Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3284 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3284)
Sort by:
Nikunj M. Families with young children India, July 12, 2011
Excellent location and fabulous rooms

Nice swimming pool, good breakfast, ferry terminal pickup service
9
I chose this hotel as it is the luxury hotel closest to the ferry terminal. I was surprised at the amazing beach/sea view our three rooms had. Moreover, the rooms were well appointed and had a great sea-side table to enjoy the beach from. We had a lot of fun at the pool and enjoyed the nice view of the bay from the poolside. They also had a delicious breakfast in the morning, which is great given that there are only a few options available on this island.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to visit the Long Beach which is only a 30 minute walk from the hotel through the jungle and some beaches. For the less exercised body, water taxis are also available at the pier.
Kieran O. Couples Australia, July 11, 2011
Best Hotel on Phi Phi

Pool, beach bar/restaraunt, staff, location
9.7
This is second time I have stayed at this hotel & I think the experience was even better this time. The pool is amazing, Hotel is in the best location short walk from jetty & close to shops & restaraunts/bars. Great views from all rooms, the staff were very welcoming & helpful. Clean rooms.
Nightlife Tip: There's a free nightly fire show at one of the bars just down the road, must see, they have a sign out the front cant remember name. Also we hired a speed boat for a couple of hours to go snorkling & see the monkeys, well worth it.
Aaron B. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2011
Good accommodation on an amazing island

One of the nicer mid-range hotels, The view from the pool is amazing, Ocean facing rooms are spectacular
8
Better than the budget accommodations on the island. We ended up staying an extra night which was about $30 cheaper than booking on Agoda. During peak season it's worth paying a little more to ensure that you have a place to stay. I personally would not want to run around to the numerous travel agencies on the island to find a hotel. Don't forget to hike up to the view point while here! Hotel is far enough away from the beach bars that you can actually get some sleep
Restaurant Tip: Suggested Restaurants -Papaya -The Pad Thai Lady
Herris K. Couples Australia, July 8, 2011
Quiet location

Direct access to the beach and very big swimming pool
6
This hotel was recommended to us by a friend of ours. We found it to be the most expensive in terms of accommodation and expected something better than what we found. The room we got given was way below standard for the high price we were paying. Apart from the fact that the room had a very old and dirty carpet (which makes me not want to take my shoes off) the bathroom especially the shower area just looked like you didn't want to walk in there. After I complained about it we were shown another room which was better than the previous one. The swimming pool was big but i have to say that the water in there looked like it hadn't been cleaned for a long time. I think this hotel would've been the biggest and the best in PhiPhi but back in the day.
Robert B. Families with older children United States of America, July 7, 2011
Great location with large rooms

nice pool, great breakfast buffet
8
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. Friendly staff and the rooms were clean. Very short walk to shopping and restaurants. Large array of foods at their breakfast buffet. Didn't always have hot water but with the local temps we didn't miss it. Large and clean swimming pool...would have been nice if it stayed open later than 7pm.
Travel tip: Make reservations online. The rates are much lower than walk-in rates.
Tati S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2011
Great location but old rooms

by the beach,great swiiming pool
6
the location is very close to the pier where you get on and off the speed boat to come or leaving the island about 5 minute walk. if you see guy hold the hotel name sign on his hand go to him and he will help you with your luggage. the room is not as good as the pictures on website,but its okay and clean.its just look old for the price they charged. we stay on the lower floor which is great otherwise we see lots of steps in this hotel and people struggle with luggage going up and down.we stay at 1111 and its very close to the beach access and swimming pool. we recommend to eat at tonsai sea food,we eat there almost everynight and regret the night when we try else where. as you walk out the hotel just turn left straight ahead and you will find it on your right hand side.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: bamboo island is the best!!so beautiful... best snorkeling is at sharkpoint. if you go for all day snorkeling tour well the best spot is the last spot they will take you so its better just get a boat straight to that spot.
Annette L. Couples New Zealand, July 5, 2011
Great Loacation,

Location
10
this hotel is lovely. it has beach on both sides, as well as a fabulous pool. we did get a room on the wing closest to the shops, and the noise from the bars was a bit much for us, but when we asked to move, it was no problem. the breakfasts are fab too.
Mostafa E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Great Location and view
7.3
This is a great place to relax and enjoy breathtaking views.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay hear as long as possible. Best hotel of my trip.
Mary M. Couples Ireland, July 1, 2011
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

Swimming pool
4
Large dated rooms. Good location and swimming pool but very noisy at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Snorkelling tour excellent but don't book with hotel book with an agent in village
Jon L. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2011
Great location Fantastic Pool

Great location Fantastic Pool
8
This a a nice hotel but the rooms are showing their age. They are still excellent but compared with a brand new hotel a little dated. The pool area and grounds are amazing and the location is excellent. I would stay here again. The staff are friendly and efficient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Monkey beach is excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B01