Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phra Nang Inn Hotel

119 Moo 2 T.Aonang A. Muang, Krabi, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach Wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach Wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach Wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach Wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business Center
Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business Center Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Lobby Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Lobby Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Exterior Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Exterior Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Exterior Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - View Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Interior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1527 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1527)
Sort by:
Warunee W. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2015
good location

location, food, staff
6.3
staff are friendly, location is really good and face too the beach but not so clean specially swimming pool
Report this review
Pui L. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Phra Nang Inn Hotel

Strategic location, friendly staffs and clean
8
Awesome experience and loved the bright smiles that greeted us everytime.
Report this review
Phua H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 10, 2015
Good Location but dated facilities

location, location and location
6
It is indeed a matured hotel. Nostalgic but need renovations to the rooms and the facilities. However, it's central location at Ao Nang Beach is the only drawing point. Staff was friendly and do their best to assist.
Report this review
Carl S. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2015
Great location

Great location, rooms fairly dated, staff not the best, breakfast weak. Pools looked fine but small. Nice sized room with all required accessories.
5.7
Report this review
Kylie T. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2015
Excellent location

Location location location
7.7
Report this review
Muhamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Booked for location

Good location
6.3
Booked 4N for 2rooms. Request for connecting door or side by side. Request rejected. Need to pay extra for one kid even though the other room is used for sleeping only since we are always together in one room. Swimming pool is dirty and free wifi is a joke. Breakfast is non halal and half boiled egg is hard boiled egg. Will not recommend this hotel. Complimentary bottles drink taste awful and coffee is not top up when finish. Big mosquitoes in the room and lobby. You get for the price you pay.
Report this review
Ngan L. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Very Good

Convenient, value for money & the staff very nice and friendly
8
this is the 2nd time I stayed in Phra Nang Inn Hotel. The breakfast spread has improved tremendously, as it now has a proper space for the buffet tables. Could have better if instead of fried kueyteow daily can change to fried meehoon/fried meehoon siam. all in all my friends are happy as it is very convenient and safe . Definitely will come and stay again
Report this review
Ng L. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2015
I paid $190 is over price but view is very nice

Beachfront view is very nice. Good location. The breakfast
7.3
Very enjoyable n relax. Our room was very big. Good location n scenery. Very convenient. Nice breakfast, hotel was very cosy. But...paying for the price at $190+ is way too expensive even though was a school holiday in s'pore The hotel massage was expensive too. As we walked along the beach, we saw many hotels besides. We will definitely come back to Krabi but to the same hotel. We will try others. Anyway. We did enjoy our stay there.
Report this review
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Pleasant Vacation

It's strategic location (easy for beach walking, restaurant & shooping). Every hotel staff understand english well. Good price range.
9
Hotel was awesome, the swimming pool is nice even for kids and the room was excellent for its price. This is the best value for money hotel in Krabi.
Report this review
Aziatul N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Disappointed with the hotel policy.

location. location. location.
6.7
I booked family suite. So it supposed can accomodate 4 person in one room. Unfortunately, the hotel manager claimed that I need to pay for my 2 kids. I paid for the room not per person. It was so disappointed.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel KrabiPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach WingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach WingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach WingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach WingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SuperiorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - InteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SpaPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi -  Phra Nang SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi -  Phra Nang SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Honeymoon DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Honeymoon DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Phra Nang Inn Hotel, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08