or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phra Nang Inn Hotel

119 Moo 2 T.Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Hotel exterior Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Balcony Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool
Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Shops Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Suite room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior Room - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom in Deluxe Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1274 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1274)
Sort by:
Adam S. Groups United States of America, May 17, 2014
Nicest hotel in perfect location!!!

Location for entertainment, cleanliness of the entire hotel including the HUGE pool, Right on the beach
9.3
I go all over Thailand every year with my wife who is from Thailand and we finally found our hotel for every single time we visit Krabi in the future. HUGE and beautiful pool, beautiful rooms all with terraces and porches, helpful and friendly staff, as close to the beach as you can get, right near all bars & restaurants and entertainment.... this hotel was as close to perfect as it gets. Plus, with these prices we will probably be back here every year. We love this place!
Ziarat K. Couples Bangladesh, May 16, 2014
Very good hotel for cum and quite lover

Good location, Good breakfast and good swimming pool
9.3
The location of the hotel is good. The staffs are good. Though rooms are not very attractive, it was ok to us. Me and my wife stayed there for 2 nights. The most beautiful thing about the hotel is the location of the restaurant. It was just beside the sea. So you are getting a different heavenly feelings while having breakfast. The swimming pool was great too. It's a total worth of money.
Chan J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
SIngle Traveller

Location, Restaurant, Massage
6.7
value for money.
Malcolm T. Groups New Zealand, May 13, 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Location, swimming pool, and friendly and helpful staff
10
Very good. Would love to stay there again one day.
Wai T. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Good location, friendly staff!

Direct access to beach, centralise location, nice room
9
Kevin Y. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
value for money

strategic location
7
Strategic location as it is just next to beach, tourist information is just over the hotel, likewise for F&B. The only comment is on the Wifi, always disconnected due to internet speed slow.
Jodie A. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
Charming hotel on Aonang Beach

Location, Jimmy in the Bar, location
8
We have repeatedly stayed at Phra Nang Inn at least 3 times a year for the past 5 years. We have always loved the location of this hotel. It is perched on the corner of Aonang Beach between the beach and the shopping. Over the past few years the price per night has more than doubled. I am starting to feel that it is on the little over priced side. This last trip I actually took the hot deal which was what I usually get and then when we arrived we realized it didn't include breakfast anymore. A little disappointed in general this time. Apart from this, we absolutely love Jimmy Patrick Roche who plays THurs-Sun in the bar. The staff are friendly and helpful and the wifi seems to have been upgraded. It is much faster and more reliable.
Johnney P. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
excellent & fantastic. will surely stay here again

location, comfort, next to beach.
9.7
excellent. we came here for honeymoon & room provided was fantastic. location is superb. next to beach, good view, everything is so near. will surely stay here again for our next trip. friendly staff and speaks english. near to shopping and eating places. could not ask for better location than this. :)
Hairi H. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Very pleasant and enjoyable

Location and proximity to the beaches
6.7
Very nice place with helpful and attentive staff...pity that the air conditions in room 2468 and 2469 were not cold enough...overall its great value...
Long N. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 3, 2014
Very good location

good location, nice pool, nice beach bar
7
The location was amazing, close to everything, and next to the beach. Some of the staffs are very helpful and friendly while some others are not. The room is pretty cozy with cute design, though the bed is quite hard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Hotel exteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BalconyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ShopsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Suite roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior Room - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom in Deluxe RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Honeymoon Deluxe RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Phra Nang SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Phra Nang SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior suitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior suitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior suitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior suitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior suitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SpaPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Hotel Night ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - The Phra Nang Kitchen     Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Phra Nang KitchenPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool

Customer Reviews - Phra Nang Inn Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C06