Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort

49 Moo 8 Tambon Ao Nang, Loh Ba Gao, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa
Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suite Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suite Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suite Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Villa
Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Villa Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Villa Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Loh Ba Gao Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1771 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1771)
Sort by:
Cheng T. Couples Hong Kong, June 13, 2014
Enjoy a Quiet and Relax vacation @Outrigger

Good Beach; Private; Nice Hotel
7.7
Outrigger Phi Phi is located at North-East of Koh Phi Phi, need to take 20mins Long tail from Phi Phi Pier and cost 200B each. Although it sounded a bit costly but this is definitely worth. The beach is very nice; the swimming pool is large; the room is clean and quiet. Everything is outstanding if you just spend 2-3 nights there, more than that would be a bit boring... There is several restaurants in the hotel, not bad. And there is a little village just 5mins walk from the Hotel, also several restaurants there and cheaper at price. Good to take a look there. Definitely will go to Outrigger again and in fact, I am now planning my next visit (Today is 16-Jun and I stayed there during 11-13/Jun)
Report this review
Simon R. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
Great hotel - Excellent vlaue

Location, Beach, Relaxing
8.3
Great hotel for couples looking to chill out. Private beach is lovely, food is great and I think the resort is very reasonably priced. A couple of minor negatives. No WiFi in rooms and English language skills of some of the staff was poor. Otherwise fantastic
Report this review
Daniel S. Couples Canada, June 11, 2014
One Word - PARADISE!

Staff, beautiful beach, food
9.7
My oh my. Cannot say enough good things about this hotel! My wife and I stayed here during our honeymoon. When we pulled up in the boat we were immediately greeted by very friendly staff. They escorted us to the lobby where they promptly gave us welcome drinks. When we booked the room we mentioned in the notes that it was our honeymoon. When we arrived to our room they had spelt out “Happy Honeymoon” with flowers – nice touch! All of the rooms are bungalow style so it feels as though you have a house to yourself, actually you do! Rooms were very modern with a beautiful spacious bathroom, comfy bed and outdoor front patio where you can chill and take in the warm breeze. The food in the restaurants there was very good. For breakfast you can enjoy a full buffet with omelets, bacon, fruit, cheese and crackers pastries and pretty much everything your heart desires. The freshly squeezed juices were delicious! The pool area was really nice and for happy hour you buy one drink and get one free! I think it was from 4-6pm The beach was beautiful and serene with powdered white sand beach. Although it’s a beautiful property it can feel a bit remote. If you are a party goer then this may not be the spot for you. Although if you want to experience the nightlife you can take a longtail boat to Tonsai Village which is about a 20 minute boat ride. We caught one for about $20CDN to take us there and back for 4 hours (from 9pm – 1am). While in Tonsai Village make sure to stop by Carlitos. They have flame throwers there putting on a show every night at 10pm. They were absolutely amazing! The drinks there were cheap and strong. After Carlitos, take a stroll down to the beach where you’ll find 2 bars directly on the beach and both have beach parties so you can walk back and forth to both with no cover charge. We would absolutely stay at Outrigger again, it was an amazing hotel with great staff and food.
Report this review
Lalita W. Groups Thailand, June 11, 2014
Good sea

Very hard to go to hotel
6
Report this review
Scott C. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
Amazing place, beautiful, excellent staff, romanti

Remote peaceful beach, beautiful blue water, isolated in luxury
9.7
It was an amazing stay. Staff was super friendly, beach was amazing, water was turquoise blue, food was Expensive by Thai standards, but average by American standards. The little village behind the resort was friendly and about half the cost of the resort for food and some drinks, not too mention fun. Definitely check out the little town first thing! The only drawback is that the hotel is remote, 30 min boat ride to get there. The transfer from the Ferry is painless, with hotel staff ensuring you are taken care of. It is aperfect isolated retreat to relax in luxury.
Report this review
Emma S. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
Very relaxing and peaceful.

Beautiful scenery, staff very helpful and accomadating and great fresh food served.
7.7
Excellent location and close to the many other beautiful little islands to visit which they can take you to on request.
Report this review
Hyunbae K. Couples South Korea, June 9, 2014
All thing is good, I hope to stay again but so far

sightseeing, Beach and swwiming,
9.7
Report this review
Imad I. Solo travelers Oman, June 7, 2014
The best overnight resort in phi phi

Large swimming pool Too quite after later evening Next to the beach
9
The best hotel ever at the phi phi island. Its worth staying there at least for a night
Report this review
Carol J. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Excellent, comfortable and peaceful

Comfort, food and location
8.3
It was a pleasant stay and very suitable for couples who are looking for quiet and peaceful get away
Report this review
Shyam S. Families with young children India, June 6, 2014
bad location,good location

pool,sea,service
7
very far from phi phi island,very far location.you can injoy only resort .you can not go any where except resort
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - DeluxePhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - DeluxePhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - DeluxePhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitePhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitePhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitePhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05