or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phoenix Hotel

810 Malabanias cor Perimeter Road, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior
Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Entrance Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hallway Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Reception Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Reception
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Geoffrey L. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
the facility was adequate for what I needed..

It has a pool and spa- however I never used them- , some local night clubs within 30 metres - Always Jeepneys and tricycles available for local travel 100peso
6
I had already had a bad day before arrival ... It was not what I expected from the pictures.. However in the end it was adequate for my visit.
Angelo C. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2014
Excellent staff and service. Great vareity of food

Near nightlife. Nice pool. Reasonable room rates.
9.3
Excellent! Had a great time. Everything close by. Food was excellent. Good internet. Looking forward to staying their on my next visit!
Robert V. Couples Belgium, April 4, 2014
Quiet rooms but hard bedding.

Friendly staff
6.3
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2014
very friendly staff and good value hotel

staff,room,pool food
8
I liked this place...would stay here as my first choice in the future
Nick S. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
Disappointed, not very VIP as stated

Close to transport, swimming pool if fancy a quick dip, checkout
3.3
Not great,tatty room for a supposed VIP room Will not be going back any time soon
Rodney L. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 5, 2014
Good value

low price, quiet room, good internet
6.3
My stay was good. Food was OK and the service very good and friendly
Murjan A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
on of only 3 hotels I stay when I am in Angeles.

Location, restaurant, staff
9.3
Good location, but no far away from Field Ave, and @ a great perimeter Rd location. Great food, some of the best curry in town. I slept very well, the bed was comfortable and the room dark and nice in quite. Great hot water shower, no worry about brown outs. The staff at the hotel are first class. The only issue I had was I was unable to connect to the Wi-Fi in the room or restaurant, but I was using a mac. The Phoenix is my second favorite hotel in angeles.
Philip S. Families with older children Taiwan, February 28, 2014
A little old and far away to city.

Free early check-in, change room and fast speed wifi.
6.7
Brijette B. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2014
Average hotel

Easy access, friendly staff and again, easy access.
5.7
It was fine.
Gerald T. Couples China, February 24, 2014
Cheap affordable and easy to find

Location, great staff and easy to check in and out
7.3
Was able to check in within five minutes, I asked what time is the latest check out we can get and they said we could stay til 4pm! Isn't that great! They have free room service with no mark up from the restaurant, wifi is fast and the aircon is freaking cold!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phoenix Hotel Angeles / ClarkPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - EntrancePhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - HallwayPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - HallwayPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - GuestroomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - GuestroomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - InteriorPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Phoenix Hotel, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3C02