Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1586 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

CHAN Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
unpleasant trip
we choose this resort because we want to visit mines wonderland theme park. when we reached, the hotel staff told us mines theme park closed for nearly 6 years... hahaha... nothing around the hotel except a shopping mall and the location is quite far from the city.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Muhammad A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Not worth for the money
The breakfast is unlike 4 star hotel. More like 2 star hotel with limited choice of food. Price like wise is uncompetitive compared to nearest same star hotel, with better rates and propably facilities too.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Hock G. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Improvement on the facilities
I hope the bridge linked to the MIECC and the MINES can be reopen so that the hotel guests can walk without worrying on the weather issue.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

PHUAH H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
center location, price reasonable and good service
center location, price reasonable and good service
Reviewed June 06, 2016

PEI C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
no roof from basement car park to lobby
Before that, i have high expectation for this resort,but when i reach there,i doubt why such a BEACH RESORT there is no roofing from the way of basement car park to lobby, but we have to get a bit wet in the rain that my child just recover from his sick. BEACH RESORT got no SPA that quite dissappointed since its still under renovation. I feel no worth it. The only thing to impress me its the helpful guard,he is very helpful and answer my query to provide more travelling information.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Nur S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
-
-
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Ing L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Our stay in philea
Nice location but not directly link to the shopping centre
Reviewed June 02, 2016

koh K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Not worth of money
Food no nice , room not so clean
Reviewed June 01, 2016

abdul R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good service rendered and great location
Got free upgrade to chalet which is superb if not for the mosquitoes malingering around the chalets. Great service by the male sweet check in staff and they have been very helpful. Cheers!!
Reviewed May 30, 2016

CHUNG Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
good location and clean room
The bed is comfortable. The hotel is under construction. The pool can't be use. The room that we check in don't have any view.
Reviewed May 26, 2016