or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phitarom PP Resort

Koh Phi Phi, Loh Dalum Bay Moo 7, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Interior Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Room Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Room Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Super Deluxe Room Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Living Room Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Lobby
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Janet M. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2011
Phitarom PP Resort

Room was ok
4
Th is hotl was not well located...a long walk from the ferry dock and not really close to anything on phi phi Is was absurdly expensive for what I got. Tiny, dirty pool, broken landscaping, walkways and stairways. No soap in bathroom and shower head holder and soap dish holder were broken off the shower Wall. Adjoining door to next room was flimsy and you could actually see into the next room and hear everything. Luckily my neighbors were quiet. Breakfast was very basic. I have been in Thailand for 15 days. I paid the most for this hotel and it was the most disappointing. don't stay here!
Wui H. Couples February 9, 2011
decent hotel with nice view...

Great Scenary in general
5.3
hotel is build in bangalow style on the hill side... dont expect withllots of stair to climb clean in general
Paul W. Couples Switzerland, February 6, 2011
bungalows are built on a hill end of village

view from top bungalows, big rooms
5.7
difficult to get up to the upper bungalows, because of many steps. staircases need repair. swimming pool is small, other pond under repair
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ..
Claudia T. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2011
Decent

Big Beds
4.3
Stayed for 2 nites. Went during peak season hence pricing was significantly high. Clean and spacious rooms but rundown. Needs some renovations. Pool area looks depressing. 15 mins walk to the beach.
Kirstie W. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2011
No no no

Checking out
2
I have been in Thailand 1 month and this is the worst I stayed In I'm 26 and my partner 37 and I'm no snob but... 1 . There are way to many stairs to go up 2 the noise from the club on the beach is so loud if you want to sleep before 2.30 don't stay here our room seemed to be right across from the house music that was playing 3 the rooms are ok just not very clean we spilt something on our bed sheets they did not change it just turned it over and hoped we did not see. So I would not recommend this to no one
Sven F. Couples Sweden, January 26, 2011
Old and shabby hotel

none
3.3
This is not a hotel I would recommend, rooms ok in Size,
James C. Couples Canada, January 24, 2011
Great service, very friendly

Friendly and |helpful staff
7
The Hotel was good enough, although being on a steep hillside there was quite a few stairs to climb. The location is at the back of the village on the other side of an open sewer system, you had to hold your breath.
Daniel R. Couples Australia, January 12, 2011
Big Rooms, Great Views

Views, location
10
Beautiful big room. Great Views. Overall a great place to stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a long boat for the day and go to all the islands. Maya bay, Monkey island, Bamboo island.
Carol M. Groups United States of America, January 3, 2011
Good value for the cost

Large room, lots of space, very pleasant folks working at the hotel, not far from the beach
7.3
phi phi is a great island and the phitarom is a very good hotel. we were met at the ferry by someone who carted our luggage for us and they did the same back to the pier when we left. the people were very kind and helpful. the breakfast wasn't great, the meats looks unappetizing for example, but it didn't feel very important to us. i was traveling with my 23 year old son, and he really enjoyed the pool (i preferred the beach). i would stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sign up for the day long motor boat cruise around the island and see Monkey Beach, enjoy great snorkeling and marvel at the beauty of the place. We also really enjoyed the Ciao Bella Restaurant right on the beach. They had great Thai food.
Jeffrey C. Couples Australia, January 2, 2011
Great room with a fantastic view!!!

Deluxe room was large with separate bathroom and hot water. Great views of the beach
8
phitarom pp was a great hotel with quality large rooms, own bathroom and hot water, simple but sun-drenched pool and very friendly and helpful staff. would definitely stay there again but would not want a room at the top of the stairs again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room near the bottom of the stairs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior RoomPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe RoomPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Super Deluxe RoomPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Living RoomPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerracePhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - LobbyPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorPhitarom PP Resort Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B04