or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phra Nang Inn Hotel

119 Moo 2 T.Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior Suite Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior Suite Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room
Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business Center Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business Center
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1412 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1412)
Sort by:
Joan W. Families with older children Singapore, October 29, 2014
comfort and convenient hotel to stay

best location (near beach), friendly staff, near to alot of shophouses
9
Awesome, it's a nice hotel to come with family! :)
Pham T. Couples Vietnam, October 28, 2014
The best hotel ' location

Friendly staff,heart of the town,entertainment hotel
8
If you don't mind about hotel old design,this hotel might satisfied about the best budget hotel. I had booked with low price, but the room was large and nicer than I thought, the same as mini villa, with bath tube, many nice facilities, staff' performance is excellent. Hotel located in heart of the town,just opposite the sea shore, next to night market,punch of live bars and restaurants surrounding
Hor B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Just okay location

Room confortable, near beach and nice breakfast
6.3
Just okay for a short trip
Kareen K. Groups Philippines, October 25, 2014
Very nice location and clean hotel

Location, staff, service
8.3
Except for the poor internet/wifi connection, everything else is good. They have friendly and helpful staff.
Dorothy W. Families with young children Canada, October 24, 2014
Best location in AoNang

Thei top 3 things were the location, the great pool and the ambience
8.7
We loved this hotel-close to the beach and downtown. The design of the hotel and especially the pool area is perfect. When we read the history of this hotel we loved it even more!
Fozan L. Couples India, October 24, 2014
Very good location

Location, room and the hotel
9.7
It was pleasant. There was one thing which i would like to share. I think there is this odd smell in the bathroom. its not irritating but can be a little bothering. bf was good and the location is def the best. close proximity to some good bars also
Zuhaira Z. Families with young children Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Good Location

Near the the beach, shops and eateries
8
Had a good stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Fauziah U. Families with young children Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Value for money hotel

Very near to Aonang Beach, near the shopping area, easy access to halal food
8
My children loves the pool, room is okay and easy access to halal food
Michael P. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Good. Excellent Hotel. Suitable for couple!

Bath Tub, Location and Romantic
8.7
This hotel is suitable for couple who wish to have a romance trip. With roses on the bed and a bath tub in the room, couple can have something beyond imagination
Iriandi A. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Stay somewhere else

Location, location, location
5.3
This place is infested with mosquitoes..on our first day we saw more than 5 in our room and after the first night we already had more than 10 bites all over our bodies. The pillows were ridiculously flat and the toilet would have a pungent and disgusting smell very occasionally (which wasn't caused by our use) i wouldn't stay here again and i honestly wouldn't recommend. for this pricing there's many other nicer and cleaner hotels which may not as be near to the beach BUT speaking of which, the beach isn't ideal for swimming and therefore u would eventually have to take up tours to see the real thing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel KrabiPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - InteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Phra Nang Inn Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B03