Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phra Nang Inn Hotel

119 Moo 2 T.Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Hotel exterior Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Balcony Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool
Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Shops Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Suite room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior Room - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom in Deluxe Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1290 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1290)
Sort by:
Tomoe L. Couples Japan, February 11, 2013
really nice!

breakfast & location
10
liked the breakfast(good variety, nice omlette, fresh juice...etc...) with the ocean view. room was nice and clean. great location close to everythings!
Annette C. Couples Australia, February 11, 2013
Good location near all facilities & eateries

meals overlooking the longtails & islands in distance
9.7
Although it is an old hotel their aim is to be like a family holiday inn. Rooms big enough and always clean.Swimming pool always clean too shaded by trees close by it. Breakfast choices excellent and staff always helpful. Thay have a sunset bar area and beachfront bar with happy hour times and live music some nights which was really enjoyable. Having a very busy previous week we were able to relax and just enjoy the scenery and people.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Departure area for longtails to visit the islands for day trips swimming snorkelling. Lots of things for the younger ones to enjoy.
Beng C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2013
excellent location, room below expectation

private and serene poolside
7
I like the simple comfort of the venue and the accessibility is great. The rooms are decent but it is small.
Leizyl A. Couples Portugal, January 27, 2013
Toothbrush

Near the beach
8.7
Out stay was ok, breakfast buffet as well.. Love the bar with live band music, they did not give us free tooth brush...
Siew P. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Romantic Room
9.7
the best hotel i ever stay! clean, very romantic room with a big bath tube inside the room and hotel provide all the spa material like salt, milky bath gel etc etc (free) and with the big sea view and coconut tree view with balcony. not to forget you can sit at the balcony enjoy your beer and looking at the sea. you can even enjoy yourself by go for the bath tube with the hot water and spa at the same time looking at the seaview... what a life! the location -- great!!!! in front of bus station and 1 min walk to beach. all the restaurant and bar and massage is all in front of you. their service is excellent! the only limitation is limited breakfast choice, other than this the room is really fantastic and i cant wait to go back!
Christopher D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Good location for getting around

Location was good
6.3
The room was simple. The water in the shower would get hot then cold then hot then cold. The staff was nice. The stay was nice but price should be a little lower for this hotel.
Jani H. Couples Finland, January 16, 2013
ok hotell

clean, good breakfast
5.7
ok hotell. a bit overpriced. rooms were nice (nothing speciall allthought) staff were nice (exepct the lady in the breakfast room..) no own balconies, they are joint.
Charles A. Families with young children Canada, January 15, 2013
Poor Value for money but good location

Good location, great food
6
The airport pick-up was great, as we had our 2 10 months old twins with us and their stroller. On arrival thd hotel provided us with 2 baby cots, which was extremely helpful. The room however was quite small. The skidding doors were right in front of the pool but always getting stuck. We had a deluxe room, a value which in other resorts in Thailand could afford much nicer accommodation. The Thai food was brilliant but the included breakfast mediocre at best. The table outside our room by the pool where we ate was 10 meters from the restaurant and the staff would let the dishes pile up there until the next day. I had to always bring the empty dishes back myself. One of the restaurant staff was consistently rude throughout our stay. Their bar had live music until 11pm, which was extremely loud for room that were on the pool. Our kids had late night sleep every night. We went to Ao Nang for a wedding. We've been living in Thailand for 6 years and I've never been to a place with such huge, negative disconnect between the cost and quality of service.
Andrew B. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2013
Nice Hotel with great location

Beach front
7.7
For an expensive hotel that we booked a family room we had to get them to come and make up the spare bed. The pool room is a little noisy and it is impossible to get a lounge at the pool as peolpe put their towels on them early and dont use for the rest of the day. Just pick it up and move it that was my method.
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2013
Excellent Hotel with Friendly Staff

Staff, Ambience, Beachfront location
10
We went to Krabi for our honeymoon and had an awesome stay at Phra Nang Inn! The room was set romantically right in front of the pool. The hotel has an excellent location - in the middle of all the shopping area and of course beachfront. The staff had given my wife a lovely surprise for her birthday and all in all they were extremely nice and friendly. The staffs gave us ideas on itineraries and hotspots too! We will definitely come back soon!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 4 island visit is a huge must!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Hotel exteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BalconyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ShopsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Suite roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior Room - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom in Deluxe RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Honeymoon Deluxe RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Phra Nang SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Phra Nang SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior suitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior suitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior suitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior suitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior suitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SpaPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Hotel Night ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - The Phra Nang Kitchen     Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Phra Nang KitchenPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool

Customer Reviews - Phra Nang Inn Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A06