Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort

10/2 Phak Nam Bay, Phak Nam Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Recreational Facilities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Facilities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - View
Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Area: Phak Nam Bay Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1420 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1420)
Sort by:
Vita F. Families with young children Sweden, April 2, 2013
Lovely!

Sweet people, lovley nature, quiet
8
Rowan G. Couples South Africa, April 2, 2013
Our stay was fantastic, tranquil setting, awesome.

Beach, activities, sunrise from the balcony
8
Very relaxing. Pleasant. Lying on the beach, watching the sunset and sunrise and doing the half day tour which included snorkeling were highlights.
Cindy C. Solo travelers Canada, April 2, 2013
Relaxing, peaceful and private

Private bungalow with balcony, ocean view, quiet beautiful beach
9.3
Jean-Eudes V. Couples France, April 1, 2013
We had a very nice time in this "relax" hotel

the private beach and the restaurant
8.3
We had a very nice time in this hotel. It is very quiet with a private beach with many fish. Great snorkeling place. It is a bit far from eveything, which is good the relax.
Sheila M. Couples South Africa, April 1, 2013
Memorable, bitten by insect, limited advise

beach, snorkeling, sunset
6.7
it was relaxing and loved the beach and diving, staff were friendly
Ben M. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2013
Seclusion in paradise

Open air bungalow, amazing private beach, good restaurant, snorkeling!
8.3
This hotel was paradise, with everything that comes with it. Seclusion, amazing beach, and beach and ocean activities. There is only one place to eat (unless you take a boat to another area of the island) but that restaurant is good and not overly priced). Power is only available in room during the night (6pm-6am) and they use solar to charge batteries during the day.
Nina E. Couples March 29, 2013
back to nature, no hazzle

Sea, snorkling, easy living
8.3
We travelled around Thailand and Relax resort was the place where we experienced what travel agencys advertice. Sandy beaches, snorkling, drinks and dinner two steps from the beach. this beach is only for Relax resort so it isn't full of sun chairs. Snorkling is fantastic right outside the shore. Food was good and everything went on the room tab, so no money was needed before checkout. no AC, no hot water and electricity only during the night, but no problem! feels good to save to keep nature clean. this is no party place, just for relaxing and enjoying the simple things in life. We had the best time here. REcommend!
Sharon O. Couples South Africa, March 23, 2013
Extremely relaxing

The beach front bungalow, the snorkeling and the location
7.7
It was wonderful. The sea was calm and clear and you could see the fish swim by without the aid of goggles. The staff were friendly and the restaurant was very good. We loved their seafood Pad Thai.
Becky R. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2013
Overpriced, isolated,but nice beach and bar

Nice restaurant and beach, very relaxing, isolated
4.3
We had heard Ton Sai was loud and busy, so decided to stay at a Phi Phi relax. We found the French manager quite abrupt and not as friendly as others we met. We felt that if he didn’t like answering travellers’ questions, then he was in the wrong job!! We weren’t told at the ferry terminal that it was 150bh for transfer to the resort. (Which is fine, but would have been nice to have been told then, not on checkout, of this cost). There were other things we wish we’d been told, like there are monkeys in the woods where you walk up to the viewpoint, and they can be aggressive, so approach slowly and with care. It also didn’t state that you could only get to and from this resort by boat after dark, as jungle walk at night is nearly impossible even with a torch – it’s very steep. A boat after dark from Ton Sai is 1000 bh. Their excursions are twice the price of others we found in town. The resort is nice but we had a room at the top and back, so no view, and it only had a fan, which was not great. The mosquito net is too thick to feel the fan through and the fan level 3 was broken, as was the button that made it oscillate. It was too far to trek to reception to ask for another so we didn’t bother. The bathroom only has a shower curtain to separate it from the room, and mosquitoes fly in as the bathroom only has a little hut roof. So it wasn’t great for couples as there was little privacy. We paid £50 for one night in a fan room, which is nearly the same as we paid for a night in a 5star hotel in Bangkok. We felt this was really overpriced for what you get. That said, if you want isolated, and get an a/c room, you’d have a different experience. The resort if nice - simple, Thai huts/bamboo and hammocks/lanterns, which is lovely. If we had been staying longer and in a different room perhaps we would have liked it more, but not at that price. We had much better accommodation (but still simple Thai huts) at much better prices in Koh Lanta.
Ian F. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2013
Amazing place if you don't want to party

Quiet, Relaxing, Remote
9
The Phi Phi Relax Beach resort was the hotel highlight of our backpacking trip to Thailand. It was also one of our most expensive hotels at $70 a night. Including long boat, food and drinks for two, I spent another $98 over the course of two nights. However, the place was amazing. It's right on the beach, away from the chaos of the beach town. It was wonderful. The only downsides are no air conditioning, no free-wifi(c'mon you guys can offer this) and the long boat taxi's can be expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Recreational FacilitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Nearby AttractionPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Nearby AttractionPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B05