or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort

10/2 Phak Nam Bay, Phak Nam Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Facilities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities
Area: Phak Nam Bay Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1446 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1446)
Sort by:
Lisa M. Families with older children Australia, November 14, 2013
Amazing! So relaxing, great vibe

Rooms, beach, & food
10
My 12 year old daughter & I loved this resort the best out of all the resorts we stayed at in Thailand. We only stayed 2 nights, and really regretted not booking our stay here for longer. The beach is just stunning & the whole viber here is great. The staff were fun. If you're looking for a place to relax, then this is it!
Stefanie H. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 13, 2013
Nice beach

Beach, nice bungalows, most staff were friendly
8.7
Eli S. Couples Israel, November 13, 2013
location, shower, beach

far from phi phi center, difficult to reach center, only cold water, not a good beach for snorkeling, good for relaxation
6.3
Tom D. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Beautiful resort and fantastic staff

Location, staff and food
9.7
This was one of the cheapest resorts on our holiday in Thailand, and it was my favourite. From the moment we stepped off the long tail boat onto the private beach we were greeted by beautiful sand and sea, and friendly staff. Beach was picturesque, with its clear blue sea and white sand - perfect for relaxing on the beach, and plenty to see snorkelling and swimming. Food in the restaurant (where we ate 3 meals a day) was amazing (anyone complaining clearly picked the english/american options which is hardly surprising considering your in Asia!) We ate typical thai cuisine and the food was on par with the best of our two week trip and the staff serving it were fantastic - they couldn't do enough for you, and the same can be said for the bar and reception area - in fact every member of staff was fantastic. We made the most of the day trips on offer while we stayed, and did the four islands tour, which includes visits to different beaches and islands - plus three opportunities to snorkel. One of the thai staff members takes you on a long tail for the whole day, even going out of his way to show us areas which we pointed out we'd like to see, even though they weren't part of the tour. On the trip we saw thousands of fish and blacktip reef sharks, plus lots of monkeys. All in all, we would highly recommend this resort, and if (hopefully) were in Phi Phi again we will definitely be returning here!
Michel R. Couples France, October 31, 2013
Nice resort on the beach far from the crowd

Fish and coral just on the beach
7.3
Pleasant hotel location just on the sea shore. Nice but simple bungalows with terrace and sea view. No breakfast included, rather expensive hotel restaurant(no other at reach) and no free boat taxi to main town. Phi Phi main touristic places were overcrowed with boats and thousand of tourists on a day visit to the island : Maya beach and Bamboo island were thus very disapointing. Sea water is often poilluted depending upon the tide. Mosquito island Snorkeling site was somehow dispointing : very few corals dtill alive.
Alison E. Groups United Kingdom, October 31, 2013
A beautiful, relaxing little bit of paradise!

Food Accommodation and massage
10
One of the nicest places I've ever stayed. I can't think of anything bad to say about it. The resort was far enough away from town to get a good nights sleep. You can get to town via the jungle, which is a 40 minute walk, or you can get a taxi boat. You can easily spend days snorkeling from the beach, lying around and having massages. The variety of fish is as impressive as the nearby marine park. If I ever go back t Phi Phi I will definitely stay there again.
Moritz L. Solo travelers Germany, October 21, 2013
Quiet, beautiful spot, bring your girlfriend

Location, food, staff
9.3
The Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort is nothing for party animals or hyperactive people. As the name already includes, it's perfect for those ones who prefer to be off the phi phi main district. By longtailboat you can still do your shopping for a fee of 150 baht, but if you want to have a good time with your partner this is a must have experience. And they had the friendliest staff we've seen so far in Thailand.
Cholarit K. Groups Thailand, October 21, 2013
Sun, Sand (during high tide), Sea

Sun, Sand (during high tide), Sea
9.7
The hotel is very private and has a nice beach. Caution though, that the beach is nice only during the high tide. Low tide will expose the coral and rocks. The hotel has dead coral reef in front. They however didn't seem to care much about the coral as they have boats park right over the coral. They even dump the anchor in to the coral. Sad scene. The dirty water goes directly into the sea. Currently they have a very nice bay of their own but we are not sure this will last for long.
Roswitha P. Couples Germany, October 16, 2013
peacefull paradise in quiet area

charming bungalows, typical thai style, privacy area, relaxation
8
perfect stay. Improvement: noise because of construction of further bungalows starting 7 o'clock in the morning-
Ty R. Families with young children United States of America, October 14, 2013
The right way to do Ko Phi Phi

Private beach, peaceful, and quiet
8.7
This is the only way to do Ko Phi Phi. Escape the crowds at Tonsai and you've got a private beach and resort all to yourself. It's a 15 minute boat ride from the main town of Tonsai and costs 150 baht each way. The bungalows are charming, the private beach is fantastic, and it's a great way to meet and great other guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A03