My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort

10/2 Phak Nam Bay, Phak Nam Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Relax Bar Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Spa Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Spa
Area: Phak Nam Bay Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1404 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1404)
Sort by:
Kim R. Couples South Africa, November 3, 2012
Awesome bungalows

Great food, service beach
8
We stayed at Phi Phi relax for 6 nights, the service, bungalows and food was awesome and we had exactly what the name promises, a relaxing time. The only complaint is the French manager. We took a trip into Phi PHi main and the longboat was scheduled to go back to the hotel at 11 and 1pm. Both times the boat was not there, we asked the manager as we saw him on the Pier and he said we are the only people and it was our problem and proceeded to shout at us. This is not customer service! No assistance was given on alternative transport. Another persone staying at Relax was also waiting on the Pier and we ended up sharing a private longtail at huge expense to ourservice. My recommendation is that Phi Phi Relax seriously look at employing a new manager.
Travel tip: Organise long boat for pick up to hotel when arriving from ferry terminal
Robert W. Groups United States of America, November 1, 2012
Absolutely stunning location right on the beach!

Very relaxing, no phone, no electricity (day), nothing to do but relzx!
10
We had a private bungalow right on the beach next to the massage hut. The place is very aptly named Relax Beach Resort. We would return in an instant!
Eva O. Couples Netherlands, October 29, 2012
Great, simple place with stunning views

The beach, the quiet, the simplicity, the excellent service
8.7
We were happy to had cancelled our stay in a 5 star resort and decided to stay in PPRelax instead: we were in paradise for 3 days! The simplicity is part of the charm. The 'private' beach is lovely and the views from the room are stunning. The service is excellent, though hardly anyone speaks English (this didn't bother us).
Florence D. Solo travelers France, October 29, 2012
Very relaxing environment

Nice chalet, on the beach, relax
9
Alla B. Business travelers Russia, October 27, 2012
one with nature

A good place for those who want a break from the hustle and bustle.
9
The meeting at the pier and transfer to hotel (baht per person). At Reception has paid Internet. Tasty cuisine (European and Thai), but breakfast is not included in the price. The hotel organizes trips to Bamboo Island and Phi-phi Lai (half-day baht and full day baht). Unable to swim at low tide due to coral.
Hotel Feature Tip: soft mattresses to lie on the balcony
Kerryann J. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2012
Fantastic location and great service

Beach front huts, secluded beach
9.3
originally booked 3 nights here but we booked an extra 4 as we enjoyed it so much. a great way to experience thailand without being harassed every 5 minutes to buy useless junk. the staff were fantastic, always friendly and helpful. the location is very secluded so don't expect a party zone, it's really a place to relax and chill out. you can walk to tonsai via a small jungle trek which takes you to a scenic view point on the way. i would say this is definitely a place for couples or small groups. overall was an excellent place to spend a week and i would definitely come back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Paying extra for the beach front hut was worth every penny
Robbin K. Couples Netherlands, October 27, 2012
nice, good service but LOUD!!

good service. nice hotel
7.7
Nice, friendly staff. Nice rooms. Good value money. But freakingLOUD. the bungalow are resonansing on the base of the disco next door. If you cannot sleep with noise, dont go!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Viewpoint koh pipi is nice
Christina B. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
great location, good service bit pricey

the location
7.3
This is great for a couple of days respite from the heavy partying on the main part and the views and service are amazing. The food and cocktails are also great. My only negative is that the electricity only works between 6pm and 6am which means your fan goes off and you wake quite early.
Mark S. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
wonderful wonderful hotel

everything
8.3
what can i say from the moment we stepped foot in the hotel we had found paradise on earth. very helpful and friendly staff with that personal touch we found nowhere else on our trip food was good,has got that real desert island feeling.so if your looking for wild parties till 6am your better off staying at the port.would just like to take this chance to thank nico for making our holiday see you in 2014
Kerryann J. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2012
Lush

Awesome
9.7
originally booked 3 nights here but we booked an extra 4 as we enjoyed it so much. a great way to experience thailand without being harassed every 5 minutes to buy useless junk. the staff were fantastic, always friendly and helpful. the location is very secluded so don't expect a party zone, it's really a place to relax and chill out. you can walk to tonsai via a small jungle trek which takes you to a scenic view point on the way. i would say this is definitely a place for couples or small groups. overall was an excellent place to spend a week and i would definitely come back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Maya bay and snorkelling the reefs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Relax BarPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SpaPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SpaPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Relax BarPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Nearby AttractionPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Nearby AttractionPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SpaPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Recreational FacilitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Recreational FacilitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C07