Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa

Phoenix Lakeside, Moo 11, Huai Yai, Chonburi, Huai Yai, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Terrace Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Upstairs Balcony Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Exterior Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Exterior Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living Room Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Bathroom Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Dining room Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Kitchen
Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living area Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Kitchen Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living Room Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living area Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Guest Room Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Bathroom Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Exterior Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Fitness Room and Roof top Sala Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Outdoor Dining on Terrace Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Fitness Facility and Upper Spa/Sala Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - View From Upper Bedroom 3 Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Pool and Fitness Facility
Area: Huai Yai Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 129 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Seonghyun H. Groups South Korea, June 26, 2015
villa was fantastic

cleanliness, big villa, staff performance
8
we stayed there for 2 days. it was pretty far from the walking street...maybe about 8 or 9 km. so we spent lot of budget on transportaion. Staff...maybe the manager of the villa will call you a mini bus or taxi. since i go with 5 more people, they called mini bus for us. and it costs about 600 bt to walking street. if you want to take a really really quite rest, you can stay there. the room was quiet clean! i loved it, however there were so many bugs, so you'd better buy some bug spray or something. and the manager was quite good :)
Report this review
Pongsiri P. Groups Thailand, February 16, 2015
cool and clean

Pool, living room, drinks
9.3
A lot of space, big pool and so clean
Report this review
John B. Groups New Zealand, February 15, 2015
Great place for a group!

Beautiful location, amazing rooms (massive balcony) and good value for money
8.7
I came with a group of 8 guys and we were immediately impressed. The second floor has a great view, and the pool is beautiful. There is a yard to kick around a ball and the fridge stocked with beers. Staff were attentive and looked after us well. They allowed us to stay a bit later on the Sunday and we were extremely appreciative. We are thinking of having a couples weekend here also.
Report this review
Jeremy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2014
nice view

big swimming pool, great view and relaxing
7.7
Report this review
Chacrit T. Groups Thailand, September 14, 2014
Good activity, Very poor service

pool, huge house, privacy
4.3
Location is good, house is good, pool is also good. We got privacy. - We checked-in at hotel around 4pm but the house isn't ready for us. Staffs left tools at the house and just collect when we arrived. Most of hotel should be ready for customer before 1pm. - Toilet is clogged - It has cleaning fee, if you didn't clean glasses, plates, and anything in kitchen. We already paid a lot money for booking and we still need to pay a lot for something.
Report this review
Jae-Hong C. Families with young children South Korea, July 21, 2014
Nice pool villa with reasonable price

Luxury and spacious rooms, Private pool, View
5.7
Report this review
Neil J. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
BEST BIRTHDAY EVER!

Beautiful rooms and pool, staff were nice, very helpful management.
8
I loved this place! Me and 10 friends went for the weekend. They arranged a minibus from Bangkok at a great price and made our stay brilliant. They are stunning villas in a stunning location! The only bad thing was that they charged us a cleaning fee for the BBQ which was a bit mean! A BBQ is obviously going to get dirty! ALL IN ALL, THIS PLACE IS AMAZING!
Report this review
Nida S. Families with young children Thailand, May 11, 2014
Place is nice but staff is just not so nice.

rooms, pool, space
5.7
had a great time there
Report this review
Chan H. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
Nice Family Hotel

big, clean and nice private swimming pool
9
Report this review
Chun H. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Amazing good and unforgettable

GOOD and VERY GOOD and SUPER GOOD
9.3
it reaches beyond our expectation and we will definetly return soon, also thanks to BIRD...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa PattayaPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Balcony/TerracePhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - TerracePhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Upstairs BalconyPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - ExteriorPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - ExteriorPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Balcony/TerracePhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Balcony/TerracePhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living RoomPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - BathroomPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Dining roomPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - KitchenPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living areaPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - KitchenPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living RoomPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living areaPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Guest RoomPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - BathroomPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - ExteriorPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Fitness Room and Roof top SalaPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Outdoor Dining on TerracePhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Fitness Facility and Upper Spa/SalaPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - View From Upper Bedroom 3Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Pool and Fitness FacilityPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Terraced DiningPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - View From Upper BedroomsPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Upper Bedroom ViewPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - TV area and indoor recreationPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Fitness FacilityPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Guest Bathroom DownstairsPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - View from Sala/Spa across swiimming pool to main housePhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - ViewAcross Pool from Fitness RoomPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - View from sala of 5 a side football/tennis courtPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Outdoor dining TerracePhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - View of Fitness Room and Upper Spa/SalaPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Terrace and West HousePhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Pool View Of Main HousePhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Pool, Outdoor Terrace and Main HousePhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Outdoor Terrace and DiningPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Lounge and TV Area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01