or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort

49 Moo 8 Tambon Ao Nang, Loh Ba Gao, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort & Spa
Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Garden Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suit Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool Villa Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior Suite Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Villa
Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Villa Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Villa Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Loh Ba Gao Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1675 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1675)
Sort by:
Geraldine A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Breath-taking!!

Excellent friendly and helpful staff, away from everyone else and the excellent view
9.3
We were a family of 12, with children ranging from ages 14 to 5 and all of them had an amazing time. Apart from snorkeling being a little disappointing (small variety of fish), the staff were very courteous and friendly. Maya Bay is a must to visit just for its scenic and breath-taking view. The resort was clean and well maintained. Seemed more like a couples getaway as we were one of the few with children. But the children didn't mind it. Overall, We had a fabulous stay. Take a speedboat in and out. Saves you time!
Belinda D. Families with young children Australia, March 20, 2015
Great couples resort

Pool, longboat hire/day trips and relaxing
8.3
It was great but could use a kids club😋
Grant B. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2015
Great Hotel - good service, food is a bit samey

rooms beach and pool
7.3
We were treated very well and had a great stay. The staff are really nice. The only thing I would say is that the menus are a bit samey and there could be a change in the lunch menu at the pool bar / restaurant - its a bit boring to see that same menu every day!
Christa C. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2015
definitely not 5 star

quiet, beautiful setting, swim up bar
4.3
I stayed 3 nights. The basic garden bungalows don't have AC in the bathroom, which is uncomfortable. The restaurants utilize paper napkins instead of cloth napkins. The pool has green growing on the tiles. Generally service is fine, but it wasn't the experience I was expecting.
Magali S. Families with older children Monaco, March 1, 2015
Fantastic

The view
9
Fantastic
Thong D. Couples Vietnam, March 1, 2015
Phi phi honeymoon

Beach, staff, mood
9.7
Excellent
Panfeng X. Families with young children China, February 22, 2015
very good experience!we will go again

Thai Food,location,service
10
Monique M. Couples South Africa, February 21, 2015
BEST honeymoon ever

Hotel, Food, swimming pool, stuff, everything
10
This resort is definitely 5 star material. We stayed in the suite and it was just luxury and comfort from the start. We stayed for 5 nights and it was the best service we got in our lives. It made our honeymoon just more special
Christa E. Families with young children United States of America, February 5, 2015
Beautiful and secluded resort

We loved the ocean view and the pool area for our kids. Hammocks line the beach. Gorgeous.
8
We enjoyed the resort very much. It's beautiful and relaxing. There was a good mix of those with children and those without. My only problem with this resort was how difficult it was to sight see other parts of Phi Phi island due to the remote location and logistics it takes to get to the main boating dock. For instance, we had planned a sunset cruise with a company before we arrived and found it to be very difficult to find a water taxi willing to take us home after dark. Besides the location (which is also a benefit as its very secluded) we found the Outrigger to be a much needed relaxing place to spend a vacation.
Steve B. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2015
Amazing resort

Location provides multiple dining options, unique bungalows, nice beach
10
Perfect! Actually, it was too short. We thought we wanted a night in Phuket but we were wrong. We should have extended our stay on Phi Phi at Outrigger. We will be back if we ever make it back to that side of the world! We enjoyed the rooms close to the village behind the resort. For tours, Mote is the best but make sure you bring him along as your guide!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SuperiorPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - DeluxePhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - DeluxePhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - DeluxePhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe GardenPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hillside Pool VillaPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Junior SuitePhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C06