My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa

Phoenix Lakeside, Moo 11, Huai Yai, Chonburi, Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Terrace Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living Room Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living Room Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Bathroom Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Dining room Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Kitchen
Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living area Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Kitchen Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living Room Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living area Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Guest Room Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Chan H. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
Nice Family Hotel

big, clean and nice private swimming pool
9
Chun H. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Amazing good and unforgettable

GOOD and VERY GOOD and SUPER GOOD
9.3
it reaches beyond our expectation and we will definetly return soon, also thanks to BIRD...
Thomas T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Nice quiet villa for relaxation

Nice quiet rural (green) views
6
Firstly, you will need transport to move around as it is not near to the city nor on the main road. However, the villa is well maintained and has all the things necessary for relaxation. It has its own pool and the satelitte TV is good. The villa is also spacious although the 2 outer rooms are rather small. However, the internet was not working the whole time we were there. Luckily we had our own mobile 3G or it would have been very inconvenient. Overall not bad for the price we paid.
Michael W. Groups United Kingdom, November 13, 2013
Fantastic

Spacious, Luxurious, Quiet
9.3
Great location however a car maybe required for those that want to potter around, very attentive staff. Shuttle service available, very large villa in a peaceful location. Fantastic would love o come back
Artit V. Groups Thailand, October 20, 2013
great place for parties with family/friends

size, cleanliness, and privacy
8.3
we were there with 7 of us mainly looking for a place to party. the place was incredibly large. there were sufficient spaces among villas that kept us away from others; super pivacy
Paul S. Groups Singapore, August 22, 2013
You Need a car to stay here!

Quiet, Quiet and nice garden view
5
First of all, anyone planning to stay here needs to have a car because it is VERY secluded and there is no public transportation at all. The main gate to my villa did not work and all the staff could respond to me was, Don't Know!!! i booked a 5 bed room villa and there were 2 of the bed rooms located outside the main villa and one of it could not be locked when i left the villa and all the staff could respond to me again was Don't Know. Overall nice quiet place which is very far from all activities. Good for family gatherings and parties.
Timothy G. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2013
I had a great time and really enjoyed the pool.

Nice Pool, Spacious Villa, Attentive Staff
8.7
Overall, I had a great time but there were some issues. Two toilets were clogged up and no clean water for one day. The good thing was they did resolve the issue and the staff was very attentive. I really enjoyed the spacious villa, the lakeside view, and the pool. I will definitely come back again.
Wong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa is a very good villa

big bedroom, nice view and have a large kitchen
7.7
This is a very good villa, but you have to drive by yourself, the villa is easily to found in Google map, big bedroom, nice view and have a large kitchen, but the outdoor BBQ oven can not use need maintenance.
Kin M. Groups China, March 22, 2013
Relaxing

Nice worker, efficient & effective services
7.7
Abi P. Groups China, November 7, 2012
Huge villa with nice pool and lake side view

Big sizes villa, good for family or group party
6.7
Great size for private villa, suitable for group party or family to stay. But too far from Pattaya town, at least 20mins. If you go out, you will spend a lots on traveling fee. At lease 500baht. So you better stay at villa or rent a car.
Hotel Feature Tip: 600baht for trip driving to town. Or 1200baht for round trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa PattayaPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Balcony/TerracePhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - TerracePhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living RoomPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Balcony/TerracePhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Balcony/TerracePhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living RoomPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - BathroomPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Dining roomPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - KitchenPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living areaPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - KitchenPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living RoomPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living areaPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Guest RoomPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02