or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Philea Resort & Spa

Lot 2940, Ayer Keroh, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tanjung Wellness Spa Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tanjung Wellness Spa Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s club Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Fitness Center Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tropics Lounge Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room - Double Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Amenities Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Philea Suite
Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room - Twin Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom
Area: Ayer Keroh Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1472 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1472)
Sort by:
Wen H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Hotel is amazing.

The service from the bell boy very polite very good service.
7.3
Pretty good and also the bed is comfortable. The only thing is the air conditioner not so good.
Ungku H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Holiday

Clean n nice room. Very quiet ang good place to relax
10
Fantastic
Suziela A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Excellent and will come back for sure

#activities for children #the room facilities and decorations #staffs
8.3
#excellent and 1 night doesnt enough for us with young kid. Definitely will come again
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Leisure and stress free

clean, quiet and relax
6.3
My stay was pleasant however the buggy services is only available check in/out guest however we the staff was friendly when we were walking out we stopped him and ask for a ride and he offered us. On our first day arrived it was raining and we were stuck in our room, and there is no umbrella provided for us to use. Overall facilities is fine.
Alicia C. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
The resort makes me feel back to the nature.

Fast check-in and check-out, clean room and attentive staff.
7
Beng C. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
comfortable, value for money, clean and big room

Good environment, friendly and helpful staffs, nice bathroom and comfort bed
9.7
fanstatic, luxury hotel !
Eng H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
overall above average

child friendly, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
7
Firdaus G. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
We had a great weekend

Cozy room
6
Overall was good, but the aircond was not trigger well in th morning.
Miau S. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Loving the swimming pool and the room !

Good Design , Clean , Romance , it's awesome !
8
Pavillion Villa
Abdul H. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Great experience staying in this hotel

location,view,swimming pool
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / MelakaPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tanjung Wellness SpaPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tanjung Wellness SpaPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s clubPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Fitness CenterPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tropics LoungePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room - DoublePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom AmenitiesPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion RoomPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Philea SuitePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room - TwinPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - BallroomPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Philea Resort & Spa, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3C03