My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel

58 Moo7 Tambol Ao-nang Amphur Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3138 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3138)
Sort by:
Michelle A. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Lovely hotel with beautiful views over the beach

Location, view, pool
9
Nice hotel, excellent location with beautiful views over the beach, nice breakfast, can hear the noise from the bars however we had the air condition on a night so didn't really hear it. Overall a great stay.
Gal D. Couples Israel, March 28, 2014
very expensive area, but there r wonderfull views

close to the port and no more
4
Nice, the hotel very expensive and not value the price! There are better hotels that cheaper and their location is better.
Margrete N. Couples Norway, March 27, 2014
Good weiw,breakfast.Old and small bath.smell bad.

Weiw, breakfast, pool place. Beach.
5
Good help with bagage. Nice rooms with perfect weiw. But the room was smelling very bad,bad aircond. And we had cockroach in the bathroom, toilet was very bad, and shower was dirty with black mold who is very dangerus for health. The closet smells mold. The outside of the Hotel was very nice.
Georgia G. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
HORRIBLE! Worst hotel - NOT RECCOMENDED

It backed onto the beach where we spent most our time. Close to nightlife
2.3
BEWARE! No hot water when my partner and I stayed. The electrictity card didn't work unless something was jammed in there to keep it in place. Bathroom and room was very dated didn't feel clean at all. The bed was ROCK HARD! Like I've been to china and this bed was just ridiculously hard. Most uncomfortable stay whilst we were in Thailand. Spend the extra money and stay on the other side of the island!!!
Martin P. Families with young children Denmark, March 18, 2014
Convenient location, but noisy at night

Good location and good breakfast and great pool area
6.3
Hotel looks great at a glance, but the rooms appaear a bit run down not well maintained and not very well cleaned. Nice location, but loud music at night until very late due to proximity of the night life. Hotel is overpriced in relation to the standard of the rooms (noisy and not efficient A/C, noisy fridge, rather warn bath romms etc.). Even so, we had a nice stay, but I would choose elsewhere next time..
Ran V. Couples Israel, March 17, 2014
Very old hotel, poor internet service, noisy

location, views, pool
7
The hotel is very old, very poor internet service, no internet in the room, very noisy from beach parties
Heli H. Families with young children Finland, March 16, 2014
Ok stay but we wouldn't return, good location

Good location, within short walking distance from Rassada pier and Phi Phi shops and restaurants.
6
We stayed at Phi Phi Cabana for one night in March 2014, and were happy to leave the hotel the next day. We visited 8 different hotels during our visit in Thailand in March 2014, and by all standards Phi Phi Cabana was the poorest hotel we had. There are also good things about this hotel. The location of the hotel is good - it is within short walking distance from Rassada Pier and Phi Phi shops and restaurants. The swimming pool area looks nice, and the hotel is right next to the beach. Then the things we didn't like. The room we had was worn out and would need some renovation. The hotel is overpriced, and seemed to be quite empty during our visit. The location is otherwise good, except at night time the party music played so loud at the beach that we couldn't sleep all night. If you are looking for a party, then this is a choice for you. But if you want tranquility, stay away from this hotel.
Aine J. Solo travelers Ireland, March 15, 2014
Very poor quality and not even a three star ratin.

nothing
2
Poor hygiene and poor service all around. I would rate it at 2.5 star
Yi R. Solo travelers China, March 9, 2014
Fantistic experience at Cabana Hotel

view, breakfast, location
10
very good location close to Tong Sai Bay (pier), it is easy to hang out for shopping, restaurant, party or taking boat taxi. The view of the hotel is also satisfied, facing to a nice bay and the garden of the hotel within swimming pool is also beautiful. My lovest is breakfast, which is offered a wide variety.
Abdelsatar M. Couples Egypt, March 9, 2014
Perfect

Location, Clean, Fun
8.3
it was great stay and we had a lot of fun and the room was nice and view is amazing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Island Cabana Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B01