or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Philea Resort & Spa

Lot 2940, Ayer Keroh, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tanjung Wellness Spa Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tanjung Wellness Spa Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s club Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Fitness Center Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tropics Lounge Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room - Double Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Amenities Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Philea Suite
Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room - Twin Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom
Area: Ayer Keroh Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1641 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1641)
Sort by:
Muhammed J. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
great and relaxing

room, food and surrounding
7.3
wonderful and relaxing.
Chua P. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Nice place for families with young children

Swimming pool, Rooms
6.7
Nice stay. Relaxing place for families with young children. Next to butterfly park. Quite inconvenient to go to Jonker street as it is abt 20mins car ride away.
Sheau W. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
The hotel best stay i have in many years

great front desk / great customer service / great staff
9.7
We forgot to indicate we need a king size bed and requested last minute, it was fully book and issued us a twin bed room. but once its available, we got it changes. it was really a very pleasant experience
Wen C. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
relax & Enjoyable

quite, easy access and comfort
8
Great and also friendly staff, nice bathroom and comfort bed
Ho C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Nice Environment ,Big swimming pool

Quiet,peaceful and nice environment.
6.7
Boon K. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
amazing hotel

Good good and good!
10
Me and my wife have a wonderful honeymoon there. Will definitely come again.
Diana T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2014
a nice resort for short vacation

nice hotel with good ambience
10
the service was good and the place is very nice. not too far from other attractions. will definitely go back again
Mery M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Nice pool and cozy room

Clean and spacious room. Big and nice design kids pool n adult pool.
7.7
Mohamed S. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Family resort

Quiet, simple and convenient
5.7
A well decorated resort which provide plenty of family friendly amenities. Easy access from the highway and the city. However, breakfast was decent. Suggest to roam the city of Melaka for better choice of food. Apart from that, effort was placed to provide a country cottage setting in a quiet area in Melaka.
Kuan P. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Nice room concept but a little hot in the noon

Relax, nice room deco & Wifi in room
7.3
We booked the hotel with promotion rate (weekend room without breakfast) via agoda which we think is value for money. The decoration in the room is quite surreal for us. The hotels staffs are friendly too. One drawback about the wooden room is that it got be quite hot during noon time and the aircond in the room took quite a long time to cool it down, however we have no issue with room condition during night time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / MelakaPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tanjung Wellness SpaPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tanjung Wellness SpaPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s clubPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Fitness CenterPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tropics LoungePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room - DoublePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom AmenitiesPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion RoomPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Philea SuitePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room - TwinPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - BallroomPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Philea Resort & Spa, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3A06