or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phillip Island Apartments

Corner Bass Avenue and Chapel Street, Cowes, Phillip Island, Australia 3922 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Swimming Pool Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Oceanic on Thompson Apartments Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Oceanic on Thompson Apartments Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Oceanic on Thompson Apartments Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Oceanic on Thompson Apartments Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Oceanic on Thompson Apartments Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Exterior Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Meeting and Conference Setup Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Meeting and Conference Setup Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Meeting and Conference Setup Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Grand Prix Track
Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Wineries Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Gold Course Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Nature Park
Area: Cowes Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Diana C. Families with young children Australia, March 21, 2015
Great simple apartment

location, room design, cleanliness
7.7
Great stay except for a few small annoying things, like broken curtains that don't close properly and shower heads that slowly fall as the water is turned on. Not deal-breakers, you laugh at them I suppose.
Qi-Han V. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2015
Enjoyed the stay

Cleanliness, location, helpful staff
9.3
The apartment is clean and very spacious. A short walk away from Cowes town center with restaurants and shops. Overall a pleasant experience.
Jessica L. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2015
Nice apartment

location, spacious & well equipped
8.3
Nice & comfort.
Huangyao J. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2015
Great Getaway

Comfortable, Fully Equipped, Great Location
8.7
Only stayed 1 night. Great location although it was hard to find in our GPS. Close to most amenities, beach, and the local shopping area. The apartment very clean and comfortable.
Zoe R. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
Communication- poor.

Location to shops, cafes and beach; apartment layout; access to facilities
7
Our stay was for one night. That night there was a storm, and the power went out at the apartments. We were the only place to lose power in PI. We understand that this is not always under their control, but when paying a couple of hundred dollars and not being able to do a single thing didn't please us. We had no communication from management and had no access to any torches, so it was quite a scary experience in an unfamiliar environment. Power was off for over 4 hours and came back on after 12am. By then it was too late to use any facility in our apartment, as we had to checkout by 10am. Not a single genuine apology from reception at all the next morning, even though we are their guests and they should have provided a better service. Communication = poor.
Tim L. Families with young children Afghanistan, February 28, 2015
Right price , right location , right staff

staff,location, room
9.3
second time , surely , we will go there again
Robert P. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Nice Stay

Location, size and pool/spa.
8.7
Good except let down by cheap one ply toilet paper!
Judith M. Groups Australia, February 7, 2015
3 bedroom apartment

Spacious clean well equiped unit with kitchen dining area and lounge. Plenty of room for our group plus 2 bathrooms!!!
8.3
Enjoyed penguin parade. Recommend tour with ranger. Made experience so much more enjoyable as front row seats, audio commentary, warm seat and binoculars all included. Extra cost well worth it
Kristin K. Couples Australia, January 31, 2015
Nice and tidy

We're is was clean , friendly staff
8.3
Loved it will be back for longer stay
Rong F. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Room super clean

Very clean and staff very friendly.
9
Makes us feel at home

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Evening view of swimming poolPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Swimming PoolPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island ApartmentsPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island ApartmentsPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island ApartmentsPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island ApartmentsPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island ApartmentsPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Oceanic on Thompson ApartmentsPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Oceanic on Thompson ApartmentsPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Oceanic on Thompson ApartmentsPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Oceanic on Thompson ApartmentsPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Oceanic on Thompson ApartmentsPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - ExteriorPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Meeting and Conference SetupPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Meeting and Conference SetupPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Meeting and Conference SetupPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Grand Prix TrackPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island WineriesPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Gold CoursePhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Nature Park


AS-AGWEB-3A01