Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phra Nang Inn Hotel

119 Moo 2 T.Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Hotel exterior Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Balcony Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool
Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Shops Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Suite room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior Room - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom in Deluxe Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1290 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1290)
Sort by:
Madeline B. Groups United States of America, June 1, 2014
krabi was great. hotel was a huge dump, bed bugs

location, bar with music
4.3
awful place. bed bugs. toilets don't work. mildew, a dump.
Peddavan S. Groups Laos, May 28, 2014
The hotel is really close to the beach.

We love the located of the hotel it's really close to the beach Just cross the road n u will get your personal beach The hotel room is big n comfortable. So many accessory Breakfast was great
9.3
We really enjoyed staying there for 2 nights and if we have a change to visit Krabi again we will stay there again for sure. The staffs were so helpful. They all have a service mind.
Mohhammad H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Washroom was very stained and dirty.

Swimming pool,near to shopping area
4.3
It was bad experince for me staying in this hotel because first,I have to wait 45min for my towel.then,when i asked for my towel,the staff was busy chatting around with themselves(housekeeping and front office staff in one room).I was very dissapointed of this hotel management.Next,they charge me 400bath for 2 laundry bag that are not in room.There also additional charge for one kid.When I asked receipt for both transaction,they ignore it.
Louise S. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
Good location on beach

Location only
5
Inconsistent service levels, beach nice, music at beach bar good, restaurant next to quiet road which runs next to beach so good views whilst eating.
John H. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
Very nice location. Hotel nice but a little dated

Location Pool View
6.7
Best location in Ao Nang. Hotel nice but dated and in need of maintenance. Had a very nice stay.
Ker L. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
relaxing hotel

comfortable, relaxing, good breakfast
9.7
like this hotel very much...big room, nice view and good breakfast...will go bec to stay this hotel....
Shanan R. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 19, 2014
Quaint, Pretty, worth the money

Great service, Willing staff, Awesome location. pretty
10
I loved it. We had a pleasant two nights.
Irene N. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
could be better

location, environment, staff
7.3
the room a bit smelly when i first walk in, the water for shower too small, no wifi in the room, location good
Brian K. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Nice hotel, right by beach and central Aonang

Great location, next to the beach and shopping /eating areas in AoNang. Nice pool surrounded by tress, very relaxing. Good rooms with nice attention to detail
8
Overall very nice stay, wished I'd stayed longer!
Adam S. Groups United States of America, May 17, 2014
Nicest hotel in perfect location!!!

Location for entertainment, cleanliness of the entire hotel including the HUGE pool, Right on the beach
9.3
I go all over Thailand every year with my wife who is from Thailand and we finally found our hotel for every single time we visit Krabi in the future. HUGE and beautiful pool, beautiful rooms all with terraces and porches, helpful and friendly staff, as close to the beach as you can get, right near all bars & restaurants and entertainment.... this hotel was as close to perfect as it gets. Plus, with these prices we will probably be back here every year. We love this place!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Hotel exteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BalconyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ShopsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Suite roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior Room - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom in Deluxe RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Honeymoon Deluxe RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Phra Nang SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Phra Nang SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior suitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior suitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior suitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior suitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior suitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SpaPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Hotel Night ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - The Phra Nang Kitchen     Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Phra Nang KitchenPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool

Customer Reviews - Phra Nang Inn Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A08