Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Philea Resort & Spa

Lot 2940, Ayer Keroh, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tanjung Wellness Spa Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tanjung Wellness Spa Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s club Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Fitness Center Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tropics Lounge Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room - Double Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Amenities Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Philea Suite
Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room - Twin Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom
Area: Ayer Keroh Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1518 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1518)
Sort by:
Mohammad N. Families with young children Singapore, September 21, 2014
Best Relaxing Hotel

The whole concept of the resort - nice and calm. Has wide variety of food buffet. Room service was fast.
8.7
Our one night stay in the resort was a night well-spent. Although our rooms were quite far from the lobby and swimming pool, their buggy service was fast. Spent the day having high tea in their restaurant with wide food variety and followed by swimming for the kids. Due to the pour at night, we ended up ordering room service which arrived less than 45mins. We would definitely come back to this resort in future.
Ng S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Philea Melaka

no
3
this is my first time, should be my last time too.
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Tan

Comfort , nature feel, old elegance building
8.7
My wife felt comfort and cleanliness in villa, food is Good. Gym and SPA is great.
Yee Y. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Very relax and out of city getaway! Great hideout!

The staff, very helpful and polite. Second would be the place/ambience. Very relaxing and you seem to forget about time. Third, massage & apa was not too bad!
8
Overall, I had a great getaway staying here for 2 nights. Hotel management should be more aware on the cleanliness as I find the room was quite sandy? The floor wasn't really clean, quite uncomfortable to walk on. But nonetheless, loved the helpful and cheerful staff, the ambience, the greens and the massage. Such relaxed trip!
Normaya A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
A short getaway

The log rooms, spacious bed, serenity
8
The stay was good and nice. Only 2 issues. 1. We requested for a baby cot but it wasn't sent. 2. Hotels we stayed in usually gave us surprises for birthday guests. But this hotel doesn't provide any. Other than that the hotel is nice.
Mohd K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Marvellous!!!

The best services from all the staff and very friendly, the hotel design is made from wood and very attractive
10
Very satisfied!!! Congratulations to all staff...
Jessica Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
So far so good. But a bit disappointed

(1) Breakfast selection is reasonable and freshly served (2) Good Consideration. Raining heavily in the morning. Breakfast hour extended.
6.7
(1) Overall OK. (2) Except the swimming Pool. Too crowded even with swimmer with casual wear (i.e. tudung, t-shirt, long pants).
Fong K. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Relaxing place

Relaxing, Quiet and Comfort
9.3
Nice place to run off from our stree life in the concrete forest as you will feel like in the natural forest which makes you calm and comfort
Linda L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
A Tranquil GetAway

The Swimming Pool & the Log House
7
Good... a pleasant place to chill out.
Noor N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Nice place but to review food for buffet bfast

room, room, room
9
overall we enjoyed the short vacation!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Philea Resort & Spa Malacca / MelakaPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tanjung Wellness SpaPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tanjung Wellness SpaPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s clubPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Fitness CenterPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Tropics LoungePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room - DoublePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom AmenitiesPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion RoomPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Philea SuitePhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Pavilion Room - TwinPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - BallroomPhilea Resort & Spa Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Philea Resort & Spa, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3B07