Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phoenix Hotel

810 Malabanias cor Perimeter Road, City Center, Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Reception Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Interior Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bayanihan Park Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 471 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (471)
Sort by:
Donald G. Business travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
Awesome

Bed, Hot Shower, Close to everything
9
Mel L. Families with young children United States of America, May 17, 2014
Okay rooms. Lousy food

Swimming pool
5.7
It was okay because the kids could swim. The pool was nice and clean. I've tasted better curry than what they rave about though. The food was marginal or worse. If you're traveling with younger kids this is more or less the place for you.
David M. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
Great

Great Reception
8.3
Great
Menchie C. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2014
Comfortable

Location, free shuttle, friendly staff
5.7
Comfortable, easy access to transpo and staff are friendly
John G. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Functional, adequate and tired

Room size, location and staff
6.7
This hotel is tired and run down in spite of paying for a better room the first one had no window. I was offered another and it was hot - but quiet.
Scott W. Groups United States of America, May 3, 2014
good all around

clean, quiet, cheap
6.3
good
Geoffrey L. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
the facility was adequate for what I needed..

It has a pool and spa- however I never used them- , some local night clubs within 30 metres - Always Jeepneys and tricycles available for local travel 100peso
6
I had already had a bad day before arrival ... It was not what I expected from the pictures.. However in the end it was adequate for my visit.
Angelo C. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2014
Excellent staff and service. Great vareity of food

Near nightlife. Nice pool. Reasonable room rates.
9.3
Excellent! Had a great time. Everything close by. Food was excellent. Good internet. Looking forward to staying their on my next visit!
Robert V. Couples Belgium, April 4, 2014
Quiet rooms but hard bedding.

Friendly staff
6.3
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2014
very friendly staff and good value hotel

staff,room,pool food
8
I liked this place...would stay here as my first choice in the future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phoenix Hotel Angeles / ClarkPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - InteriorPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bayanihan ParkPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Phoenix Hotel, Angeles / Clark

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03