or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Philea Resort & Spa

Lot 2940, Jalan Ayer Keroh, Off Jalan Plaza Tol, Ayer Keroh, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tanjung Wellness Spa Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tanjung Wellness Spa Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s club Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Fitness Center Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tropics Lounge Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room - Double Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Amenities Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Philea Suite
Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room - Twin Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Cravo Cravo Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Facilities Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Royal Villa Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Resort Night View Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Viva Voila Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Cravo Cravo Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavillion Room Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Royal Villa - Dipping Pool Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Chinese Wedding
Area: Ayer Keroh Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1760 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1760)
Sort by:
Iszmi I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Excellent and prefect place for relaxing

Location, environment and food
10
Mohd J. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Celebrating 1st Anniversary

The hotel is located near to the highway exit via Air Keroh. The resort has been designed beautifully using wood. Suitable for family for weekend relaxing.
7.3
It was supposed to be our 1st Anniversary. However, since the resort has been designed using wood, you can hear people laughing and talking next door. Not much of privacy...
Ng S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Service
5
so so. No good.
Airin M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Pleasant & Relaxing Stay

Green & Clean Environment, Nice & Cleaan Room and Friendly Staff
9.7
Room is nice, clean and comfort. The only not nice experience we had was our guest next door made so noice so much in the room, not sure if the room was sound proof or not (maybe not). Food in Carvo Carvo Restaurant and breakfast served were in varieties and delicious. Environment is so cooling and greeny, very suitable for relaxing and couples. One minus point will be you have to take buggy to/from your room on a bit steep & narrow pathways so this will not be suitable for an elderly or handicapped. Lucky us our room was not so far from the reception so we could take a short cut to/from. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Alicia W. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Clean room.

Good customer service, friendly staff, swimming pool okay.
5.7
It's lower than my expectation, can't be 5-star. Friendly staff, Room is clean, but I'm not good with the room, I requested a double bed yet they gave us a twin single bed room and cannot be change due to full house. The whole room was made of wood, it's really nice design and decoration but I can't sleep well. Noisy sounds when the residents upstairs walking and jumping around on the wooden floor, I can clearly hear every sound from upstairs, they have two kids up there so that's why. The toilet was not really good too, water is too small for shower. Pool and breakfast is okay.
Muhammad R. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Expensive for a 3 star experience

Spa, Staff and the bathroom
6.3
The room was small. Due to it being made from wood, whenever your neighbours dragged their chairs or luggage you can hear it. Not too mention the pool blasted their stereos in the morning, so those who seeks a day in the room for peaceful sleep, don't bother staying too close to the pool. Staff were very hardworking. For that kind of price, you will wonder the only place you will enjoy in the resort is the bathroom.
Chen J. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
clean. not really convenient without driving

nice environment. staff polite. relax.
7
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Best giler

Enviroment exclusive service
8.7
Yuen C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
No convenient store

Good for kid.
7
Wong Q. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Satisfaction of our stay with Philea Resort

1) Wooden structured room. 2)Clean room. 3) Efficient of the buggy service.
10
Overall I can only say that it is fantastic my stay with Philea was just satisfied beyond value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / MelakaPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tanjung Wellness SpaPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tanjung Wellness SpaPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s clubPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Fitness CenterPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tropics LoungePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room - DoublePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom AmenitiesPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion RoomPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Philea SuitePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room - TwinPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - BallroomPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - BallroomPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Cravo CravoPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Meeting FacilitiesPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Royal VillaPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Resort Night ViewPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Viva VoilaPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Cravo CravoPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavillion RoomPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Royal Villa - Dipping PoolPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Chinese WeddingPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Royal Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C03