or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phillip Island Apartments

Corner Bass Avenue and Chapel Street, Cowes, Phillip Island, Australia 3922 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Quest Phillip Island Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Queen Bedroom Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Queen Bedroom Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - 1 Bedroom Apartment Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Twin Bedroom Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Twin Bedroom Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Kitchen Area Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Kitchen Area Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Lounge & Dining Area Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Lounge & Dining Area Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Lounge & Dining Area Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Three Bedroom Apartment Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Three Bedroom Executive Apartment Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Grand Prix Circuit Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Cape Woolami Surroundings
Area: Cowes Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Yeoh Y. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Excellent stay

Good location, grand room, good staff
9
I checked in at 10pm as the reception already closed at 6.30pm, anyhow, the hotel managed to get us access to the room, and the room is really comfortable like heaven , very big house completed with whatever beyond your expectation as I was shocked with even washing powder also provided.
Stella T. Families with young children China, August 20, 2014
Good for families with young kids

Location, fully equipped
9
Apartment is spacious. If more details in cleanliness would be better. Wifi did not work. Pot and pans are a bit outdated.
Yubing B. Families with older children China, August 15, 2014
good

everything
10
Serene T. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2014
Big and spacious for families of four

Nice room and spacious
6.3
Couldn't find our way at first as address was difficult to find even with GPS setting and had to call the reception to ask for direction. The kitchen sink drain area is rusty and the electric kettle is badly rusted too. Some of the cutlery and cups kept in cupboards were dirty with stains.
Kin L. Couples Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
Probably the best in Philip Island

Cleanliness, Room Comfort and Nice Staff
9.3
The best hotel i have ever been within Australia. walking distance to shop, restaurant and beach. on-site parking with reception at the front act as security. quite environment with great noise isolation between rooms. will come back for sure.
Ngaire L. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
Perfect location, lots of space

Large apartments, easy location to all amenities and restaurants
7.7
Filomena R. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2014
comfortable,relaxing and a good getaway

location,cleanliness and comfort
8.3
a great location, close to all amenities and the local shopping strip.We found the 2 bedroom apartment very clean and comfortable and the children loved the free wi-fi available. As we stayed in winter, we didn't get the chance to enjoy the outdoor pool or bbq area, but it did look inviting.
Ng K. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2014
a little far from penguin parade

clean apartment, quiet surrounding, clean pool
7.3
we had a little problem looking for the apartment as it is located in a quiet area on philips island. the location is a little far to the penguin parade area, but it's alright for us as we have rental transport. the apartment was nice and clean. being located in a quiet area have its perks, we had a very comfortable sleep at this place.
Siti H. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Lovely stay

Clean, spacious and well located
9.3
It was a very comfortable stay. Building and amenities were well maintained and well-equipped.
Li N. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2014
Good, Comfortable and value for money

Well equipped kitchen, big space, clean bed
8
The stay was good, we were able to make use of the equipment in the kitchen to whip our own dinner. Its spacious and well worth the money. However, the dish washer and washing machine is rather old or not working too well, it just couldn't complete the washing cycle by itself.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Evening view of swimming poolPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Quest Phillip Island Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Queen BedroomPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Queen BedroomPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Twin BedroomPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Twin BedroomPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Kitchen AreaPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Kitchen AreaPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Lounge & Dining AreaPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Lounge & Dining AreaPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Lounge & Dining AreaPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Three Bedroom ApartmentPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Three Bedroom Executive ApartmentPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Grand Prix CircuitPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Cape Woolami Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B03