or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort

10/2 Phak Nam Bay, Phak Nam Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Facilities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities
Area: Phak Nam Bay Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1467 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1467)
Sort by:
Robert D. Families with older children Canada, November 28, 2013
Great Location but not much to do

beach, secluded, quiet
7
Beautiful hotel and surroundings. But no power from 6am to 6pm. Also no warm water. There is one restaurant and bar and it's pricey. At night time it's dead quiet. Great if you just want a place to get away too for a few days, but would get bored after a couple days. But can take a boat to the main part of phi phi in 30 minutes. Also note there is a 150 baht charge per person for the boat rides there and back.
Sowjanya V. Couples India, November 28, 2013
Good value for money, nice beach

Beach , dinner , day trip
8
We had a good time at the phi phi relax beach resort. Though the room was not great, but as we hardly stayed at the room in the mornings we managed. there were cockroaches in the room but given the location of the resort these kind of things do come in. The hotel staff was kind enough to give us naphthaline balls to shoo away the cockroaches. The day trip was amazing and we had a good time snorkelling. The right side of the resort has better snorkelling spot wheras the left side has quite a bit of rocks. The restaurant food was amazing and the cost was also decent enough. We would recommend this resort to people who are on a lesser budget and who need some quiet and peaceful time.
Karol K. Couples Poland, November 23, 2013
Paradise in thailand

location, next to ocean, in the jungle
10
Bungalows are located on phi phi island. After you arrive with ferry people from hotel are waiting for you with small boat to take you to the hotel (cost 150 bath per person/cheapest price) Hotel is on the shore surrounded by jungle with small private white sandy beach. Please check the weather before going. Due to storm we were not able to leave the island. We need to stay one extra day, However hotel offered us half price for that extra night, which was very nice. Prices in bar and at restaurant are very similar to everywhere else in Thailand's tourist places. Bar has countless types of drinks in offer. In the night you may watch dance with burning things performed by staff.
Rafael P. Couples France, November 16, 2013
Exactly as the resorts name, relaxing

Privacy, food, beach
7.7
Really enjoyable, relaxing and for who likes to be away from the buzz of the island center.
Peter C. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
Fantastic beach resort. Lovely

Right on the beach. Bungalo was comfortable. Staff extremely friendly. Easy to meet other people.
10
Exceptional. Very relaxing. Could only get in bu boat. Dropped off in the water. Porters carried heavy luggage for you. Food was very good and varied. The bar was a very nice meeting spot right on the beach edge.
Lisa M. Families with older children Australia, November 14, 2013
Amazing! So relaxing, great vibe

Rooms, beach, & food
10
My 12 year old daughter & I loved this resort the best out of all the resorts we stayed at in Thailand. We only stayed 2 nights, and really regretted not booking our stay here for longer. The beach is just stunning & the whole viber here is great. The staff were fun. If you're looking for a place to relax, then this is it!
Stefanie H. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 13, 2013
Nice beach

Beach, nice bungalows, most staff were friendly
8.7
Eli S. Couples Israel, November 13, 2013
location, shower, beach

far from phi phi center, difficult to reach center, only cold water, not a good beach for snorkeling, good for relaxation
6.3
Tom D. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Beautiful resort and fantastic staff

Location, staff and food
9.7
This was one of the cheapest resorts on our holiday in Thailand, and it was my favourite. From the moment we stepped off the long tail boat onto the private beach we were greeted by beautiful sand and sea, and friendly staff. Beach was picturesque, with its clear blue sea and white sand - perfect for relaxing on the beach, and plenty to see snorkelling and swimming. Food in the restaurant (where we ate 3 meals a day) was amazing (anyone complaining clearly picked the english/american options which is hardly surprising considering your in Asia!) We ate typical thai cuisine and the food was on par with the best of our two week trip and the staff serving it were fantastic - they couldn't do enough for you, and the same can be said for the bar and reception area - in fact every member of staff was fantastic. We made the most of the day trips on offer while we stayed, and did the four islands tour, which includes visits to different beaches and islands - plus three opportunities to snorkel. One of the thai staff members takes you on a long tail for the whole day, even going out of his way to show us areas which we pointed out we'd like to see, even though they weren't part of the tour. On the trip we saw thousands of fish and blacktip reef sharks, plus lots of monkeys. All in all, we would highly recommend this resort, and if (hopefully) were in Phi Phi again we will definitely be returning here!
Michel R. Couples France, October 31, 2013
Nice resort on the beach far from the crowd

Fish and coral just on the beach
7.3
Pleasant hotel location just on the sea shore. Nice but simple bungalows with terrace and sea view. No breakfast included, rather expensive hotel restaurant(no other at reach) and no free boat taxi to main town. Phi Phi main touristic places were overcrowed with boats and thousand of tourists on a day visit to the island : Maya beach and Bamboo island were thus very disapointing. Sea water is often poilluted depending upon the tide. Mosquito island Snorkeling site was somehow dispointing : very few corals dtill alive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B08