Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa

Phoenix Lakeside, Moo 11, Huai Yai, Chonburi, Huai Yai, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Terrace Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Upstairs Balcony Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Exterior Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Exterior Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living Room Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Bathroom Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Dining room Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Kitchen
Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living area Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Kitchen Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living Room Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living area Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Guest Room Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Bathroom Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Huai Yai Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Pongsiri P. Groups Thailand, February 16, 2015
cool and clean

Pool, living room, drinks
9.3
A lot of space, big pool and so clean
John B. Groups New Zealand, February 15, 2015
Great place for a group!

Beautiful location, amazing rooms (massive balcony) and good value for money
8.7
I came with a group of 8 guys and we were immediately impressed. The second floor has a great view, and the pool is beautiful. There is a yard to kick around a ball and the fridge stocked with beers. Staff were attentive and looked after us well. They allowed us to stay a bit later on the Sunday and we were extremely appreciative. We are thinking of having a couples weekend here also.
Jeremy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2014
nice view

big swimming pool, great view and relaxing
7.7
Chacrit T. Groups Thailand, September 14, 2014
Good activity, Very poor service

pool, huge house, privacy
4.3
Location is good, house is good, pool is also good. We got privacy. - We checked-in at hotel around 4pm but the house isn't ready for us. Staffs left tools at the house and just collect when we arrived. Most of hotel should be ready for customer before 1pm. - Toilet is clogged - It has cleaning fee, if you didn't clean glasses, plates, and anything in kitchen. We already paid a lot money for booking and we still need to pay a lot for something.
Jae-Hong C. Families with young children South Korea, July 21, 2014
Nice pool villa with reasonable price

Luxury and spacious rooms, Private pool, View
5.7
Neil J. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
BEST BIRTHDAY EVER!

Beautiful rooms and pool, staff were nice, very helpful management.
8
I loved this place! Me and 10 friends went for the weekend. They arranged a minibus from Bangkok at a great price and made our stay brilliant. They are stunning villas in a stunning location! The only bad thing was that they charged us a cleaning fee for the BBQ which was a bit mean! A BBQ is obviously going to get dirty! ALL IN ALL, THIS PLACE IS AMAZING!
Nida S. Families with young children Thailand, May 11, 2014
Place is nice but staff is just not so nice.

rooms, pool, space
5.7
had a great time there
Chan H. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
Nice Family Hotel

big, clean and nice private swimming pool
9
Chun H. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Amazing good and unforgettable

GOOD and VERY GOOD and SUPER GOOD
9.3
it reaches beyond our expectation and we will definetly return soon, also thanks to BIRD...
Thomas T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Nice quiet villa for relaxation

Nice quiet rural (green) views
6
Firstly, you will need transport to move around as it is not near to the city nor on the main road. However, the villa is well maintained and has all the things necessary for relaxation. It has its own pool and the satelitte TV is good. The villa is also spacious although the 2 outer rooms are rather small. However, the internet was not working the whole time we were there. Luckily we had our own mobile 3G or it would have been very inconvenient. Overall not bad for the price we paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa PattayaPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Balcony/TerracePhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - TerracePhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Upstairs BalconyPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - ExteriorPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - ExteriorPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Balcony/TerracePhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Balcony/TerracePhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living RoomPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - BathroomPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Dining roomPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - KitchenPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living areaPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - KitchenPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living RoomPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Living areaPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Guest RoomPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - BathroomPhoenix Lakeside Pool Villa Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07