or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phoenix Hotel

810 Malabanias cor Perimeter Road, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Entrance Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hallway Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Reception Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Reception Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Restaurant
Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hallway Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Recreational Facilities Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Reception Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Interior Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2013
Quiet room, near night life, good service

Good service, quiet, clean
7.3
Stay was good. Hotel is older now and showing wear. Some rooms better than others. Good restaurant and staff service is excellent. Overall good stay at an older Angeles City hotel.
Roberto B. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2013
A very fine hotel, especially for foreign guests

Complete amenities. Good for families. Very comfortable.
8
Very nice hotel giving you the complete package. Very satisfactory service from staff.
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2013
comfortable and quiet hotel in Balibago

quiet, good service, good food
7.7
Good hotel near night life but far enough away to be a quiet hotel. The hotel has been in the area for many years and certain things could use updating but over all my stay was good. Internet was good, good TV. Some rooms are better than others. Look at room before you move in. Some are better than others.
Ian C. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
Basic hotel with a good restaurant and great staff

Food, service, pool
7.3
Very complicated booking all caused by me, the Staff at the front desk were sensational (thanks Rose). Numerous emails and organising done. Much appreciated.
King H. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
A Budget hotel with swimming pool

Services, swimming pool and internet
6.3
Very good services from the Hotel staff, easy to get a jeepney to SM Clark and Nightlife, swimming pool was small but it is Okay, and we are happy coz this hotel had to pick us up at the DMIA, and also extend our late check out till 1600.
Paul G. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
The staff were so friendly, and welcoming

swimming pool, interesting menu,in restuarant , mini bar prices, same as outside bar, very resonable
7.3
The Clark area was really special for us, as everybody we met, were specially friendly and smiling. It put a complete differnt outlook on things. Good quality wine and food, at reasonable prices,too.
Ian C. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2013
Enjoyable, relaxing.

Food, Staff, Pool
7.3
I had a few problems while in Angeles City and with my booking, all my fault but with the assistance of the front desk (Rose) all fixed.
Ian R. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2013
repeat traveller to area and hotel

peace, 24/7 bar and restaurant, pool
8.7
pleasant break, friendly staff and management, pool to swim in, good food, 24/7 bar, 1/2 way between fields and friendship, close to day time bars, good internet service, laundry service quick and cheap and smelt nice with fabric softener,
Junli Y. Couples China, July 11, 2013
budget hotel

nice bar, food
7
Free airport pickup upon arrival, though for some reason, taxi driver waited at the airport for another 20min or so after we boarded before he started driving. No idea why.. Fast check in at the hotel. Our deluxe room was soso with a small window and a rundown AC that gave off a strange smell. Bathroom and shower worked but overall the room didn't seem as clean as we expected a deluxe room to be. My partner was concerned about catching diseases from there. Luckily it was a one night stay only before our next flight. I wouldn't go back again.
Gueorgui A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
Very good value for money,tough you get what you

location,price,friendly personnel
8
Everything was efficient,nice service good value.no comlaints

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phoenix Hotel Angeles / ClarkPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - EntrancePhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - HallwayPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - HallwayPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - InteriorPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Phoenix Hotel, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3B08