Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pho Hoi Riverside Resort

T1, Cam Nam Village, Hoi An Riverside, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - View Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bungalow (River view) Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bungalow (River view) Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sight of Resort in the evening Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Japanese - River view Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Tourist Boat Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Reception Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Balcony/Terrace Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Facilities Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Balcony/Terrace Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bathroom Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bungalow - Double
Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bungalow - River View Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bungalow - River View Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bungalow - Twin Bed Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bungalow - Twin Bed Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Villa with Japanese- Style Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Entrance Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Villa with Japanese- Style Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Villa with Japanese- Style Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverside view Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Villa with Japanese- Style Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool
Area: Hoi An Riverside Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1325 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1325)
Sort by:
Katie M. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
Good location

The location, the pool and Vietnamese breakfasts
7.7
The Resort is located in a good position just across the bridge from the old quarter of Hoi An so it's relatively quiet but still close to the action. The pool is nice being so close to the river. We got one of the cheaper rooms which had no window so maybe go for one of the more expensive rooms. Had great noodle soups for breakfast!
Report this review
Katju A. Solo travelers Finland, April 1, 2013
Outdated hotel with average rooms

Location, breakfast, garden
5
Report this review
Liandy L. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2013
Rude room boy

Location, large room (deluxe), breakfast at riverside
5.3
Report this review
Y N. Business travelers United States of America, March 24, 2013
Terrible

None I could think of
2.7
Report this review
Julie C. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2013
A little disappointed

the location was great and close to the markets, the riverview from our room was mice
6
This was the second time I've stayed at the Pho Hoi Riverside, however this stay was not as enjoyable as the first. We had a executive villa which for the money I wouldnt recommend. The bathroom was very small and when you showered the water cover the floor even with the shower curtain closed.
Report this review
Shazia A. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Not worth the money

pool and breakfast
4.7
This hotel was definitely not worth the money. The rooms were big, but had a damp smell and dingy decor. We viewed two different rooms and the same could be said for both. The staff were friendly enough and the breakfast was good, but you could get a much better experience for a lot less.
Report this review
Face G. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2013
old hotel, feel scary

staff, view, location
4.3
i feel the hotel is very old and smelly. i have the horror feeling when i stayed. the management was bad. they didn't check the room before giving to us. I was given a room with broken shower and no water in bathroom. Luckily they changed another room for me. overall is bad. Will nto recommend for friends.
Report this review
Anthony R. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
reasonable just a good location near the city of H

location reasonable room price
4.7
the location to town was very good, the rooms are old fashion small windows looks like a cheap style. people are reasonably friendly. the origial room was very poor so i upgraded to river view which cost me an extra 20 us ( 50 us in all per day) which was just ok
Report this review
David T. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2013
stayed 10 days for R & R close to beach & town

good location to town - great views over river - beautiful grounds
5
Restaurant did not have a corkscrew so could not serve us the wine we wanted on first night - all wines overpriced - windows were dirty and appeared not to have been cleaned for some time - balcony not swept all the time we were there
Report this review
Son N. Families with young children Vietnam, March 11, 2013
Good location, friendly staff, nice view.

River view, pool, location.
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bird’s eye viewPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - ViewPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bungalow (River view)Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bungalow (River view)Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sight of Resort in the eveningPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Japanese - River viewPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - RestaurantPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - RestaurantPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - RestaurantPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Tourist BoatPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - ReceptionPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Balcony/TerracePho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - FacilitiesPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Balcony/TerracePho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - BathroomPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bungalow - DoublePho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bungalow - River ViewPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bungalow - River ViewPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bungalow - Twin BedPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bungalow - Twin BedPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Villa with Japanese- StylePho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - EntrancePho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Villa with Japanese- StylePho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Villa with Japanese- StylePho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverside viewPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Villa with Japanese- StylePho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - ViewPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - RestaurantPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - RestaurantPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - ViewPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - RestaurantPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - RestaurantPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - ViewPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - RestaurantPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - ExteriorPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - ExteriorPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bird’s eye viewPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bungalow roomPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bird’s eye viewPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bird’s eye viewPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bungalow roomPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bird’s eye viewPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Villa (Japanese style)Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bungalow room or Family SuitePho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - SpaPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - LobbyPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bungalow river viewPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Villa (Japanese Style)Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Spa and Cloth Shop Pho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - InteriorPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - EntrancePho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden and River viewPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - ReceptionPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - VillaPho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Balcony/TerracePho Hoi Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bird’s eye view

Customer Reviews - Pho Hoi Riverside Resort, Hoi An

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07