or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort

10/2 Phak Nam Bay, Phak Nam Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Facilities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities
Area: Phak Nam Bay Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1580 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1580)
Sort by:
Dmitry M. Couples Russia, January 31, 2014
very bad location and stuff

view only
4.3
very bad located, not good stuff.. you cant reach to this place from the centre of Phi Phi after 17-00 oclock becouse it is a lot of waves in the sea everyday.. you cant walk to this place too - only taxi boat.. Its good only if you want to stay in Phi Phi like Robinson =)
Lisa K. Couples Australia, January 29, 2014
Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort

the tour, that's about it.
3.7
If I had know no hot showers, isolated area, overpriced food and user pay for everything, I don't think it's worth the money.
Kinga S. Solo travelers Hungary, January 28, 2014
Fantastic, relaxing location.

location, beach,view
10
The bungalows are spacious, clean and the view is amazing. The staff are friendly and helpfull. The beach and property are clean and the food in the reastaurant is excellent.
Irina L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Magical

Location, bungalows, staff
10
What an amazing place. Remote and quiet. Of you want to take a break from the bustle of Phi Phi, this is the place to come.
Jamin L. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
relaxing, and comfortable

the view from our room was amazing, and the beach on the property was clean and beautiful
10
Carol O. Families with older children South Africa, January 19, 2014
relaxing

beach setting
7.7
Phi phi Relax Beach Resort lives up to its name- very relaxing.It is away from the crowds and only accessible by long-tail boat which will involve wading through the water so advisable to travel light! Rooms have lovely views, comfortable but no warm water. You are confined to the hotel restaurant as resort is not close to any other places, but it is a very peaceful and relaxing place to spend a few days.
Ruxandra Z. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2014
Amazing holiday

Great shady beach, shallow clear water with corals and tropical fish, tasty food
10
The best holiday ever, wish we could stay longer! we took some amazing boat trips, also snorkelled at the resort, loved the food and the room, everything!
Giulia S. Couples Italy, January 7, 2014
how do you imagine paradise?

seaview, private beach, wonderful location
7.7
Relax Beach Resort has a celestial location. We rent a relax bungalow with seaview, 10 metres far from the private beach and super-transparent water. You go to sleep and wake up only with the sounds of waves. The staff is quite kind, but too slow with the restaurant service. Internet connection too slow and only in the lobby at 50 baht for your entire stay. The only disappointing point is that someone stole our havaianas (left in our private balcony) and our sunglasses (left on the beach towel while we went swimming).
Rebecca B. Couples New Zealand, January 5, 2014
beautiful relaxing hot

clean lovely views right on beach
8
Cherie D. Couples New Zealand, January 2, 2014
loved it

beach, location. staff
8.3
we loved our stay at phiphi the staff are great and the day boat trip was good a bit expensive i thought at 1000 baht per person, they have a boat that takes you to and from tonsai pier for 150 baht each way which is a good price i thought. food at the restaurant is great the beach is private so not too over crowded, if you dont want to be in amongst all the noise and busy night life then this is the place. lazing on the beach and swimming out to snorkel 10 m out was also a bonus. the first room we stayed in was really nice the second room was not as nice but we didnt mind. i would recommend this place to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities


AS-AGWEB-3A04