or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phra Nang Inn Hotel

119 Moo 2 T.Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior Suite Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior Suite Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room
Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business Center Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business Center
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1414 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1414)
Sort by:
Liesl G. Couples South Africa, March 6, 2014
realxing, fun, too short

pool, bedroom, breakfast
8.3
We had a lovely time here - we were just so sorry that we were only there for 1 night. Should have definitely stayed there longer. We were right across the road from the beach, and in the same road as the busy nightlife.
Alexandra G. Couples Romania, March 2, 2014
Confortable stay

Close to the port, close to the beach, clean
8.7
It is good value for money. Maybe the best location in Ao Nang. You have a farmacy across the street, the boats are 3 minutes walk, the beach 5 meters away. It is clean and confortable
Robert W. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2014
Friendly staff, but still a bad stay

friendly staff, proximity to beach
7
We booked a night at the Phra Nang Inn to be close to the boats that go to Railay, and this hotel is the closest. When we arrived at the hotel we were greeted by a very nice man who helped us with our bags. He took us to the check-in, and then offered to upgrade us to the honeymoon suite. We thought this was a very nice gesture, so we accepted. He guided us up to the room and showed us how to work the A/C, TV, etc, then left. The honeymoon sweet is at the front of the hotel, over looking the beach. It's a great location, and its reasonably big. The bathroom was sparse, but it had a nice tub in addition to the shower. We went to dinner, and when we got back around 9pm there was a full band playing at the hotel just outside our window on the beach. It was so loud that we were not able to go to sleep for hours, even with ear plugs in. After this experience I suspect the reason we were upgraded to this room was because someone had been asked to move out of it. The hotel is probably decent, just make sure you don't stay in the honeymoon suite.
Cornelio J. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2014
awesome

location, location, location
9
1. it has the perfect location (very accessible to anywhere you want to go) 2. friendly staff 3. clean toilet and bathroom (which is very important for me) 4. very reasonable rates 5. great view to the beach
Pak H. Couples Hong Kong, February 21, 2014
Phra Nang Inn Hotel
9
good
Kadri L. Couples Estonia, February 20, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Locaation, good service and price value
9
Very nice stay. Room was very interesting and different from the ones I have seen before (in a good way).
Martin W. Couples Sweden, February 18, 2014
Great location!

Location, nice staff, nice rooms
8.3
We had a great stay at Phra Nang. The hotel has the best location of all hotels in Ao Nang, just a few steps to both the beach and the city wich was absolutely perfect. Clean rooms, nice staff, good breakfast. Not the cheapest hotel, but worth the money.
Norlaili N. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Great place!

Seaview room
8
Great!
Sarah H. Groups Australia, February 12, 2014
Comfortable,clean, good location

Close to beach. Easy to get around. Friendly staff
7.7
Chan K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Good Location

sun beach fun
6.3
I and my Family stayed here for 5 days celebrated our CNY holidays. The hotel is abit old but location is very good, near to beach and shopping areas. Very convenient for shopping and massage. The hotel need upgrading especially for the pool and furniture. May cracking tiles in both pools. My nephew got hurt and bleed. For kids , the depth is too high 1.2 m ! However, the cleanness of pools maintained well, i saw they cleaned it almost every night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel KrabiPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - InteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Phra Nang Inn Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B04