or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phnom Penh Hotel

# 53, Monivong Boulevard, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Ballroom Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Hot Tub Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Wat Phnom Number of Rooms: 412

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Xinyan Y. Business travelers China, September 18, 2012
NORMAL

NO EASY TO GO SHOPPING OR RESTAURANT
6.3
NO EASY TO GO SHOPPING OR RESTAURANT. IT IS VERY DARK NEAR THE HOTEL DURING THE NIGHT. THE CHARGE IS TOO EXPENSIVE COMPARE TO THE SERVICE.
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Large hotel with quiet rooms

Quiet but not too far from business districts
7.7
I like this hotel which is away from the hustle and bustle of the river side. Quaint 90s room but clean and prompt. Only thing I didn't like was internet wasn't free. Other hotels like Nagaworld is already providing free internet access for the same price of room.
Giang N. Couples Vietnam, July 30, 2012
Good location

Spacious
5.7
It's inconvinience to catch a taxi. Hotel taxi is expensive
Travel tip: You should take a tuktuk to go around as it'll be much cheaper and you don't have to wait long for a taxi.
Jeremy D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2012
Classic Classy Hotel with Colonial style.

Security and comfort
9.7
I showed up to Phnom Penh Air Port and picked up a $9 taxi ride to the hotel. Everyone knew where it was and the path to the hotel was main roads in the City. Point to be made, there was easy, simple access to the hotel. Upon arrival, the hotel staff couldn't be any more accomodating. They were professional, knowledgeable and coureious. My check-in was smooth. The room was wonderful; it was comfortable and had all the ammenities one could desire. Additionally, the facilities in the hotel made my stay even more enjoyable. A beautiful pool with a poolside bar, a workout facility for my fitness needs, and several resaurants in the Hotel to satisfy my taste buds. Lastly, when I wanted to venture into town, I received great assistance on transportation and advice on places to go. Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Nightlife Tip: Be extra cautious along the river. Staying along the river is mostly safe, but venturing on the side streets could make you a target for crime. Keep your Spider Senses alert.
Soraya A. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2012
lovely hotel

service was great!
9.7
I loved the facilities of the hotel and it was very clean and comfrotable. The staff were also very nice and happy to help.
Andrew P. Business travelers New Zealand, June 13, 2012
Close to centre of town

Great Resturant
7.7
I stay at this hotel as it's close to where I do business.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice pool
Larbi N. Couples Morocco, May 30, 2012
Bon hotel

Service
7
A ce prix on attend d avoir du service et il a du service sans etre exceptionnel cet hotel est tres correct.
Cuong B. Couples Vietnam, May 24, 2012
nice hotel

nice hotel
6
I like this hotel which is away from the hustle and bustle of the river side. Quaint 90s room but clean and prompt. Only thing I didn't like was internet wasn't free. Other hotels like Nagaworld is already providing free internet access for the same price of room.
Hotel Feature Tip: good for working at the hotel
Graeme R. Business travelers New Zealand, April 5, 2012
Good hotel for business travelers

clean tidy professional good facilities
8
Good for business traveller, great breakfast menu with a good range of different food types for different tastes. Plenty of timely transport available outside for getting to and from business meetings. Best to ask for rooms on the inside overlooking the pool as outside is nothing much to see. Staff are friendly and very helpful.
Onanong P. Business travelers Thailand, March 25, 2012
Old style hotel but clean

Clean, various type of breakfast
8.7
We traveled for business trip. The hotel was very big, decorate with wood old style. However, The room was very clean and full of useful facilities. Breakfast was great and have many types of food. Nice location. Next time when we travel to Phnom Penh, We will stay in this hotel for sure!
Restaurant Tip: Lot of food in Breakfast time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom PenhPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - BallroomPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafePhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Hot TubPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - NightclubPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Sopa Cuisine (Thai & Khmer Foods)Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Zenith LoungePhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Health Club Foot Massage SeatsPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Lotus RoomPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Fountain ViewPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungePhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Club Excellence TwinPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomPhnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04