or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort

49 Moo 8 Tambon Ao Nang, Loh Ba Gao, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa
Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suite Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Villa
Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Villa Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Villa Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Loh Ba Gao Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1689 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1689)
Sort by:
Jay J. Groups United States of America, August 26, 2014
Wonderful remote, tropical island experience

Beach, arrival experience, swimming pool
8.7
Out bungalow was lovely, the pool was absolutely fantastic, the breakfast bountiful, and kayaking and swimming in the crystal clear seas filled with colorful fish immediately in front of the hotel will be a priceless memory. We did "escape" the Outrigger resort and hike across the island. We enjoyed this 45 minute jungle adventure which I cautiously recommend - the trail is very rugged and quite overgrown. The least appealing Outrigger experiences were the overly complex and stressful check-out procedure, and our Outrigger dinner (decent enough food, but the hectic, bustling hotel buffet atmosphere felt so much more like the Hawaiian luau experience you would find at a Waikiki hotel that any vestige of authentic Thai ambience was completely lost). The Thai Village behind the main hotel dining facilities did provide us some excellent casual dining options.
Arturas B. Couples Lithuania, August 26, 2014
Incredible hotel, would recoment to all of you.

staff supper, quick check in, breakfast very good
9.7
would recomend to all of you!!!
Nicola W. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Bliss

Location, Ambience & Service
9.3
Our stay was wonderful, beautiful layout of chalet with stunning flora and fauna, paths to the beach and pool all done very tastefully. A complete, relaxing and beautiful stay.
Mark G. Families with older children Netherlands, August 16, 2014
Great stay

Location, food, pool and beach
9.7
We were with 12 family members. We had a great stay, hope to come back one day
Kaszas P. Families with young children Hungary, August 10, 2014
I love phi phi

Location, facilities, beach
10
Wonderful place, with nice people. Definitely want visit agai. This hotel is a perfect choose if you travelling with children.
Hendry I. Groups Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Must go this place at Phi Phi

comfortable, beautiful, and so memorable
8.7
2 day 1 night.
Hendry I. Groups Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Great Place

Comfortable, Very nice staff And Good place for relaxation
9.3
Great
Peter Z. Couples China, August 8, 2014
quiet hotel on the beach

quiet, beach, boate
4
about 25 min by longtail boat from Ton Sai Bay. The beach of the hotel is quiet and light. Houses a looks good, but the Facilities is not am best!
Mina I. Groups Australia, August 5, 2014
Beautiful Remote and Quiet Resort

The swimming pool, the bar in the pool and the beach
7
Our stay at the Outrigger Resort was lovely, with a clean comfortable room, beautiful remote location and amazing beach and pool which have a bar and water slide! Although the place came with a few problems; the staff were very inflexible and refused to reason for a couple of things. Although the remoteness of the resort was great for peace and quiet the resort made it very difficult for you to get to Tonsai beach unless it was in the time frame that they were picking up guests (between 10:30-15:00) otherwise they would charge an extortionate amount of money. Although behind the resort, less than a 5 minute walk there were some great cheaper restaurants and some amazing 'Thai Tiki' bars made from bamboo with very friendly staff. A lovely place but ready to marooned there for the entirety of the stay!
Raoul E. Couples Germany, August 4, 2014
Awesome stay!

Pool, Beach, Staff
9.7
I stayed with my girlfriend for a wedding that took place on the beach of the Outrigger. Our room was lovely and the staff was very attentive. Most of the time we just relaxed at the pool, which was great. We had a few swims in the sea as well, the water is crystal clear and the beach is nice too. 9/10 would go again! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - DeluxePhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - DeluxePhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - DeluxePhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitePhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03