Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phoenix Hotel

810 Malabanias cor Perimeter Road, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior
Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Entrance Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hallway Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Reception Phoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Reception
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
417 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
Marc G. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2013
very nice hotel, good value, very nice staff

food is very good, good price, great ataff
8.7
Sivabala K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Its a nudget hotel with a nice sports bar

The food and bar
5
Stay was good and the staff was friendly. Location was away from the main bars and restaurants but transport was easily available. Overall for the price paid no major complains.
Ivy L. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Short, overnight stay

Wifi, cheap beers, clean rooms
7.3
Our stay was short (7 hours) as our flight was delayed and we only checked-in at 5am. Due to the delay in flight, we did not have an airport pickup waiting for us. We had to wait for another hour before getting our ride to the hotel. The stressful journey took a turn when we were greeted with a smile upon check-in (even at 5am!). We were happy campers when we had wifi connection and cheap beers before having a good night's sleep.
Paul R. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2013
Geat food & service with a smile,

Geat service at reception & bar
8.7
Very good. The staff have a natural way of courtesy and ad a relaxed feel to the Pheonix.
Cihang Z. Solo travelers China, May 5, 2013
very comfortable

swimming pool, bar
8
Alexis D. Groups France, May 5, 2013
Very convenient hotel, close to the nightlife

Well located, good food, cool swimming pool
6.3
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2013
Quiet, Comfortable, Centrally Located

Central location, good food and clean
8.7
I like the Phoenix being off the beaten path but close to where I want to be. It's got a nice little restaurant with 24-hour room service, a diligent staff and well-maintained clean rooms.
John G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2013
Enjoyablr, comfortable friendly

Location Staff Restaurant/Bar
8.7
Excellent value with a good restaurant and bar very friendly and efficient staff
Steven Y. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2013
Basic Hotel with Pool

Friendly Bar, Hangout for Aussies
6.3
This Hotel,located at the Clark end of Fields Ave has basic rooms which need updating (shower curtain, dated furniture). Rooms are dark and a/c needed cleaning.Kitchen provided a good menu selection. Bar is friendly and 3 Tvs cover most major sporting events. But don't drink the mini bar water which costs 10p downtown but you will be charged 55p for the Hotel's 'special water'- a ripoff. Reception is friendly but I prefer to stay at Pacific Breeze.
Yi M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
comfy room but VIP room doesnt look like VIP.

fast internet. friendly staff, near airport
6.3
good n big room but the toilet hv problem to splash. its not VIP room for me.Friendly staff and free pick up service from airport.fast internet service. Anyway, I enjoy my stay :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phoenix Hotel Angeles / ClarkPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - EntrancePhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - HallwayPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - HallwayPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - GuestroomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - GuestroomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - InteriorPhoenix Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Phoenix Hotel, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3B03