Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Chacrit T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good activity, Very poor service
pool, huge house, privacy
Location is good, house is good, pool is also good. We got privacy. - We checked-in at hotel around 4pm but the house isn't ready for us. Staffs left tools at the house and just collect when we arrived. Most of hotel should be ready for customer before 1pm. - Toilet is clogged - It has cleaning fee, if you didn't clean glasses, plates, and anything in kitchen. We already paid a lot money for booking and we still need to pay a lot for something.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Kanitha S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
Just OK
Huge House with private pool
The pool is not clean i got injured from broken glass in the pool and the air-con is not working properly, the bathroom flush is not work well........
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Jae-Hong C. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice pool villa with reasonable price
Luxury and spacious rooms, Private pool, View
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Neil J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
BEST BIRTHDAY EVER!
Beautiful rooms and pool, staff were nice, very helpful management.
I loved this place! Me and 10 friends went for the weekend. They arranged a minibus from Bangkok at a great price and made our stay brilliant. They are stunning villas in a stunning location! The only bad thing was that they charged us a cleaning fee for the BBQ which was a bit mean! A BBQ is obviously going to get dirty! ALL IN ALL, THIS PLACE IS AMAZING!
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Chan Y. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice Family Hotel
big, clean and nice private swimming pool
Reviewed April 23, 2014

chun Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Amazing good and unforgettable
GOOD and VERY GOOD and SUPER GOOD
it reaches beyond our expectation and we will definetly return soon, also thanks to BIRD...
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Thomas T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice quiet villa for relaxation
Nice quiet rural (green) views
Firstly, you will need transport to move around as it is not near to the city nor on the main road. However, the villa is well maintained and has all the things necessary for relaxation. It has its own pool and the satelitte TV is good. The villa is also spacious although the 2 outer rooms are rather small. However, the internet was not working the whole time we were there. Luckily we had our own mobile 3G or it would have been very inconvenient. Overall not bad for the price we paid.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Michael W. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Fantastic
Spacious, Luxurious, Quiet
Great location however a car maybe required for those that want to potter around, very attentive staff. Shuttle service available, very large villa in a peaceful location. Fantastic would love o come back
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Artit V. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
great place for parties with family/friends
size, cleanliness, and privacy
we were there with 7 of us mainly looking for a place to party. the place was incredibly large. there were sufficient spaces among villas that kept us away from others; super pivacy
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Paul S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
You Need a car to stay here!
Quiet, Quiet and nice garden view
First of all, anyone planning to stay here needs to have a car because it is VERY secluded and there is no public transportation at all. The main gate to my villa did not work and all the staff could respond to me was, Don't Know!!! i booked a 5 bed room villa and there were 2 of the bed rooms located outside the main villa and one of it could not be locked when i left the villa and all the staff could respond to me again was Don't Know. Overall nice quiet place which is very far from all activities. Good for family gatherings and parties.
Reviewed September 01, 2013