Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3236 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3236)
Sort by:
Aneesh S. Groups United States of America, July 24, 2011
Great Location, but room's could do with update

Location
7.7
cabana hotel was very conveniently located. short walk from the ferry port, the hotel backs onto the beach, and is a short walk to the main night life (bars/clubs). room was ok. could really do with an update and a proper clean (was very dusty and in the sink under the bathroom obviously hadn't been cleaned in a while). rooms were decently sized. we had a fantastic view looking over the north beach and the bay. really stunning. breakfast was good. decent selection of food in a nice open and airy area. staff were generally unfriendly relative to other hotels we stayed at in thailand. overall, would probably come back because of location. other reviews mention that the place is very noisy at night. phi phi itself is noisy at night, but once the balcony doors were shut, we had no problem in sleeping and couldn't hear any outdoor sounds.
Helen K. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2011
Horrible experience - checked out 2 days earlier.

good location- thats about it.
4.3
We had a horrible time at the Cabanana. Originally booked 2 rooms for 3 nights. Left after 1 nights as my 21 year old daughter got bitten through the night by bed bugs. Could not sleep as other guests were slamming doors and waiking every one up. Poor quality hotel and needs refuirb. Management appologetic re: bed bugs and gave her antiseptic but that is about it. Bad food and bad atmosphere. Never stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you can avoid dont book there.
Kate H. Couples New Zealand, July 19, 2011
Hotel with stunning view

Pool, beach access
7.3
we stayed here for 4 nights in july and were very lucky to get some stunning weather which made the secenery around the hotel look fantastic. the rooms weren't as nice as other 4 star hotels but had beautiful views from every room.
Christine H. Groups Canada, July 19, 2011
Outdated hotel and poor service

Location was the only thing I liked about the hotel. It was very close to the ferries and far away from the beach parties to be able to rest at night.
5
The service at this hotel was terrible. The internet was down the first night and I called and asked reception for assistance. The receptionist rudely snapped at me when I asked when the internet would be working again and hung up on me. When the internet finally did work, my credit kept mysteriously disappearing, and the receptionist told me that they could not do anything about it. Breakfast was mediocre and the buildings were quite outdated.
Scott C. Couples Australia, July 18, 2011
Relaxing Hotel in an ideal location.....

Location, Location, Location....
8.7
We enjoyed this hotel because it was in a great location. Close enough to the action, shopping restaurants and cafes but far enough away from the business of the evening activities. The hotel is right on the beach. The staff were friendly and rooms clean. We enjoyed our stay.
Barbara C. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2011
Poor service

Nice view
3.3
We arrived to find th bed sheets dirty and asked for them to be changed. It took two hours for this to happen so we couldn't use the room whilst cleaners grumpily cleaned and moved bed. There was little help and the manager took ages to come and see us. Wouldn't stay there again. Very loud music thumping at night whichever side of the hotel you stay in. We checked out after one night - should have stayed three.
Katherine C. Solo travelers Canada, July 18, 2011
Great Location, Amazing Pool.

Location, Pool, Breakfast
7.7
Our room, with two twin beds was disappointingly small (in comparison to the pictures on the website). Wifi was expensive.. and our shower door was broken. But these weren`t dealbreakers -- as the hotel location and facilities were fantastic.
Yin Y. Couples China, July 18, 2011
bad services, room is too old and small

short distance to the port & food
5.7
massage services is doubled the price compare with the shop on the street but actually performed by the same person!!!! the room and the bath is old and small.
David M. Couples Australia, July 17, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the view was one of the best ive ever seen from a hotel
5.7
the sliding door was a bit hard to shut.but the rest was great loved the pool, needed for the restaurant to be open in the morning
Nightlife Tip: with out the fall moon party there wouldnt be much to do in the afternoons i guess
Pieter K. Couples Netherlands, July 17, 2011
Beautiful hotel in a central location

big rooms, clean, nice swimmingpool with good view
8.3
we liked our stay at the phi phi cabana hotel very much, especially the big rooms. the view from our room was amazing. it's located near the pear and the phi phi village where there is a lot to do. the breakfast was good, but a little average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C01