or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phoenix Hotel

810 Malabanias cor Perimeter Road, City Center, Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Reception Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Interior Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bayanihan Park Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Denis C. Couples Australia, October 21, 2014
spacious and clean

spacious, clean and helpful staff
8
Wayne E. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
Great Place to Stay

Staff, Food and Price
10
As always great, very friendly staff and great western food in the restaurant. Prices are also great. I always stay when in Clark.
Alvin L. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2014
Good stay

Clean and a cosy bar
9.7
Worth the money
Alvin L. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2014
Comfortable stay

Good hot water, good air-con, clean room, good food, very cosy bar
9.3
I will be back to stay at Phoenix Hotel.
Rick P. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
Friendly staff and owner.

The pool, the staff, and location.
8.7
Very nice service for a 2-star hotel.
Jeffrey R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
My hotel in Angeles, Pampanga, Philippines

1.. Friendly Staff, 2. Efficient management, 3. Cleanliness of facilities
10
Have been staying at the Phoenix for the past 12 years and will continue to do so as long as the management keeps the current standards.
David M. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
well located good budget hotel

great staff good restaurant with 24 hour room service, a bit dated but very clean and well located near perimeter bars.
8.3
Antonio P. Solo travelers Italy, September 1, 2014
perfect for the perimeter zone

location, staff, quite
9
If you want to stay in the Perimeter zone, it has a perfect location. Kind and smiling staff. Rooms not fresh but i have nothing particular to complain. Clean and quite...for me enough
Edward A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Feels like home

Location, staff, comfort
9
I always stay here because its comfortable and feels like home. I dont have high expectations, just simple needs and this hotel suits me fine
Peter F. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Home from Home

The Staff are great, the food is good and the place is genuinely welcoming.
8
I love this hotel. It is not for everybody and it won't meet 5 star standards but for me that is not important. What is more important to me is the genuine warm welcome that I receive when I return. Sometimes I almost forget that its a hotel because the staff are so welcoming, they feel like real friends. But even if you have never been there before why not give it a try. You can show up in Angeles without knowing a soul in town, check in to the Phoenix and go sit in the restaurant / bar. Within 10 minutes you will have a room full of friends with everybody happy to advise you where you can go to find whatever you are looking for. I just wish there was more water pressure in the shower!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07