or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3238 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3238)
Sort by:
Zuzana T. Solo travelers Czech Republic, August 16, 2014
Wifi available only in lobby/pool area is a joke

Location, breakfast, views
7
Such a good location with a nice pool and great breakfast however with some huge disappointments. I can't believe that there is no wifi available in the rooms and once you want to send an email or call from skype you have o go to lobby. That is ridiculous for the price you pay, if this would be a 2star hotel I would be ok with it. But it is not. The rooms need improvement as you can see that the equipment is worn out and doesnt look appealing. However I loved the pool with a beautiful views.
Manabu F. Solo travelers Japan, August 12, 2014
Worth to stay, but low expertise on staffs

Good location, nice taste breakfast, Big swimming pool
6.3
This hotel is facing 2 beaches, means, this island is narrowest at this hotel, and, quite good access to beach. The north side beach has a lot of restaurants and bar at night, they play noisy-brainless-beat music loudly till 3AM, but fortunately my room was opposit side, I could sleep. Breakfast didn't have many variety like big hotels, but enough for me, and tasted nice. Bad point is, no good education on staffs, front and restaurant (less courtesy and smiles). The worst episode is, I asked the time table of boat to Krabi at front, she told, 9:00, 11:30, 13:30, it was 08:40 so I gave up 9:00, and went to pier at 10:40, but there was no 11:30 boat service!! 13:30 was too late for my flight, so I had to charter a boat with 22 times high price of normal boat!! Who should pay for this expense?? If she was not sure, should answer "I don't know" !!!
Rebecca G. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
Best hotel on the island

Location, pool and beach
10
Fantastic location, right on the beach with amazing views from the pool. Also minutes from the busy town centre but far enough away to feel peaceful. Would highly recommend
Ana D. Couples New Zealand, August 11, 2014
Great position could do with tidy up

Position view breakfast
7.7
This was our second time staying here, great position and views with very nice breakfast and helpful staff. Our room was in a great position with great view. The bed although large was very hard and uncomfortable. The bathroom was dark and dirty, dated and no bath. Every time we showered a sewage smell came up through the plumbing. Internet was terrible and slow and couldn't get in certain parts of the hotel. This hotel could do with a revamp. The grounds are beautiful and staff are friendly.
Hendry I. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2014
This place near from the harbour

Clean, Near to get atraction, Huge hotel
8
Nice place
Sergey M. Families with young children Russia, August 6, 2014
Nice but may be a bit overpriced

Location, private beach, swimming pool
8.3
The hotel is getting old and the rooms are not as good as they have used to be in the past - making it a bit overpriced to my personal taste. This is partially compensated by private beach and large swimming pool which are good for family trips but solo/couple travellers may find some other hotel on Phi-Phi to offer a better value for money.
Yew H. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Overall okay but pricey.

Location, swimming pool and cleanliness.
8
Overall okay but it could be better. Located near to the pier. Room is good but have to pay more for ocean view. Swimming pool is big and suitable for kids / everyone. Food is average. 10 mins walk to food paradise.
Aine C. Families with older children Ireland, July 26, 2014
Overpriced hotel , excellent location. Rooms awful

Location, staff, pool Area
6.3
The hotel has a great location n street appeal. Staff are courteous and competent. V expensive, 4200 b double and 7200 b for triple room for one night in low season. Rooms vary dated and on need of a major refurbishment. The showers need to be retiled. Breakfast and lunch v nice and good selection and v pleasant waiting g staff. Pool area and access to beach fantastic.
Craig H. Couples New Zealand, July 25, 2014
Had a great time

Great location, nice breakfast, big pool
9
We had a good time at this hotel. It's in a great location, with beaches on both sides of the resort. Staff were very friendly, and helped us with organising things to do each day. The breakfast was also great, and included a wide range of western and Asian foods. Would definitely stay here again.
Ellie A. Solo travelers Thailand, July 25, 2014
best value all around!

location,views, facilities
10
Stay was amazing! 1 minute walk from the pier (ferry). Room with a view of the bay is a must. The staff friendliness, food,pool,and spa was great. We definitely got our moneys worth. No noise from the bars in your room over looks the pool was very quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C01