or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort

49 Moo 8 Tambon Ao Nang, Loh Ba Gao, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa
Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suite Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Villa
Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Villa Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Villa Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Loh Ba Gao Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1685 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1685)
Sort by:
Niall T. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
good beach location

location, villas, internet cafe
6.3
expensive given the standard of service. Restaurants and bars were deserted - why? Needs a management team review as it has huge potential
Besson O. Couples France, February 17, 2014
Very relaxing stay. Beautifull surroundings

Amazing location; very relaxing; nice diving; friendly staff ( Jimmy and the diving team)
8.7
Very relaxing stay. Beautiful location. Amazing surroundings. I will come back for sure
Ray W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Very old hotel and far to expensive for what it is

The staff, the views, the swimming pool
4.7
We paid a night for the pool villa I'm this 5* hotel before they moved us to a standard room as we wanted to extend our stay but didn't book in advance. This is more like a 3* hotel the rooms are very very dated and once we moved to the standard room we couldn't believe the state of the room Mosquitos was everywhere as the maids leave the doors open to clean and splats on most walls and curtains this was the case in the pool villa which was pretty similar standard just with better views which was amazing. The staff are truly amazing and the breakfast and dinner was at a good standard. The saving grace to this hotel was the views and private beach but I don't think it is empathy to make up for the hotels age and run down rooms.
Nicolae D. Couples Romania, January 7, 2014
Perfect location with a perfect view

Clean, adorable, friendly staff
9.7
Perfect holliday, relaxing and a great view, friendly staff, good food
Chawalit T. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2014
Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa

Great hotel well located. The beach and the swimming pool are superb Nice staff. Ideal place for family or romantic holidays
8
Sabina M. Couples Ireland, January 6, 2014
Beautiful - on the beach

Pool, gardens, beach
8.3
We really enjoyed the outrigger. The hotel is situated on the beach in a quiter part of Phi Phi but it's pretty easy to get to town by boat. We loved the location on the beach and the pool was great with a swim up bar and great cocktails! It wasn't a party hotel but it did have a nice friendly atmospher around the pool. Most people were couples in 30's to 40's. Great staff, really friendly. The accommodation is in Thai style bungalows which I thought were charming and comfortable. We had a well appointed bungalow, but some seemed quite a distance away from the public amenities. There is a nearby village with restaurants etc... The restaurant menu was a good mix of Thai and Western food. It was one of my favourite hotels in Thailand and perfect for the short beach break we were after. To get there we did a speedboat Phi Phi tour from Phuket (Siam Adventure Tour) which dropped us directly to the hotel pier and then collected us 2-days later to finish the tour. It was the perfect combination of easy transportation and a Phi Phi Tour.
Bruno L. Families with young children France, January 5, 2014
very nice hotel in a superb environment

location, staff quality, individual bungalow
7.7
Great hotel well located. The beach and the swimming pool are superb Nice staff. Ideal place for family or romantic holidays
Elaine P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
Relaxing!

Location, Quiet, Staff, Clean
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay. I traveled on my own through Thailand and wanted to end my trip on a more relaxing note. This hotel was perfect before I returned to the hustle and bustle of the Philippines and then to the US. The room is comfortable - you get a bungalow and you can sit anywhere in the hotel to enjoy the view and the internet. Just quiet, not too many people, and relaxing.
David O. Couples Canada, January 2, 2014
Comfortable but not worth the US $500 per night

The garden was nice
4.3
A very average and overpriced honeymoon, thank god there were some small restaurants nearby because very little was included for the almost $500 per nite rate. We were obligated to spend almost $200 per person for a New Year's Eve dinner that was really boring!
Richard B. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Nice resort grounds, impersonal staff, expensive

Gardens, variety of amenities, bungalows
6
Nice resort, gardens and bungalows were very pleasant. Some staff were rude, others were friendly. Check-in took a long time. Transfer to boat at end took long. Extremely expensive compared to others we stayed at. However, perhaps this is because we stayed a couple of nights over New Year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - DeluxePhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - DeluxePhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - DeluxePhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitePhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A03