or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort

10/2 Phak Nam Bay, Phak Nam Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Relax Bar Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Spa Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Spa
Area: Phak Nam Bay Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1412 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1412)
Sort by:
Ty R. Families with young children United States of America, October 14, 2013
The right way to do Ko Phi Phi

Private beach, peaceful, and quiet
8.7
This is the only way to do Ko Phi Phi. Escape the crowds at Tonsai and you've got a private beach and resort all to yourself. It's a 15 minute boat ride from the main town of Tonsai and costs 150 baht each way. The bungalows are charming, the private beach is fantastic, and it's a great way to meet and great other guests.
Julian W. Couples Canada, October 14, 2013
We had a great stay, friendly staff great location

Staff, clean quiet rooms, on the beach
9.3
We had a very enjoyable time at this resort, it was a smaller resort with a more intimate feel to it. Our room was a beach view so we just had to step outside and were on the beach. Staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean, quiet and good value for our money. The resort was easy distance to shopping, entertainment and everything going on in Ko Phi Phi and we would definitely recommend it to other couples.
Nikki B. Couples New Zealand, October 5, 2013
Very relaxing, beautiful surroundings

Quirky, authentic beach experience, relaxing
8
Situated right on a very beautiful beach, Phi Phi Relax is a great place to stay. The beachfront bungalows are really private, comfortable beds and an area out the front where you can relax. The beach itself is quite rocky so swimming in barefeet is tricky, I'd recommend taking a pair of old sandshoes or something, once you swim out a bit you can do some snorkelling too. When we stayed we had really bad weather but it was still nice. The showers are cold but that didn't bother us too much. Also you can walk to Ko Phi Phi along a jungle track, takes about 35 minutes and you see some great views and monkeys. The food is pretty good too and reasonably priced.
Frank G. Solo travelers France, October 1, 2013
Jungle splendour quiet relaxing private heaven!

Beach location, great staff and quietness!
8.7
Perfectly relaxing, however due to the electricity supply cutting out my computer is totally ruined so be very careful!
Zivile S. Solo travelers Lithuania, September 30, 2013
Amazing and fantastic stay

Nice beach, friendly staff, good location.
10
Everything was very good, no complains. We had amazing time there.
Ewa M. Couples Poland, September 14, 2013
Relax and sun.

Beautiful beach, coral reef, bamboo bungalow.
7.7
Very nice place, calm and far away from crowded phi phi town. Transport only with boat. No electricity 6am 6pm and cold water. But it is a jungle right? Beautiful beach and awesome coral reef to snorkel. If you need to relax this is a place to be.
Patrick H. Solo travelers Canada, September 4, 2013
Everything I had hoped for and more

Beauty...quite.. scenery
9.7
There really is nothing that I can say that I would rate as "disappointing" about this resort.. I wanted a resort away from the noise and craziness of Ton Sai.. the main area of Phi Phi.. I wanted a beautiful beach front "hut".. I wanted to be surrounded by the natural beauty of the island.. and I wanted value for money. I got all of these and more. It is located on the far side of the island somewhat unspoiled by all the tourism.. the staff was fantastic.. the beach clean and well kept.. the "hut" was literally right on the beach so I could just walk right out my door and be in the water within 30 steps-at low tide.. bit less at high! :) If I had to say anything "negative" it would be about the prices for meals.. expect Bangkok prices for meals..i.e minimum 180 Baht for a meal and 60 Baht for a can of beer BUT.. having said that considering that everything has to be brought in by boat and the meals were close to being the best tasting Thai food I have had here in Thailand it is a fair trade off. If you are looking for some evening excitement.. forget it.. things are quite here.. but.. you can always hike over the mountain or take the taxi boat to Ton Sai if you want to have the Khao San Rd with a beach experience.
Joshua S. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2013
Amazing!

The beautiful beach, the snorkeling, and the view from our room!
10
The Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort was amazing!!! It's on a private beach which has crystal clear turquoise water. Once you get to Koh Phi Phi, you will have to take another boat which will take you to the resort. There are about 20 bungalows which are built steps away from the beach. My boyfriend and I stayed in one of the top seaview bungalows which had a breathtaking view of the ocean framed by the palm trees and other tropical flora. The staff is extremely nice and friendly, but they're all locals to the island so English isn't their first language. As long as you're patient, you shouldn't have a problem communicating with them. The wi-fi is available but not very fast, so if you need to do anything online it'd be wise to do it before you arrive or you will most likely need to wait after you get back to the mainland. However, once you're at the Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort, the last thing you probably will want to do is send emails or check social media because it's an incredible escape from reality!
Sylvie H. Couples France, August 30, 2013
hotel front of the beach.

the beach, the sea, the beautiful fishes in the sea
4.3
was nice to awake in the morning front of the beach and watch the calm of the sea and be in quieter place around the bungalow. The woman in the reception is not very kind and helfull. No connection wiffi in the room. It is ok to spend one or 2 days, not more.
Justin M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2013
Magical place w/amazing staff

Beach bungalows, staff, food
9.3
This is a special place with special staff. Relaxed, serene, genuinely happy and helpful staff, affordable and delicious cuisine. I plan on coming back for my wedding and/or honeymoon...it's heaven on Earth!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Relax BarPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SpaPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SpaPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Relax BarPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Nearby AttractionPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Nearby AttractionPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SpaPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Recreational FacilitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Recreational FacilitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B08