or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phi Phi Villa Resort

1 Moo 7, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Luxury Deluxe Villa Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Villa Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Villa Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Suite Room Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom
Area: Ton Sai Bay

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
729 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (729)
Sort by:
William G. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2012
A lovely resort, and good location

quiet resort just a 10 minute walk to the main hub of Phi Phi
8.7
a nice resort with a lovely pool and beach rooms basic but nice, breakfasts were good, staff freindly,
Amy S. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2012
Great hotel and location, shame about the bathroom

Right on the beach
7.7
We stayed at Phi Phi Villa Resort for 6 nights in March. The hotel is right on the beach and we spent many an hour lying in the lagoon or hanging out by the pool. I found the hotel good - staff where helpful and met us off the ferry and carried our lugage to the hotel (about a 15 min walk). Our room was nice but I though the bathroom needed some work.
Nightlife Tip: The Rolling Stone is a fantstic bar - live rock music nightly.
Marc A. Families with young children Canada, March 23, 2012
pool not safe for kid, noisy but nice hotel.

Great fire show and friendly Staff
8.3
hotel is ok. too much noise. you hear the noise from the bar. poll not safe for children. the kids pool did not have a barrier so i saw 3 kid fall in deep end of pool and had to be save by me. (including my kid) was not impress by that. staff was great. i love them. they had a great fire show. room was good & clean i was there to relax but not able with all the noise at night. if you a kid who want to party the this would be ok
Sean T. Couples Australia, March 23, 2012
Nice villa,great service,bathrooms need a makeover

best location on phi phi
8
we really enjoyed our short stay at phi phi villa resort. the bungalows have everything you need and the pool is amazing! there are a few nice bar's close by and the staff are always friendly and helpful. for the price we found everything on par apart from the bathrooms, which where a little dated and uninviting.
Laura S. Groups Australia, March 21, 2012
friendly service, no where to sit but on bed

bed big and comfy, close to beach/ shops and nightlife butnot to noisy
7.3
rooms no table and chairs shower roof open to air, safe no instructions but friendly staff hood locations breakfast tasty.
Jules T. Couples Switzerland, March 18, 2012
Ok for backpackers

Location
4.7
This hotel is well situated but sub standard. Breakfast was included but bad. For less money one could rent a backpackers room with a similar standard.
Deirdre C. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2012
neat rooms, quiet location

roomy, private balcony, beach access
7.3
good location on the quieter side of phi phi, great beach access with free wifi in cafe
Alan Y. Couples Australia, March 7, 2012
less than average hotel

good location, nice pool, friendly staff
6
not what we would call luxury deluxe,air con was not very efficient,dripped water onto the dresser.Room and outside areas including around the pool had sewage smell which was abit offputting.bathroom could have been improved with toilet cleaner and bleach and maybe a scented candle or something similar, also no tea\coffee making facilities in the room. Would go to phi phi island again but would not stay here.Bathroom was dark and dingy,had problems with the safe not opening on occasions but staff came and opened it very quickly on notifying them.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: trip on long tail boat to various locations very enjoyable,snorkling,swimming,sunbaking.
Nathan K. Couples Australia, March 6, 2012
Perfect for a short stay!

Location on the Beach
8.3
hotel was nice, the bungalow was nice but needed some general maintenance, it was a nice hotel for a short stay, the pool area was good but the pool was always warm so not refreshing also not many sun beds and the french put their stuff on half of them and went out for half a day and the toilet stunk and the smell came accross the pool area! despite the negative we would stay again, we had a great time there and enjoyed the bar accross from hotel carpe diem.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant Carpe Diem accross from the hotel is great and if you are sitting by the pool they will deliver food and drinks to you.
Adam L. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2012
great location, good size bungalows - poor cs

location
6.3
great location, good sized bungalow (deluxe), though the bathroom needs updating and the reception staff are seriously lacking in customer service skills. the toilet seat was loose, and it took 2 days for this to be fixed, even after reporting this on 3 separate occasions - 2 times to reception and 1 time to the maid. the reception staff all seem to have an attitude. and do not even smile or acknowledge you when you either enter or leave - something i had never experienced before in thailand (and i have been here on holiday 10 times in the last 9 years) aside from these minor complaints the location is great, scenery is breathtaking and this resort has an excellent pool. i have been to phi phi 3 times now, and i had previously stayed at the andaman beach resort, which is next door, however i would say this is better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Luxury Deluxe VillaPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Suite RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Suite RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Suite RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Suite RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Luxury Deluxe VillaPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony-Deluxe VillaPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony-Deluxe VillaPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe BungalowPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Luxury Deluxe VillaPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Luxury Deluxe Family SuitePhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BreakfastPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Garden ViewPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - LobbyPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach front RestaurantPhi Phi Villa Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Phi Phi Villa Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A01