Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phra Nang Inn Hotel

119 Moo 2 T.Aonang A. Muang, Krabi, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach Wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach Wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach Wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach Wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business Center
Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business Center Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Lobby Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Lobby Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Exterior Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Exterior Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Exterior Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - View Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Interior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1515 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1515)
Sort by:
Onuma K. Business travelers Thailand, May 21, 2014
Very nice

Friendly staff, good food and great location
8
Was great to staying here they got everything you need.
Report this review
Ker L. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
relaxing hotel

comfortable, relaxing, good breakfast
9.7
like this hotel very much...big room, nice view and good breakfast...will go bec to stay this hotel....
Report this review
Shanan R. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 19, 2014
Quaint, Pretty, worth the money

Great service, Willing staff, Awesome location. pretty
10
I loved it. We had a pleasant two nights.
Report this review
Onuma K. Business travelers Thailand, May 19, 2014
Great Staying

Clean, good money value and friendly staff
10
Was a great stay at phra nang inn I had a great time there. Will come back again soon.
Report this review
Irene N. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
could be better

location, environment, staff
7.3
the room a bit smelly when i first walk in, the water for shower too small, no wifi in the room, location good
Report this review
Brian K. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Nice hotel, right by beach and central Aonang

Great location, next to the beach and shopping /eating areas in AoNang. Nice pool surrounded by tress, very relaxing. Good rooms with nice attention to detail
8
Overall very nice stay, wished I'd stayed longer!
Report this review
Adam S. Groups United States of America, May 17, 2014
Nicest hotel in perfect location!!!

Location for entertainment, cleanliness of the entire hotel including the HUGE pool, Right on the beach
9.3
I go all over Thailand every year with my wife who is from Thailand and we finally found our hotel for every single time we visit Krabi in the future. HUGE and beautiful pool, beautiful rooms all with terraces and porches, helpful and friendly staff, as close to the beach as you can get, right near all bars & restaurants and entertainment.... this hotel was as close to perfect as it gets. Plus, with these prices we will probably be back here every year. We love this place!
Report this review
Onuma K. Business travelers Thailand, May 17, 2014
Nice

Lovely staff, nice food, good location
8.3
It was great to staying there verily friendly staff, great location with good food. I will go back as soon as I can :)
Report this review
Ziarat K. Couples Bangladesh, May 16, 2014
Very good hotel for cum and quite lover

Good location, Good breakfast and good swimming pool
9.3
The location of the hotel is good. The staffs are good. Though rooms are not very attractive, it was ok to us. Me and my wife stayed there for 2 nights. The most beautiful thing about the hotel is the location of the restaurant. It was just beside the sea. So you are getting a different heavenly feelings while having breakfast. The swimming pool was great too. It's a total worth of money.
Report this review
Onuma K. Business travelers Thailand, May 15, 2014
Great stay

Cleanness, friendly staff & good food
9.3
Was lovely I had very lovely time here. Thank you
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel KrabiPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach WingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach WingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach WingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach WingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SuperiorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - InteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SpaPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi -  Phra Nang SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi -  Phra Nang SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Honeymoon DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Honeymoon DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Phra Nang Inn Hotel, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07