Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Philea Resort & Spa

Lot 2940, Jalan Ayer Keroh, Off Jalan Plaza Tol, Ayer Keroh, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tanjung Wellness Spa Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tanjung Wellness Spa Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s club Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Fitness Center Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tropics Lounge Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room - Double Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Amenities Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Philea Suite
Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room - Twin Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Cravo Cravo Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Facilities Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Royal Villa Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Resort Night View Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Viva Voila Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Cravo Cravo Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavillion Room Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Royal Villa - Dipping Pool Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Chinese Wedding
Area: Ayer Keroh Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1878 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1878)
Sort by:
Peck H. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Great place

I will visit again
7.3
Report this review
Mohd K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Relaxing.

Room and pool
8
Peaceful and enjoy. Kids having fun and dont want to leave the hotel.
Report this review
Song B. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2014
nice outlook

nice outlook
7.7
Report this review
Voon M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Average

comfort, room size
8
Report this review
Chen Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Family trip

Staff friendliness, nice food, good environment
7.7
Overall rating 80 out of 100 We enjoy the environment, the food, the swimming pool. Staffs were friendly and good. The only problem that we face is the Pavillion Room, we stay at the lower floor, it is very noisy when guest staying upstairs walk by, having noise, can't sleep well due to the noises.
Report this review
Shuhaimi D. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Good

nice.. cool.. moments
7
for someone needs a place to relax their mind would introduce this resort...
Report this review
Saravanan K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2014
One night in Melaka

Locality, surrounding landscape and distance to city
5.3
This our second stay in the same hotel- there is drastic change in the service quality and staff performance. The following disappointment we experience: a. one of the two rooms we used - the air conditioning was not working -room was humid and warm..plus the constant noise of the air con air compressor cutting in and out every 2 to 3 minutes had severely effected our sleep b. the cleanliness of the rooms especially the bathroom was poor-the towel too were in bad condition c. during the breakfast - the spread was limited and the staff did not collect the plates -they waited till we leave to collect the plates plus the place was infested with flies. But during the first visit the previous year everything about this hotel was spot on. My family & I enjoyed every bit of our stay but I do not think we would stay here again..
Report this review
Hwang S. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Philea resort

Tranquil and green surroundings, cascading artificial waterfall
7.3
Satisfactory except for the balcony which was dusty and not house kept after the previous occupants check out, air cond was not cool
Report this review
Amanda L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Friendly staff, Jungle view Room

Big Swimming Pool, Nice and big room, friendly staff
7.3
Very comfortable stay in Philea, my kid enjoy the pool very much. This resort is quite big, our room was very far from the lobby and pool. Near to Melacca toll but have some distance between jonker street. Recommended if you wanna away from city and enjoy the jungle view and the natural.
Report this review
Teng S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Nice designed

All is log design, room comfortable and services
8
The designed so special and so natural.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / MelakaPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tanjung Wellness SpaPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tanjung Wellness SpaPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s clubPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Fitness CenterPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tropics LoungePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room - DoublePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom AmenitiesPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion RoomPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Philea SuitePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room - TwinPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - BallroomPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - BallroomPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Cravo CravoPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Meeting FacilitiesPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Royal VillaPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Resort Night ViewPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Viva VoilaPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Cravo CravoPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavillion RoomPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Royal Villa - Dipping PoolPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Chinese WeddingPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Royal Villa

Customer Reviews - Philea Resort & Spa, Malacca / Melaka

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03