or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phra Nang Inn Hotel

119 Moo 2 T.Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior Suite Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior Suite Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room
Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business Center Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business Center
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1383 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1383)
Sort by:
Nikki H. Families with young children Australia, September 2, 2013
Awesome.

Beach Front, Helpful staff, central location
8.3
We were booked 2 rooms to stay in the superior room. Upon checkin we were told we were one the 4th floor, and asked if any available rooms on ground floor, as we had a baby and a stroller, they had only two rooms available with the pool access, and gave them to us at no Extra charge, staff were very helpful and friendly. Close to everything, on the beach front, definitely recommend.
Jon S. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Disappointing

Location,
6
The hotel is in a good location for Ao Nang , right beside the beach and overall its quite good but the major thing that lets it down is the terrible sewer smell that comes up from the bathroom drains in the ground floor rooms. If you don't have a sense of smell then everything else is pretty good.
Scott K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2013
Basic clean accommodations close to everything

Location, location, location
7.3
Stayed one night. Hotel next to beach. Quiet, clean rooms. Helpful staff, convenient to all the restaurants and tourist traps on the beach. Good a/c, stocked minibar, typical hard thai bed. Wifi didn't work, phone reception (Truemove) was poor, TV had very limited channels but all in all a comfortable secure (in room safe) room. 2 pools looked clean but didn't get a chance to use. Good value.
Chee L. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2013
Easy access to beach, dining, shopping

Location, Nice big room, wifi
5
No covers provided for cushions on bed. Pillow case not clean. Room not available. Needed to wait for an hour during check-in. Hotel staff not so approachable. Bf repetitive. However, location is good.
Haidawati Z. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
unique and relaxing

uniquely designed room
6.3
Wong K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Nice location and friendly staff

Near beach, nice view and nice staff
9
The hotel is just right beside the beach and overall its quite good. Comfort room and helpful staff
Dedy R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
I Have a pleasant time

Near to beach, Dining, and the room big enough
7.7
I Have a pleasant time, the breakfast is good, easy to go to the beach, and easy to find dine.
Jeffrey D. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Fantastic location

The location was perfect. The bar at the front had ocean views, good service and great music. The food at the restaurant was really good.
8.7
We were really happy with this hotel,. We moved here half way through a long weekend as we were so unhappy with our first location, so didn't want to spend a lot on our room, and were pleasantly surprised with our choice. The verandah with large comfy chairs were great. The location was fantastic, woth a great choice of massage places, shops, bars amd restaurants all around it.
Nadia M. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Near to the beach

Old hotel, near to beach, nice staffs
4.3
My stay at Phra Nang inn hotel was nice. The room is clean and spacious. It's very near to the the beach. But the hotel is old . Not really clean
Amanda G. Couples New Zealand, August 7, 2013
Nice room, uncaring staff

Proximity to beach
6.3
Our room was clean, there was a bathtub in the bedroom which was kind of strange! I found the staff unfriendly as they never acknowledged us as we arrived back to the property or when we left. One afternoon I was trying to book a transfer at the tour desk and another guest was waiting for his airport pick up. The van must have been late so he asked the hotel staff if the bus might be running late. The woman at the tour desk shouted that he should be waiting across the road and he was in the wrong place. I thought it was incredibly rude and unhelpful of the staff to treat a guest that way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel KrabiPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - InteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Phra Nang Inn Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B01