Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2125 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

MOHAMAD A.
Malaysia
July 31, 2016
Food
The breakfast little poor.

Amalia B.
Malaysia
July 27, 2016
Fresh surrounding
Went here to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city and did not regret it. Came home from the 3D/2N weekends fully recharged. Staffs are friendly and easy to get the buggy to pick up/drop us off from our chalet. Breakfast feels like in a dining hall rather than a hotel. I am giving 3 stars for the food and 4-4.5 stars for the room and services.

Lee L.
Malaysia
July 23, 2016
Leisure
Leisure

sing W.
Malaysia
July 20, 2016
Mediocre
A bit xpensive. Dissapointed never on lighting at nite which was shown on their website. Breakfast was bad for a 5 star hotel. Waited 30 minutes for waffle which didnt turn up in the end

Chooi W.
Malaysia
July 14, 2016
No
No good

Pei H.
Malaysia
July 12, 2016
Food beverages
Restaurant only 2 less of choice. Bar no operated.

Mohd Y.
Malaysia
July 12, 2016
Below expectation
The price is expensive compared to what they have to offer

Lian H.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Disappointed
I have booked a room for 3 days 2 nights at 7-9 July.When I check in, the service attitudes of your hotel reception girl, IRENE is extremely BAD! We go your hotel is for relax not to be bullied. I register at 12.30pm and get my room only at 4pm. And, I have to pay another RM 150 to change for a triple room per night per room. I felt super unfair as my neighbor (the room beside me)is able to upgrade their room from two single beds to triple room for FREE but why I didn’t get it?(website only show two type of bed,twin bed and King so I just booked for twin bed) Besides that, I’m not satisfied with the breakfast provided the eggs and the nasi lemak were taste funny (STINK). We paid for a 5 star services but in return what I got was a poor and dissatisfied service! Honestly, I have to tell you that this is not as what I have expected in a 5 stars hotel ! Please review your hotel services!!

NOR A.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
The Most Relaxing Resort Ever
We stay at this resort for 1 night and had a suite room. We totally in love with this resort's concept which portray nature. Really love the wood lodge concept in the room and its surrounding. The bathroom was spacious and nicely design. The pool was awesome and throughout the resort was relaxing, peace and serenity. The food was variety and tasted good. The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, we totally satisfied with services given and highly recommended to all.

Dav W.
Malaysia
July 10, 2016
Bad
Aircon not cold. Phone not working. Room not clean. Buffet breakfast not much to choose. For price it is not worth it