Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phillip Island Apartments

Corner Bass Avenue and Chapel Street, Cowes, Phillip Island, Australia 3922 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Swimming Pool Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Oceanic on Thompson Apartments Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Oceanic on Thompson Apartments Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Oceanic on Thompson Apartments Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Oceanic on Thompson Apartments Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Oceanic on Thompson Apartments Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Exterior Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Meeting and Conference Setup Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Meeting and Conference Setup Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Meeting and Conference Setup Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Grand Prix Track
Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Wineries Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Gold Course Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Nature Park
Area: Cowes Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
128 reviews

112 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Rebecca O. Couples Australia, January 29, 2016
Great place to stay

Location, price & amenities
9.7
We only stayed one night but could have easily stayed longer. Staff were very helpful giving us lots of infomation on stuff to do around the island. The apartment was very well equipped and would be a fantastic place to stay with families. The apartments where quite roomy too
Report this review
Christine F. Families with young children Australia, January 28, 2016
Aussie grandma with 3 kids

Great location pool and spa
8
Excellent , great location great pool and spa very strong smell of cleaner chemicals was my only complaint
Report this review
Christine F. Families with young children Australia, January 28, 2016
Aussie grandma with 3 kids

Great location pool and spa
8
Excellent , great location great pool and spa very strong smell of cleaner chemicals was my only complaint
Report this review
Kylie W. Couples Australia, January 16, 2016
Clean and simple family place

location, service, food
8.3
Phillip Island Apartments are convenient and kid friendly. Being the school holidays though it was a bit noisy for those of us without children. Also the apartments are a bit dated but reasonably clean. The service was excellent and all staff friendly and accommodating.
Report this review
Daniel M. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2015
Excellent location very clean

Location , the staff are excellent and nice place to stay
9
It was great ,location is second to none only down side is appartments had a few maintenance problems I.e. Tap on kitchen nearly fell off and one in bathroom did, but did not effect my stay would go again .
Report this review
Ahmad A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Super Spacious and Comfortable

Location, Facilities, Comfort
10
We had an enjoyable and comfortable stay in Phillip Island Apartments. We love how spacious the unit is, the natural lighting, the cleanliness and the complete facilities provided in the unit (including washing machine, iron and the free wifi!). It only took us 15 mins drive to Penguin Parade, nicely located in Cowes. Definitely will be recommending to friends and families and come back again in future!
Report this review
Hiang G. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2015
Great accomodation in Cowes

Clean, spacious and just minutes from main street.
10
Enjoyable.
Report this review
Lew P. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2015
A pleasure stay.

Clean, convenient & quiet
8.7
Good
Report this review
Zou X. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2015
We were gad we booked Phillip Island Apartments

Cleanliness, Spacious and Well prepared kitchen
10
We stayed in Phillip Island Apartments for one night, which we felt comfortable staying with our two toddlers and parent. We will definitely book it again if we will travel to Phillip Island in the future again.
Report this review
Seow W. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2015
Good location, dated apartment

Location in town, big apartment
6.3
I didn't feel comfy in the apartment. Many things are old like the bathroom, kitchen amenities. Only the flooring seemed to hv refurbished... i wont recommend others this hotel unfortunately. But its walking distance to supermarket.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 112 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Evening view of swimming poolPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Swimming PoolPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island ApartmentsPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island ApartmentsPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island ApartmentsPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island ApartmentsPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island ApartmentsPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Oceanic on Thompson ApartmentsPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Oceanic on Thompson ApartmentsPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Oceanic on Thompson ApartmentsPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Oceanic on Thompson ApartmentsPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Oceanic on Thompson ApartmentsPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - ExteriorPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Meeting and Conference SetupPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Meeting and Conference SetupPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Meeting and Conference SetupPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Grand Prix TrackPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island WineriesPhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Gold CoursePhillip Island Apartments Phillip Island - Phillip Island Nature Park


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08