Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Villa Resort

1 Moo 7, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Facilities Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Facilities
Area: Ton Sai Bay

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 799 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (799)
Sort by:
Christopher W. Couples Australia, July 14, 2012
Located 10 min walk from pier, clean room

Clean room
6
room ok and clean,pool being renovated so cement dust etc ending up in pool , don't get breakfast included as it is crap. buy a banana pancake for 40 bht instead from street shops . i was in phi phi 13 years ago and it was beautiful but now rubbish on all beaches and floating around everywhere yu go its disgusting . this place is completely ruined
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If yu are going for beautiful beaches go to Australia , Thailand is filthy
Report this review
Christina B. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2012
Great location

Location, friendly staff, decent room
9
We had a great night there. The pickup from the ferry is great and very helpful. Breakfast was good. Wifi doesn't work in rooms.
Report this review
Jacek U. Couples Poland, July 5, 2012
Nice rooms, no beach, no pool

nice looking bungalows, good food
5.7
We had to quit. No beach to use, pool in renovation... waste of time. Breakfast very basic. Only good think is: close to many restaurants, shops; nice rooms; good food in their own restaurant (best green curry ever)
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want bars, shops, restaurants around - it's a good choice. Not for relaxation and sea swimming.
Report this review
Joanne G. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2012
great for the price

ideal location
8
we enjoyed our stay, basic but comfortable, staff friendly and attentive. the pool was being renovated however we were able to use the one next door. would stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: carpe diem restaurant across from resort great..fire show every night
Report this review
Joana D. Couples Brazil, June 30, 2012
Bad service

Very close to the beach
3
My room was serviced 7 pm; I went out for the whole day and when I got back my room still not serviced, went to the reception and they told me the reason is that they had lots check in that day; seriously so because I have spent one night I am not a priority so Thai. Anyway was very bad I am sure if I would have booked into a guest house I would have been much more satisfied.
Travel tip: Go up to the view point so beautiful.
Report this review
Vitali K. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2012
Cosy stand alone bangalow

Close to the main streets and quite, good service
7.7
Overall exprience is enjoyable, but there were some down points like: swimming pool was under construction and breakfast not really suitable for western apetate. Otherwise room was clean and spacious.
Report this review
Hawwa H. Groups Maldives, June 30, 2012
Nice Location about 10 min's walk from the pier

Good place for privacy and to escape from the noise unless you are in the first raw.
7.3
the prize was too expensive was the size of the room and what was offered along with it. did not have tea and coffee in the room as well. we've stayed in better places for cheaper price. we might look for another place next time. the room was however super clean. we loved the bathroom and it had an outdoor shower. unfortunately the water pressure from the shower was so low it took us ages to finish washing our hair. it was literally just the same like spraying water from a bottle. the water was also salty, we didn't mind that as the island was so small and it maybe an issue with the water supply. don't know about other hotels
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We fell in love with Phi Phi island and its beautiful lagoons around. You must take a long tail boat to Maya Bay it cost's around 1500 bhat i think for 4 hours. Its a must. You can also save one night by booking an over night stay on Maya Bay that is if you really like to sleep on tents and all. We didn't try it but we will go next year to try this..
Report this review
Belinda P. Families with older children Australia, June 29, 2012
Lovely resort, a little rustic!

View was devine
8.3
Resort set in great location 10 mins walk from main pier or via longtail boat to front door. Bungalows basic facilities but a great outlook from those on the beachfront. Unforunately pool was under renovation and empty (would have been nice to be told this prior). Breakfast was basic but tasty. Restaurant also under renovation however Carpe Diem next door offers great food and nightly fire shows and a cool tree house to hang out in!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make the trip out to Phi Phi Don and Maya Bay...sensational
Report this review
Hongsheng F. Couples China, June 29, 2012
simple and comfortable hotel

best beach view, quiet
8.7
I spent two nights in Phi Phi Villa Resort, it is a villa type of hotel, my room just besides the beach of Ton Sai Bay, with great and unforgettable sea views. The room is quiet without any distubance and they would clean it every morning. I quite enjoy the day on the island and the hotel. Thanks for their service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the water of the mosquito island is very clear and it worthy snorkling.
Report this review
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2012
Friendly Hotel

good pool, nice garden, nice bungalow, great beachside restaurant.
8.3
nice friendly atmosphere. great pool. wifi a bit slow.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Executive LoungePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Coffee Shop/CafePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - GardenPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - GardenPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - GardenPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Coffee Shop/CafePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Villa Resort, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01