or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3503 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3503)
Sort by:
Lauren W. Couples Australia, November 1, 2011
great location

beautiful views, conveniently located in the centre of everything, right on the beach
8.7
despite being conveniently close to the shops, we were also a little too close to the late night partying and loud music.
Sarah P. Groups Ireland, October 31, 2011
nice hotel, amazing views.

view from hotel room, clean, pleasent food.
7
apart from one very rude guy on reception, a really good stay. amazing view from out balcony, perfect location. absolutely love phi phi.
Bo J. Couples China, October 31, 2011
Great Location

Location
9
this lovely hotel was very close to the pier and the beach, it's on the very end of the beach so the bars at night are within 10 mins walk but far enough so you don't get affected by the noise if you want to have a good night's rest. friendly staff and we loved the little balcony that overlook the swimming pool and the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: should definitely check out the viewpoint,but know that there are the old way up and the new way (stairs) up, unfortunately we took the old way and had to climb up the mountain through the forest for an hour and half to reach the viewpoint....but it was nice exercise if that's what you're looking for.
Wee T. Groups Singapore, October 31, 2011
Great location, everything else about average.

Near the pier and the most of the shops, room is reasonably spacious and clean with all the basic amenities.
7.3
The hotel is only a short work from the pier upon arriving at Phi Phi island. Service is generally good and efficient, although it did take us a couple of calls to get them to come and make up the room. The water in the bathroom was strangely salty though. Breakfast is nothing to rave about, but still satisfying. Skip the room service and walk 5 mins to eat at one of the restaurants outside. Our balcony had a pretty nice view but the loud music coming in from the beach at night was pretty annoying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't plan to spend too long on the island unless you really like water activities and staring at scenery,.
Aliriza G. Couples Australia, October 28, 2011
Perfect...

This hotel had everything we wanted, more pro than cons!
8.7
Good points: Great buffet Great friendly staff Great service: no fake smiles - we were always greeted with a smile and whatever changes we wanted was looked after. Amazing view - totally recommend the location as it's 1 minute walk from the pier when u get off the ferry! Our internet service was only working in the pool area. We stayed in 5302 and was abit of a walk to the lobby. If you want a spectacular view, you should request the pool and sea view - both can be made possible. Cons: not much but I'll be realistic as well. - showers were run down - the water needs to run for a few minutes to heat up. - Internet was near the pool area. We got charged 500 bahts for a few hours which is tricky - logout system in Thailand hotels is quite a money making tactic as it runs out if you don't properly log out!!! Staff offered us complimentary usage as we weren't aware initially. Overall - location is amazing, sea views amazinggg!!!
Nightlife Tip: great entertainment at hippie bar - has great food and live band by the beach!! slinky is for the younger at heart, a great place to really drink up a bucket and enjoy younger crowds!
Ofer K. Israel, October 27, 2011
We are very dissapointed from the hotel

The hotel have very beautiful lanscape
5.3
we decided to book a vacation in cabana hotel because of the photos we saw at hotel website. the photos of the room are not similar to the rooms they offer to the guests and we had a very big dissapointmet from the rooms. we feel that the price we paid is not reasonible to the product we have got!!
Xiang H. Couples China, October 27, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel, selling points, things
6.3
Lovely hotel and service with a smile best features of the hotel, selling points, things
Alison H. Groups United Kingdom, October 27, 2011
Lovely hotel close to pier

Good location clean and lovely restaurant reasonably priced
9
stayed 5 nights it was the best hotel in the area it has a great restaurant with good food at good prices close to the ferry pier, market, restaurant and bars but far enough to have no problems from the noise of local bars. there's plenty to do in the area. we went on long boat trip to nearby island and beaches which were stunning and had great days out
Travel tip: Best hotel on Phi phi The hotels Restaurants very good standard and excellent value for money
Adi M. Couples Israel, October 26, 2011
an amazing hotel right on the beach

amazing pool right on the beach
10
we have stayed 3 nights in this amazing beach from 4 stars hotel. the pool is located right on the beach, the rooms are very clean and the staff are very friendly.
Adi M. Couples Israel, October 26, 2011
perfect hotel on the beach

the most beautiful pool in koh phi phi
10
very good location, very clean beautiful rooms. friendly staff and good breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A03