or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort

10/2 Phak Nam Bay, Phak Nam Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Facilities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities
Area: Phak Nam Bay Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1544 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1544)
Sort by:
Lukasz S. Couples Poland, June 9, 2013
nice place close to the ocean

beach view, great food in the restaurant, nice service
8
Cristina S. Couples Brazil, June 8, 2013
My stay was a little exotic and amazing!

Island, Sightseeing and Bangaloo
8.3
It was amazing, we have enjoyed a lot the island, the tour of Phi Phi Leh and coral reefs. Staff is kindly and the restaurant has good meals.
Jane B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
Peaceful remote location

Quiet resort, clean beach, friendly staff
8.3
The resort is lovely however the sea has lots of coral so be careful. Great view point walks. Staff are all very friendly and made my stay feel homely.
Aniko R. Solo travelers Hungary, June 7, 2013
very beuatiful area, nice beach

close to the beach, good bar, good place for snorkelling
7
very beautiful area, quiet and relax place
Kwang M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
it's pretty awesome!

Super helpful and friendly stuffs, awesome beach view, clean bedroom
7.3
Wonderful!Thanks for giving me such an unforgettable trip in phi phi island. :)
Merissa H. Couples Canada, June 2, 2013
AMAZING quiet get away

Relaxing atmosphere, food, location
10
This place is amazing. There is no electricity during the day, but you don't need it because the beach is amazing for swimming and snorkeling. There is no air conditioning but the fan provided is adequate. You might find the occasional cockroach in your room, but this is just part of the atmosphere and to be expected with an amazing beach cottage. Staff are friendly and helpful. The food is amazing but a bit pricier. We took a loaf of break, peanut butter, and snacks with us, as well as alcohol and juice. This helped offset a lot of the cost since we ended up just eating breakfast and dinner. I would also suggest taking the long boat when going there with your luggage as it is at least an hour walk from the town. This isn't a party beach but it is a great place to get away from everything and relax.
Emma C. Groups United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
Lovely beach escape, staff could work on attitudes

beach, organised tours
5.7
The hotel was in a beautiful beach location only easily accessed via longtail boat. Arriving via boat the setting is beautiful and it really felt like we were landing on our own special island retreat. The bungalow itself was fairly basic but well maintained during our stay. We weren't aware there was no power at the resort from 7am - 6pm as we hadn't been informed on check in the previous day so went to report power loss to reception. The response we got was as if we were idiots, the staff can definitely work on their customer approach! Some were lovely so it is unfair to say they were all bad but unfortunately the over-riding memory from our stay at Phi Phi relax was unfriendly staff, mostly due to one employee. Phak Nam Bay was not the easiest location to go in and out from if you wanted to spend time elsewhere. Longtail boat taxis will take you to and from the resort but this would get quite costly so not the place to stay if you want to be out and about rather than relaxing on the beach there. Also due to the fact that they have the monopoly on guests for drinking and dining, prices at the hotel bar and restaurant were noticeably dearer than we paid elsewhere during our travels around Thailand. I enjoyed our time on Phi Phi but was glad we were only staying 2 nights at Phi Phi Relax. Don't get me wrong, it isn't a bad place at all but it just didn't really live up to the expectation we had when we first drew close to its shores.
Sara P. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Great time at phi phi relax!!

Amazing view. Private beach. Huts
8
Amazing time at phi phi. So glad hat we chose an ocean view on the front row as would have been disappointed otherwise. Everything is slightly more expensive than main and but understandable given remoteness!!
Liyuan Z. Solo travelers China, May 20, 2013
very far from the mailland, no free transport,

beach,sunshine
3
not well, as everything is not free,even the transfort and internent
Romel B. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 20, 2013
No value for money

Quiet, Reasonable priced menu
5
Wouldn't recommend this place. Power only between 6pm and 6am; lots of bugs, mosquitoes in the room (because the windows are not sealed). No fresh water only salt. If you miss the last ferry, which btw is at 5pm, you'll have to get a taxi boat which will cost ~700 Baht. The french manager is very rude and doesn't know how to treat customers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B03