My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phoenix Hotel

810 Malabanias cor Perimeter Road, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior
Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Entrance Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hallway Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Reception Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Reception
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
410 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (410)
Sort by:
King H. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
A Budget hotel with swimming pool

Services, swimming pool and internet
6.3
Very good services from the Hotel staff, easy to get a jeepney to SM Clark and Nightlife, swimming pool was small but it is Okay, and we are happy coz this hotel had to pick us up at the DMIA, and also extend our late check out till 1600.
Paul G. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
The staff were so friendly, and welcoming

swimming pool, interesting menu,in restuarant , mini bar prices, same as outside bar, very resonable
7.3
The Clark area was really special for us, as everybody we met, were specially friendly and smiling. It put a complete differnt outlook on things. Good quality wine and food, at reasonable prices,too.
Ian C. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2013
Enjoyable, relaxing.

Food, Staff, Pool
7.3
I had a few problems while in Angeles City and with my booking, all my fault but with the assistance of the front desk (Rose) all fixed.
Ian R. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2013
repeat traveller to area and hotel

peace, 24/7 bar and restaurant, pool
8.7
pleasant break, friendly staff and management, pool to swim in, good food, 24/7 bar, 1/2 way between fields and friendship, close to day time bars, good internet service, laundry service quick and cheap and smelt nice with fabric softener,
Junli Y. Couples China, July 11, 2013
budget hotel

nice bar, food
7
Free airport pickup upon arrival, though for some reason, taxi driver waited at the airport for another 20min or so after we boarded before he started driving. No idea why.. Fast check in at the hotel. Our deluxe room was soso with a small window and a rundown AC that gave off a strange smell. Bathroom and shower worked but overall the room didn't seem as clean as we expected a deluxe room to be. My partner was concerned about catching diseases from there. Luckily it was a one night stay only before our next flight. I wouldn't go back again.
Gueorgui A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
Very good value for money,tough you get what you

location,price,friendly personnel
8
Everything was efficient,nice service good value.no comlaints
Matthew S. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Staff and room service
8
Stayed a week. Staff remembered me day and night. No complaints.
Wayne R. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
Average

Average hotel if a little in need of upgrade.
6
As was in "Perimeter" Zone of Angeles was to far to walk to main nightlife area of Fields Ave. Dependent on Trikes. I had opted for this hotel as "provided" late night airport pickup. Unfortunately, I was "forgotten" officially and only by luck was I able to get shared taxi to hotel at 4am and from the very regional airport in Clark. Night "in hotel" staff seemed not happy to be woken but day staff lovely and very helpful. Restaurant staff lovely and welcome24 hour opening.
John G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
Great location wonderfull staff

Location Staff Food
7.7
Enjoyable clean tidy friendly staff great food nice bar
Dieter B. Solo travelers Germany, June 20, 2013
A quiet place not far from the amusement center

quiet place, not far from downtown, has swimming pool
7
a nice stay to relax as well as going out to the entertainment sides. Good connection to the town with jeepney (only 8 Pesos)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phoenix Hotel Angeles / ClarkPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - EntrancePhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - HallwayPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - HallwayPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - GuestroomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - GuestroomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - InteriorPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Phoenix Hotel, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3A05