arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 135 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 135 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Jae-Hong C.
South Korea
August 15, 2014
Nice pool villa with reasonable price
Luxury and spacious rooms, Private pool, View

Neil J.
United Kingdom
June 03, 2014
BEST BIRTHDAY EVER!
Beautiful rooms and pool, staff were nice, very helpful management.
I loved this place! Me and 10 friends went for the weekend. They arranged a minibus from Bangkok at a great price and made our stay brilliant. They are stunning villas in a stunning location! The only bad thing was that they charged us a cleaning fee for the BBQ which was a bit mean! A BBQ is obviously going to get dirty! ALL IN ALL, THIS PLACE IS AMAZING!

Chan Y.
Hong Kong
April 23, 2014
Nice Family Hotel
big, clean and nice private swimming pool

chun Y.
Singapore
February 09, 2014
Amazing good and unforgettable
GOOD and VERY GOOD and SUPER GOOD
it reaches beyond our expectation and we will definetly return soon, also thanks to BIRD...

Thomas T.
Malaysia
December 12, 2013
Nice quiet villa for relaxation
Nice quiet rural (green) views
Firstly, you will need transport to move around as it is not near to the city nor on the main road. However, the villa is well maintained and has all the things necessary for relaxation. It has its own pool and the satelitte TV is good. The villa is also spacious although the 2 outer rooms are rather small. However, the internet was not working the whole time we were there. Luckily we had our own mobile 3G or it would have been very inconvenient. Overall not bad for the price we paid.

Michael W.
United Kingdom
November 18, 2013
Fantastic
Spacious, Luxurious, Quiet
Great location however a car maybe required for those that want to potter around, very attentive staff. Shuttle service available, very large villa in a peaceful location. Fantastic would love o come back

Artit V.
Thailand
October 24, 2013
great place for parties with family/friends
size, cleanliness, and privacy
we were there with 7 of us mainly looking for a place to party. the place was incredibly large. there were sufficient spaces among villas that kept us away from others; super pivacy

Paul S.
Singapore
September 01, 2013
You Need a car to stay here!
Quiet, Quiet and nice garden view
First of all, anyone planning to stay here needs to have a car because it is VERY secluded and there is no public transportation at all. The main gate to my villa did not work and all the staff could respond to me was, Don't Know!!! i booked a 5 bed room villa and there were 2 of the bed rooms located outside the main villa and one of it could not be locked when i left the villa and all the staff could respond to me again was Don't Know. Overall nice quiet place which is very far from all activities. Good for family gatherings and parties.

Timothy G.
Thailand
August 17, 2013
I had a great time and really enjoyed the pool.
Nice Pool, Spacious Villa, Attentive Staff
Overall, I had a great time but there were some issues. Two toilets were clogged up and no clean water for one day. The good thing was they did resolve the issue and the staff was very attentive. I really enjoyed the spacious villa, the lakeside view, and the pool. I will definitely come back again.

Wong B.
Hong Kong
June 16, 2013
Phoenix Lakeside Pool Villa is a very good villa
big bedroom, nice view and have a large kitchen
This is a very good villa, but you have to drive by yourself, the villa is easily to found in Google map, big bedroom, nice view and have a large kitchen, but the outdoor BBQ oven can not use need maintenance.