or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi The Beach Resort

177 Moo 7, Long Beach, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Wedding Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Long Beach Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2485 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2485)
Sort by:
Mischa B. Families with older children France, August 17, 2013
Beautiful Hotel with Impressive View

Situation, Comfort, View
7.3
Beautiful hotel in the sweetest spot of Koh Phi Phi. The view from the room are breathtaking. The room are comfortable, clean, few mosquitos. The only bad point, but important, is that we have been sick from the food which has affected our trip.
Jun W. Families with young children China, August 16, 2013
good

The staff are friendly and relaxed, the beach is absolutely amazing; crystal clear, calm and warm waters, and great snorkeling right off the shore
8
Jasmine Z. Couples China, August 11, 2013
Traffic is bad bad bad! After 6PM, n

the view is good, room is good , service is good
6.3
Traffic is bad bad bad! After 6PM, no boat taxi, i have to walk 1 hour back to hotel, and the road is very tough. If you want to stay at hotel for the whole day,only relax on the beach, that's fine. But if you need to buy something or goto the town, strongly suggest don;t choose this hotel.
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
The view is amazing

Love the view from balcony
7.7
Love the view from balcony , it's breathtaking however do beware when you're bathing i encounter into an iguana in bathroom due to it's open air concept toilet . If you request for a room thats higher up , buggy service is required too :)
Adam B. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Nice hotel but hard to get to

Beach, Ocean, Bar
6.3
The hotel itself is nice, right on the beach with the room fairly good quality. What we didnt know is how hard this hotel is to reach, 50min trek through the mountains with a suitcase and a cliff besides you. Was tough. This is not normal in the Dry season but during the Wet season when the sea is too rough for the longtails it is quite common. The hotel has the best beach bar on Long Beach and many others come to this from other hotels, they also have a fire show.
Daniel C. Couples Australia, August 6, 2013
Beautifully serene

Distant enough from the main populace to have some peace and quiet, very polite and attentive staff, Fantastic snorkelling just off the beach from the hotel.
8.3
I enjoyed it thoroughly. The only possible thing I could complain about was late at night it was difficult to access the main nightlife area of phi phi, but it was still possible. Also rain has the tendency to make the hotel grounds and all its hilly drives quiet slippery. But otherwise it was fantastic!!
Theo K. Couples France, August 6, 2013
Good hotel.

Beautiful view and good rooms.
7.7
Beautiful view and good rooms, the price isn't cheap but then nothing is cheap on PhiPhi. Going into "town" is not so easy by foot, you have to walk in the forest, easy to fall when it's night and you had a few buckets already.
Teguh S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
this I called great escape

ocean view, quiet surrounding, private beach
7.7
I was really enjoy my stay in this hotel, private white sandy beach, private ocean view balcony, and the balcony if we can say is a sun deck! great breakfast one thing they must pay attention will be the shower is not too powerful, other than that is amazing, for sure will stay in this hotel again
Rudi H. Couples Canada, August 4, 2013
Lovely place to celebrate a birthday

sand, surf and cleanliness
7.3
It was amazing. I took my girlfriend there for her birthday. Only issues were: far from town for better and worse and the pillows were hard.
Marc A. Couples France, August 3, 2013
Wonderful location on the beach

The beach, Deluxe Bunglow are very nice
5.3
The location on the beach is Wonderful. We had a Deluxe Bunglow (good deal thanks to agoda!)with an amazing view on the Ocean. Just Wonderful. BUT, the location on the hotel is not easy to access, while arriving at Phi Phi pier you either you are lucky and there is someone from the hotel (was not our case, we had to call the hotel an wait 1 hour that someone comes) they will bring you to the hotel by small boat. When at the hotel, to go to Phi Phi center you either have to take a taxi boat or a long walk on the beach and via a hard way in a "small forest", it will take you around 30 minutes and you dont want to do it by night !! It was the negative point for us of this hotel. Staff is bad compare to Thailand style, food and restaurant not very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi PhiPhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - WeddingPhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi The Beach Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi The Beach Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A05