Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort

., Phak Nam Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Facilities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities
Area: Phak Nam Bay Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1640 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1640)
Sort by:
Michelle R. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2014
perfect for R&R weekend

close to Phi Phi Ferry terminal (about 15min by boat), quiet and value for money
5.7
The resort is about 15 mins by taxi boat from Phi-Phi ferry terminal. It's perfect for couples and vacationing families as it is quiet and serene. No other activity offered by the resort though apart from island hopping so it's just, you and the beach. Perfect spot to unwind from all the hustle and bustle of city life!
Report this review
Yaffa L. Couples Canada, April 22, 2014
Secluded beach resort

The secluded beach, only 1 restaurant and bar but huge menu to choose from, the bungalows were right in the middle of nature.
9
This was our first stop in Koh Phi Phi and it was beautiful. Everything about the hotel was perfect. We had a standard bungalow which was perfect for us as a couple. Food and drinks were excellent. You don't have access to anywhere else on the island unless you take a taxi, but I you're after a relaxing holiday this place is perfect. The menu at the restaurant had a huge selection and we didn't feel it was overpriced. For 2 nights we paid $200 for all food/drinks/massages/snorkleing etc. The only downside was that the bungalows don't have air conditioning and it was humid at night. They do come with fans so you just have to adjust to that instead of the AC.
Report this review
Lukas B. Couples Lithuania, April 21, 2014
Amazing beach holiday

Beach, location, staff
7.7
Report this review
Stefan K. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Unexpected

Food from the restaurant, snorkling, cheap cocktails
6.7
Without the inclusion of air-conditioning to the rooms, night times were rough. But our main concern was just how disconnected from the main centre of Phi Phi the place actually was, with no means of transport besides taxi boats - Not necessarily the resorts fault though, For their part, things were generally Ok. Nice food, cheap cocktails and friendly staff
Report this review
Irena J. Groups New Zealand, April 20, 2014
Really relaxing!!!

Staff especially the bar and boss, the quietness, the clear blue water and white sand
9
I had a great stay at Phi Phi Relax. The staff were super friendly and very attentive. It was a nice and relaxing atmosphere and I loved staying in the bungalows. I'm not a fan of Phi Phi itself as its too much for me, so I really enjoyed how secluded this was.
Report this review
Aleksandra R. Groups Russia, April 17, 2014
Beautiful beach

The beach, the sea and peacefullness
8.7
First of all, if you are looking for nightlife, it is not your place. Here are just the beach, the sea and jungles. It is a beautiful place, just like a paradise. Although, be prepared: they have electricity only from 6 p.m. to 6 a.m., the water running in the shower is from the sea and salty. They give you a bucket of sweet water for a day enough just to clean teeth and wash a face. But the beach worth it.
Report this review
Stefan B. Couples Germany, April 15, 2014
Nice remote Hotel-Resort

Beach, Staff, Remote
7
A very nice, but remote Hotel-Bungalow-Resort on in Pak Nam Bay. To walk to the Tonsai Main Ferry pier it is about one hour over the excellent view point. This time of the year there was heavy draught, so the tap water for shower was only salty seawater, and we got a ten liter sweet water bucket. Means 2,5 liter per person per day to rince the salty skin. The boat trip to the Resort cost 150Tbhat each and every time you want to go to lively Tonsai beach. Everything is a bit more expensive than usually.
Report this review
Nathasha N. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2014
Adventure!

quiet, nice beach, friendly staff
7.3
Excellent! Adventure! Great location (a bit isolated) - we prefer to really relax when we go to the beach. The food is not that great though but overall my girlfriend and I really enjoyed the place.
Report this review
Samantha S. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
Relaxing Getaway

The treehouse bungalows were beautiful retreats.
9.3
This was a great place to relax away from the noisy pishi phi center. A ace nice longboat trip from the port this hotel offers a great view and private beach.
Report this review
Suzie L. Groups New Zealand, April 13, 2014
Neat beach bungalows- basic but fun

Feels like a proper beach getaway, fun to come in via boat, cute bungalows
7
We were planning on walking in from tonsai pier, however were thankfully advised against this! It's about an hour walk through bush- so wouldn't be fun to do with luggage. We took a long tail boat in for 600 baht. Bungalows are really cute. Have views and mosquito nets on beds. Only saw one cockroach but he was more scared of us! The walk to the viewpoint is good and the view is well worth it! Unfortunately we misinterpreted when power is unavailable, so spent the night cooking hot without a fan! The forest is really noisy with insects so I recommend ear plugs. Having a drink at the bar on the beach is nice. I'd stay there again :-)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungePhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and ActivitiesPhi Phi Relax Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03