pricey staff were excellent and pool is amazing
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We recommend the camping trip on meya bay, the hotel were good to store our bags for 24 hrs while went, free of charge.
Brenda C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2011
way over priced!!!

Nice Pool
3.7
this hotel is very overpriced for what it is. rooms are very outdated and the shower water is salt water. i also woke up with bed bug bites on my feet and arms. only thing that was nice was the pool but there is no staff that will take drink or food orders at the pool. the food menu is so overpriced and not good at all. breakfast buffet was good and the staff were nice.
Brett Y. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2011
Good location

Nice pool and away from noisy clubs
5.7
Nice but old resort with dated rooms, much better options on the island that are cheaper!
Gerhardus J. Couples South Africa, December 16, 2011
Amazing hotel with greatest location on the island

walking distance from everything
9.3
We will definately stay at the cabana hotel everytime when visiting Phi Phi island. It's a beautiful hotel right on the beach and walking distance from the stalls and restuarants.
Marcy D. Couples Canada, December 16, 2011
Great Location

Location
6.3
Hotel is in a great location right on the beach and a 2 min walk into the main area of the island - hotel is dark and older and very expensive for what you get
James L. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2011
Fantastic hotel

Great pool, seconds away from the beach
8.7
Overall, a very nice stay. Wifi was not included and the breakfast was kind of lame, but other than that I really enjoyed my stay. Highly recommended.
Alex M. Couples Australia, December 8, 2011
Great location, lovely hotel.

Has private beach and swimming pool.
7.7
Close to all the action but far away from all the noise. Nice relaxation hotel with private beach, swimming pool and massage facility. Many restaurants, markets, relaxation bars massage facilities along the beach
Nightlife Tip: If you walk along the beach from the swimming pool to your right you'll reach all the beach clubs/bars, everywhere sells Alcoholic buckets for cheap
Gary L. Groups United States of America, December 8, 2011
Beautiful resort in a beautiful location

Amazing views, fantastic pool, friendly service
8.3
Photos can only do so much justice. You won't believe how beautiful Phi Phi and the surrounding islands are until you get there. And Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel is the best way to enjoy Phi Phi. The resort itself is beautiful, and when you look out into the water, the view is breathtaking. Check-in, check-out, and everything in between was very smooth and easy. The staff is friendly, always smiling, and will try their best to accommodate your needs, even if they don't all have the best English (hey, you're in their country, after all). The pool really is beautiful, but why use it when the clear, pristine, warm water is waiting for you at the beach just in front?
Restaurant Tip: Don't force yourself to eat the food at the resort. You have many options just outside. It's cheaper and tastier. Plus, you'll be helping out the locals.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B03