or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3426 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3426)
Sort by:
Chris H. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2011
Great views

Location and views were great
9.3
What a great place to stay. The room was confortable but the view over the pool and ocean was amazing. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Mark W. Families with older children United States of America, December 22, 2011
Good location next to pier

Location, near town
5.7
Hotel a little tired and understaffed. Rooms ok, but old and small. Beach on both sides of hotel which could have been nice, but too many long boats taking up beach space (maybe because of Christmas high season). We enjoyed our stay and hired one of the boats to take us to other islands for snorkeling and swimming. Night life on the beach went on until 5am or sunrise.
Travel tip: Phi Phi is a place for the young back pack crowd, especially this location. If you want peace and quiet, try another part of the island.
Saul H. Couples South Africa, December 20, 2011
Shocking experience at this hotel

Location and pool
4.3
My wife and I are in Thailand for our honeymoon and our overall experience in Phi Phi was the worst part of the trip. Not only did this hotel charge me an additional 3000 baht upon arrival (despite paying full price on Agoda), but the room that we were put in was very dated and had little water pressure in the shower. By the second day the hot water had completely stopped working. When we reported the problem the hotel sent about 6 or 7 staff to try and fix it. Eventually they managed to sort it out ever so slightly. By the third day the water had stopped altogether. The hotel had agreed to move us into another room. Luckily before packing up I went to approve the room first. This room also had no hot water. After searching high and low for some hot water from the shower they had eventually got it right. Nonetheless to say that we were leaving the next day. The pool was the highlight of the hotel but other than that I would completely avoid phi phi if you aren't in Thailand to party. The bass throughout the island infiltrated our hotel room regardless of the fact that this hotel is located on the quieter side of the island.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The best thing about phi phi was the scuba diving. I highly recommend it.
William P. Couples Australia, December 19, 2011
Great Location

Close to all the action but far enough away to avoid the crowds
8
Our room was located in one of the southern most blocks of rooms. This was great as it was very quite away from the pool during the day and we did not recieve any noise pollution from the beach bars during the night. The hotel is ideally located close to all the shops and beaches but far enough away that you can escape the rambling streets of Phi Phi.
Muhammad T. Couples Pakistan, December 18, 2011
great location and hotel with out good service

good views
7
its very strange hotel do not provide wifi internet services. i visit whole island every resturant is free wi fi net . i am very upset and i made that complain as well. during our holidays we stay 3 coutries and 5 hotel . this is only do not have wi-fi net free.
William P. Couples Australia, December 17, 2011
Great Location

Close to everything but far enough away to escape and relax
8
Our room was located in one of the southern most blocks of rooms. This was great as it was very quite away from the pool during the day and we did not recieve any noise pollution from the beach bars during the night. The hotel is ideally located close to all the shops and beaches but far enough away that you can escape the rambling streets of Phi Phi. So good we booked an extra two nights.
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2011
Beautiful hotel but a bit pricey

Views and pool
7.7
The best looking hotel in the area but a bit pricey staff were excellent and pool is amazing
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We recommend the camping trip on meya bay, the hotel were good to store our bags for 24 hrs while went, free of charge.
Brenda C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2011
way over priced!!!

Nice Pool
3.7
this hotel is very overpriced for what it is. rooms are very outdated and the shower water is salt water. i also woke up with bed bug bites on my feet and arms. only thing that was nice was the pool but there is no staff that will take drink or food orders at the pool. the food menu is so overpriced and not good at all. breakfast buffet was good and the staff were nice.
Brett Y. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2011
Good location

Nice pool and away from noisy clubs
5.7
Nice but old resort with dated rooms, much better options on the island that are cheaper!
Gerhardus J. Couples South Africa, December 16, 2011
Amazing hotel with greatest location on the island

walking distance from everything
9.3
We will definately stay at the cabana hotel everytime when visiting Phi Phi island. It's a beautiful hotel right on the beach and walking distance from the stalls and restuarants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A03