or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort

10/2 Phak Nam Bay, Phak Nam Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Relax Bar Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom
Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Phak Nam Bay Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1367 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1367)
Sort by:
Philip I. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
Very nice bungalow and super friendly staff

dinner, private beach, young and friendly staff
9
great bungalow and private beach, great food and staff always wiling to help with a smile on their face
Lara G. Groups Australia, September 20, 2012
Isolated location

Private beach, Quiet, Good cocktails at bar
5
great snorkellying area at high tide, nice beach at high tide.. but ugly rocky beach at low tide. we stayed in the main area on phiphi and then moved to this resort for some quiet time.. but was a little too quiet, only had power after 6pm and the bar closed at 9-10pm. our bathroom was filled with water (the bungalow stump must have dropped to ruin the drainage)and it also had an influx of ants. we told the staff about the water situation but did not do anything about it. the food was nice at the restauant we had a good time fishing on their boat, and they cooked the fish on board for us!
Aleix S. Groups Spain, September 17, 2012
Nice Resort for couples and families...

Beach in front of resort, staff amability, food
8.7
really nice resort. we stayed for 2 nights and we did the day tour that they offer.we had luck with the weather and we could go to maya bay (dissapointing place full of fast boats and hundreds of tourist people), monkey and shark sightseeing but we could not see sharks... in general was a great journey.
Jamie T. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2012
Beautiful bungalows

Best spot on the island, great staff, awesome massage, and delicious food
9.7
The only negative thing was that it rained the entire time, besides that the place was amazing! I'd say the food was a bit overpriced but being on the most remote part of the island one is to expect that. Bungalows are beautiful set in the lush tropical garden with amazing views into the sea. Highly recommended if you looking to relax and enjoy koh phi phi for a couple of days.
Jean-Charles Q. Solo travelers France, September 6, 2012
The Perfect Way to Enjoy Phi Phi

Location, Beach, Smiles
8.3
I'm not used to writing comments on my latest stays but I wanted to make the effort this time to share with you how much I've enjoyed my stay at the Phi Phi Relax Reach Resort. Relaxing, well located and great welcome were my first impressions of this hotel. They came up with a solution to every problem I could come up with. Do not hesitate if you're looking forward to enjoy Phi Phi... Far away from the hustle and in front of a beautiful beach. Rooms are comfortable but don't offer the exaggerated luxuries of a 5 star... you will find exactly what you came for... the true Thai experience. I would not recommend this place to anyone looking to party every night, you will have to take a long tail that can turn out expensive if taken every night. This is the real deal... the perfect way to enjoy Phi Phi island!
Travel tip: Negative point... Wifi is not always available, but you cannot expect to pay a good price and have all the luxuries of a 5 star...
Yichen K. Groups United States of America, September 3, 2012
Second time around

small, reclusive, quaint
6.7
I stayed with phi phi relax last year and thought it was absolutely charming. However, this second time around I was a little less impressed. Don't get me wrong, it is a very nice place....small, quaint and remote. A great place to get away and relax. However, the no hot water, no ac and the lack of amenaties was really inconvenient. I suppose I'm more suited for bigger resorts where many things are offered at your finger tips. Which is why I still strongly recommend this place but it is certainly not a place to get pampered.
Hotel Feature Tip: there are no hot water and electricity is only available from 6pm to 6am. Wifi is only offered at the lobby and barely works.
Christophe V. Couples France, August 29, 2012
charming and relax report

noce beach, walk trough forrest, dood food and veny nice bungalo
8.7
The stay was very good: the bungalo was very nice, along the beach where water is like aquarium with fishes, transfer to main city by boat to walking through wonderfull track through the forrest, canoe and trip to other island available at very good rate. The stay was excellent
Sean M. Couples Ireland, August 23, 2012
chillout, relax ... and take a book!

beach & staff
7
We had a lovely stay there, and it's perfect for the price you pay. Lovely balcony to view the beach and stay out of the sun. Food and drink are slightly more expensive in this resort, not by much, but it's understandable since they have to ship all their supplies in! Food was great there too. This resort is a 30min boat ride in to the main pier and main action area of Koh Phi Phi - if you are looking a place to chill and relax for a few days with a book, this is it! We stayed 3 days and we also stayed 3 days in the main part of the island ... so best of both worlds.,
Mads L. Couples Denmark, August 20, 2012
Far from everything, in the best possible way!

The snorkeling is great!
7
The huts are really basic compared to the price, but everything is expensive on phi phi, so i would recomen people to stay here if you want to get away from all the youngsters in the main town. Its located 30min by boat from the town so if you're on phi phi to party it's a 600bath taxiboat home... The restaurant is expensive, and so is the trips provided with the hotel compare to trips leaving from the main town, wich is less then half the price...
James S. Groups United Kingdom, August 20, 2012
Nice staff and chalets

Clean and airy rooms
7.3
Pillows a bit damp but clean rooms. Electricity starts at 5pm - 6am which is all right for the price you pay-they also give you torchlights in the room. Beach is very clean compared to Long beach and Tonsai bay but 25 minute long tail boat from main area or a sweaty one hour trek. Reccomended for couples who want privacy and seclusion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Relax BarPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SpaPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SpaPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SpaPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Relax BarPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B03