or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort

10/2 Phak Nam Bay, Phak Nam Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Facilities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities
Area: Phak Nam Bay Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1430 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1430)
Sort by:
Robbin K. Couples Netherlands, October 27, 2012
nice, good service but LOUD!!

good service. nice hotel
7.7
Nice, friendly staff. Nice rooms. Good value money. But freakingLOUD. the bungalow are resonansing on the base of the disco next door. If you cannot sleep with noise, dont go!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Viewpoint koh pipi is nice
Christina B. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
great location, good service bit pricey

the location
7.3
This is great for a couple of days respite from the heavy partying on the main part and the views and service are amazing. The food and cocktails are also great. My only negative is that the electricity only works between 6pm and 6am which means your fan goes off and you wake quite early.
Mark S. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
wonderful wonderful hotel

everything
8.3
what can i say from the moment we stepped foot in the hotel we had found paradise on earth. very helpful and friendly staff with that personal touch we found nowhere else on our trip food was good,has got that real desert island feeling.so if your looking for wild parties till 6am your better off staying at the port.would just like to take this chance to thank nico for making our holiday see you in 2014
Kerryann J. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2012
Lush

Awesome
9.7
originally booked 3 nights here but we booked an extra 4 as we enjoyed it so much. a great way to experience thailand without being harassed every 5 minutes to buy useless junk. the staff were fantastic, always friendly and helpful. the location is very secluded so don't expect a party zone, it's really a place to relax and chill out. you can walk to tonsai via a small jungle trek which takes you to a scenic view point on the way. i would say this is definitely a place for couples or small groups. overall was an excellent place to spend a week and i would definitely come back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Maya bay and snorkelling the reefs
Helen B. Couples New Zealand, October 20, 2012
Character Bungalow's,

friendly staff
5.7
A couple of nights was just right here, private beach, lovely at full tide, food good, no power during the day, this was not a problem for us, but no hot water (cold shower). A little different from your usual type of hotel. Staff friendly, charged extra for long boat ride in and out, 150 B per person each way.
Jean-Charles Q. Couples France, October 15, 2012
Castaway

Location for Extreme Relaxation
8.3
Second time here... this time with my GF and a beachfront room... Still loved the location far from the Phi Phi hassle, and the staff always as welcoming. Food great, one of the best on the island. Beach, so relaxing! Location can be a problem if you're looking to save money on longtails... you need between 500-1000bht for a private boat ride. Negative Pt: The Beach Front Roonms could use a door to separate the bathroom from the room... I mean for the price your paying...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't hesitate to pay extra money to leave on a private sunrise trip to Maya Beach... avoid the tourists at all costs!!! Seeing the place alone is definitely a jaw dropper!
Arnaud F. Couples France, October 13, 2012
Thai Experience

Private beach, lovely bungalows
8.3
We stayed there for 3 days with my girlfriend and we had a great time there. the rooms are nice and clean, although you are next to the jungle so be ready to see some friends during the nights in your room (lazard or cockroach) but this is the thru jungle experience. the restaurant offer good food but very pricey, also not much choice as you are on a isolated beach... Overall i will recommend this hotel, the staff is very friendly too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do the Phi Phi/ maya bay tour.
Annette N. Couples Australia, October 10, 2012
Unsafe and fake reviews

food, beautiful surrounds
6.7
manager was rude and admitted to fake reviews! left 4 of the 8 tour members on an island. when we called to say we were left behind he said another boat would be back in 2 hours. we had no money, no sunscreen, no water, no clothes, no shoes as everything was on the boat. i said in 5 countries i have never been left on a tour before and after getting no where in 15 minutes i told him i would write a bad review, he hung up. he said i was threatening him, a liar, and sarcastically said that this must be the worst thing thats happened to me in my life. when we finally got back he was sleeping at reception and i asked for his name. he told me he didn't care because he has a friend in madagascar that he emails and revokes any bad reviews. he said all reviews are fake, then i remembered i booked this place because of all the good reviews. my husband asked if he wanted feedback to improve the place and make it better for visitors, he replied "no". when i said writing a bad review was not a threat it was an honest statement i was making him aware of, he said whatever country i come from has low morals as in any country that is a threat.
Boima H. Couples Liberia, October 10, 2012
Relax Beach Indeed

Beach, Quiet, Relaxing
7.3
If you are with family ,small children and looking for a quiet relaxing spot on Phi Phi. This is it. It is far from everything. There will be no loud belligerent folks roaming your bungalow at wee hours in the morning. The only access to Relax Beach Resort is by boat. You get to Ton Sai Pier, they pick you up and drop you at the resort. 300 THB. Nice welcoming with smiling staff and a great manager Nicolas very helpful. In the morning you can watch the sun go up as you are on the EAST of PHI PHI. You can even go snorkeling right there at the Relax beach Breakfast is reasonable and so is the food. Could just be the low season mood. Staff are friendly and however some need to wear a smile. The music at the bar is not to everyone's taste. At times you just wish it was off to just enjoy the peacefulness of the beach. On the down side, the internet is only available at the Front office. Electricity is off from 6am to 6pm. This could be only during the low season. I think.
Philip I. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
Very nice bungalow and super friendly staff

dinner, private beach, young and friendly staff
9
great bungalow and private beach, great food and staff always wiling to help with a smile on their face

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C08