or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Villa Resort

1 Moo 7, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Facilities Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Facilities
Area: Ton Sai Bay

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
787 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (787)
Sort by:
Hawwa H. Groups Maldives, June 30, 2012
Nice Location about 10 min's walk from the pier

Good place for privacy and to escape from the noise unless you are in the first raw.
7.3
the prize was too expensive was the size of the room and what was offered along with it. did not have tea and coffee in the room as well. we've stayed in better places for cheaper price. we might look for another place next time. the room was however super clean. we loved the bathroom and it had an outdoor shower. unfortunately the water pressure from the shower was so low it took us ages to finish washing our hair. it was literally just the same like spraying water from a bottle. the water was also salty, we didn't mind that as the island was so small and it maybe an issue with the water supply. don't know about other hotels
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We fell in love with Phi Phi island and its beautiful lagoons around. You must take a long tail boat to Maya Bay it cost's around 1500 bhat i think for 4 hours. Its a must. You can also save one night by booking an over night stay on Maya Bay that is if you really like to sleep on tents and all. We didn't try it but we will go next year to try this..
Belinda P. Families with older children Australia, June 29, 2012
Lovely resort, a little rustic!

View was devine
8.3
Resort set in great location 10 mins walk from main pier or via longtail boat to front door. Bungalows basic facilities but a great outlook from those on the beachfront. Unforunately pool was under renovation and empty (would have been nice to be told this prior). Breakfast was basic but tasty. Restaurant also under renovation however Carpe Diem next door offers great food and nightly fire shows and a cool tree house to hang out in!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make the trip out to Phi Phi Don and Maya Bay...sensational
Hongsheng F. Couples China, June 29, 2012
simple and comfortable hotel

best beach view, quiet
8.7
I spent two nights in Phi Phi Villa Resort, it is a villa type of hotel, my room just besides the beach of Ton Sai Bay, with great and unforgettable sea views. The room is quiet without any distubance and they would clean it every morning. I quite enjoy the day on the island and the hotel. Thanks for their service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the water of the mosquito island is very clear and it worthy snorkling.
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2012
Friendly Hotel

good pool, nice garden, nice bungalow, great beachside restaurant.
8.3
nice friendly atmosphere. great pool. wifi a bit slow.
Joshua H. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2012
Great location and lovely rooms but unhelpful staf

Location and beach are ideal.
6
Ferry pickup was very helpful, but thats as far as the staff went. After that they were unhelpful and difficult to communicate with. The swimming pool is also broken for the next month.
Restaurant Tip: Chicken BBQ pit. 200 baht for half a chicken and chips. Very nice.
Maria R. Solo travelers Italy, June 21, 2012
Nice and pretty hotel

Good staff
9
This place was nice, the staff very friendly. place in a quiet side of the island, good for a nice sleep in the night. My bungalow was comfortable and the breakfast delicious. I recommend this place.
Carey P. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2012
A Lovely Peaceful Resort

Nice room and very friendly staffs
8
i spent 2 nights in this resort and i found that it was great because of the big room with nice interior. toilet could be improved. the bed was very comfortable. swimming pool was under construction. the greatest thing was the staff were very friendly and helpful. laundry did not over-priced in this hotel rate.
Renee R. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2012
Nice hotel, great pol and good location

Pool was lovely, modern rooms and staff were very friendly.
7.7
Overall it was a lovely, modern clean hotel. Charming and close to the main shops and beach yet far enough to relax.
Stephanie G. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2012
Nice hotel, good location, clean

Unexpected pickup from the ferry...great surprise, clean villa
8
After a deathly scary ferry ride from koh lanta it was a pleasant surprise to see staff from the resort there to greet us and take our bags upon arrival. I assume they greet all the ferries if they are expecting new arrivals and this was very nice. There are no cars on phi phi, so our bags were loaded onto a cart and we were lead the way to the resor, about a 10 min walk through town. Good service and welcome drinks on arrival. Super clean villa, however sea view was maybe a sliver of ocean if you really tried to see it, so don't bother upgrading to that. Great buffet breakfast with omelette bar and good selection of food. Within easy walk of all the hotspots but far enough that is quiet. Great ocean side restaurants and bars with cheap, delicious food located very close. Only major problem that we encountered is that there are no beach chairs!! I was looked at like I had three heads when I asked where I could find one and told to use a towel. This is amazing to me that ko phi phi is supposed to have some of the best beaches in the world, yet no where to sit to enjoy it! Ended up leaving after one night and relocated further down the line towards Long Beach (very nice beach area).
Restaurant Tip: after eating asian food for the past month, enjoyed a great half chicken bbq with corn, salad, and baked potato for about 6 us dollars at a candle lit ocean side restaurant about 3 mins from the hotel. delicious!! just follow the charcoal smell...you will see it!
Danielle L. Couples Ireland, May 23, 2012
Lovely hotel, great pool

Friendly staff, good location fab pool and beach, good breakfast
8.7
I loved my 5 nights here, would go back in the morning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Executive LoungePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Coffee Shop/CafePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - GardenPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - GardenPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - GardenPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Coffee Shop/CafePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntrancePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04