or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phidias Piraeus Hotel

189, Kountouriotou, Piraeus, Athens, Greece (Show on map)

Book now!

Phidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Exterior Phidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Exterior Phidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Exterior Phidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Exterior Phidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Bathroom Phidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Guest Room Phidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Surroundings Phidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Restaurant Phidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Lobby Phidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Guest Room Phidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Guest Room Phidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Guest Room Phidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Guest Room Phidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Guest Room Phidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Restaurant Phidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Interior
Phidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Interior Phidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Interior Phidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Reception Phidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Restaurant Phidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Restaurant
Area: Piraeus Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Gaelle N. Families with older children France, May 11, 2014
very short but very good

clean, nice decoration, good staff
10
very good
Jussi H. Families with older children Finland, April 23, 2014
A high quality hotel but difficult to locate.

Friendly staff, new rooms, well working wi-fi
8
Excellent stay until 8 AM when the whole family woke up because of construction work noise from the same building.
Man K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
friendly staff, affordable price, comfy hotel

friendly staff, affordable price, comfy hotel
8.7
pros: as stated in the title of my comment and free transfer provided from the Piraeus Port to the hotel. staff are super helpful! cons: a bit far from the metro station, it takes about 20 min to go to the metro station on foot. i think the the hotel should provide more details on its website to show the actual distance and instructions of going to and from the metro station / Port and the hotel.
Henry C. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2013
Clean, modern, close to Ferry

Clean, modern, close to Ferry
9.3
We stayed only one night before our trip to Santorini and wanted to be close to the port. The hotel was about a 15 minute walk from the metro station. It's extremely modern, clean, and simple. Right around the corner, there are tons of restaurants and a 4 story supermarket. We also enjoyed the ease of free shuttle to the port in the morning. I would stay here again.
Prashanth P. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2013
Overnight stay before catching an island ferry

Located very close to the port, clean rooms, efficient wake upcall
9.3
No problems, it was exactly as expected.
Fiona L. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2013
Awesome stay

Friendly service, free shutlle, spacious room
9.3
It's no wonder this hotel is top on tripadvisor. I highly recommend this place for anyone who wish to catch an early ferry the next day. It is newly renovated. Our triple room on level one is clean, spacious and comfortable. They even have smart tv. Free shuttle service to the nearest metro is available. When we came back to the hotel at night, they offered us free greek wine. The staff is friendly and helped us to book our ferry tickets. It would be better if they didn't change their wifi pw frequently.
Nina L. Families with older children Sweden, June 18, 2013
Really nice and good hotel. Good sevice!

The room, smartTv good for the kids, breakfast.
10
We are very pleast. Nice staff. Good sevice. Free transfer to nearest bus stop or metro or to Piraeus. Really good breakfast.
Tansy T. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
Best hotel throughout trip!

Excellent service, Clean lovely room, Internet TV
10
Wonderful hotel at an excellent price. Far exceeded my expectations. Seriously. You won't regret staying there!
Yee L. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2013
a hotel that provides lots of convenience

very helpful staff, free transfer to/from port, reasonable price
7
reasonable price and good services. sell ferry tickets to the various islands and provide free transfer to/from the port - so very handy if you transit in athens for other islands
Muhd S. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
very good

there were some language barrier when we were in greece,lucky for us the reception were able to very good english,they show me all the shopping location that is recommended.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - ReceptionPhidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - ExteriorPhidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - ExteriorPhidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - ExteriorPhidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - ExteriorPhidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - BathroomPhidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Guest RoomPhidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - SurroundingsPhidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - RestaurantPhidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - LobbyPhidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Guest RoomPhidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Guest RoomPhidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Guest RoomPhidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Guest RoomPhidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Guest RoomPhidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - RestaurantPhidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - InteriorPhidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - InteriorPhidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - InteriorPhidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - ReceptionPhidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - RestaurantPhidias Piraeus Hotel Athens - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02