or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort

10/2 Phak Nam Bay, Phak Nam Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Facilities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities
Area: Phak Nam Bay Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1425 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1425)
Sort by:
Sylvie H. Couples France, August 30, 2013
hotel front of the beach.

the beach, the sea, the beautiful fishes in the sea
4.3
was nice to awake in the morning front of the beach and watch the calm of the sea and be in quieter place around the bungalow. The woman in the reception is not very kind and helfull. No connection wiffi in the room. It is ok to spend one or 2 days, not more.
Justin M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2013
Magical place w/amazing staff

Beach bungalows, staff, food
9.3
This is a special place with special staff. Relaxed, serene, genuinely happy and helpful staff, affordable and delicious cuisine. I plan on coming back for my wedding and/or honeymoon...it's heaven on Earth!
Ralph W. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
we had a great time at Phi Phi Relax Resort,hightl

Quiet,friendly and peaceful
9.3
If you are looking for a romantic getaway for a honeymoon or just some quiet time away without the kids,this is the place for you! Quiet, serene, excellent views of the Andaman Sea, great food and friendly attentive staff. If you want to do nothing at all you can,if you want to do the organised tours, which by the way are fantastic, then you can. At Phi Phi Relax Resort the choice is yours. We only stayed for three nights and felt we could have spent at least five to six nights with ease. Highly recommended! We loved every minute.
Luis T. Couples Portugal, August 24, 2013
A different (extreme) hotel experience

location, restaurant, integration into the environement.
6.3
A little extreme as no hot water is available in the bathroom. The tap water was much more colder then the ocean water. So at the end of the day or in the morning, the bath hour was not a good moment. There was not enought light in the bathroom. The matress do not "smell well". The restaurant and their staff were quite good. Internet access was almost impossible. The price of the turist trips was very high when compared with the same ones at Tonsai Pier. I think the hotel concept is good but there are things that must change (hot water at least in a commum shower..., efective internet access, the low price of the rooms should not be "compensated" with high prices of other goods/services)in order to provide minimum comfort (ok no TV, no AC and time limited electricity).
Fevre J. Couples France, August 22, 2013
very good

kind people,professionels,good beach
9.7
very good,very happy only one thing bad,we book two place for VIP bus krabi bangkok in the resort and travel office in krabi bad people.they give us a place in bad van and d ont want to change,we have to pay a second time and stop a bus on the road.they do this with all young customer....be carefull of this,please,because it s not good for the resort,
Khaled Z. Groups Egypt, August 19, 2013
Relaxing stay but very far from nightlife

Location, Wildlife, beach
7.3
This hotel is not suitable for teenagers on vacation or friends. This is a perfect hotel for honeymooners though. It's located on a secluded place on the island and in order to reach anything else you either hike a mountain for about an hour or use a long tail boat.
Melissa B. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
Relaxing, quite, coupley

Friendly staff, quite beach, relaxing
7.7
Relax Resort is located on a secluded beach on phi phi island. Its a half hour long tail boat from the main town(Tonsai)pier. If you're simply after a relaxing and quite few days then its perfect. We stayed 5 nights and maybe could have done 1 night less as we were getting very bored of the restaurant food (and price compared to main phi phi town). Being a resort on a secluded beach, you literally have 1 restaurant, 1 tiny shop and the beach. You can get into Tonsai easily enough on the longtail boat (for a cost) They do run all the half day and full day trips but i think you'd get better deals from the main town. Theres no hot water, not a biggy really.. as its hot all the time on the island THere is no electricity from 6am - 6pm, again not too much of a stress as you're generally out of your room during the day. You have to pay for wifi. THe rooms are nice - cottage like, with a balcony looking over beach. Bed is comfortable. The staff in the restaurant and the bar are friendly and get to know you over the time you're there. This resort generally attracted couples looking for a chilled few days, so if you're looking to party and meet lots of people - stay in Tonsai. We enjoyed our stay at Relax resort!
Andrej B. Solo travelers Slovakia, August 14, 2013
horribly

bats,cockroach
3.7
Matt W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2013
The perfect getaway

Secluded beach, quiet, good restaurant
8.7
While I was a solo traveler, I still would love to spend more time at this place. It is more of a couple's place, but just unplugging and being next to a nice peach for three days can really do a person some good. The easiest way to get to the hotel is a water taxi. If you were in the town in Phi Phi previously (as I was),it is best to go with other people. The hotel has it's own water taxi crew waiting when the ferries dock however, so it wasn't too much of a problem. DO expect some mosquitoes and other small creatures during your stay. You will be IN nature, so it isn't going to be a sterile environment. Understand that and you'll be fine.
Melanie N. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Robinson Crusoe eat your heart out!

The wonderful remote location, fabulous beach, friendly staff
10
Amazing 3 days at Phi Phi Relax resort, from the moment we where met on the Pier to the time we where dropped off the staff where amazing. Our tree house room No 19 was at the highest point, from the veranda you could see the sea. Sheer heaven relaxation and a rest away from the world! The restaurant served delicious food. We will be back next year for a much longer stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B02