or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phra Nang Inn Hotel

119 Moo 2 T.Aonang A. Muang, Krabi, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach Wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach Wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach Wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach Wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach Wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior Suite Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior Suite Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wing
Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business Center Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business Center
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1465 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1465)
Sort by:
Jia H. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2014
Phra Nang Inn

location, food, rooms
8
Mychelle J. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2014
pay for the location not the stay

location, location, location
4.7
It was..."meh". Hotel is right on the beach but that's the best thing about this place. Not really clean, the staff is not all that helpful (we asked them to make reservations at a local restaurant, they said they would. ..we paid for a tuk tuk to take us out of town, got to the place and had no reservation and restaurant was booked). Worst part is that there was never any hot water and sometimes the water in the shower would just turn off! If you can stay someplace else, for the money it's not worth it.
Kenneth S. Families with young children Sweden, December 25, 2014
Phra Nang Inn Hotel

Location
4.3
Pang C. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Value for money

Staffs are friendly and heplful,locations is very good a short walk to the beach and retail shops and restaurants.Easy access to public transport and next to it is a police kiosk and money changer
9
Pleasant and very relaxing
Junainah J. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Our stay

Location, pool, accessibility
8.3
Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Good location. There is room for improvement. There are a lot of mosquitoes. Our room was at 1st floor facing the pool. We bought insectiside sprays and we are good to go. Once evening, we will stay in our room as we have kids travelling with us. Quite disappointed with the staff at restaurant as we asked if the food served is halal and they said yes. Then when we look at the menu, there was pork dishes. Luckily we checked thru the menu. For breakfast we asked for HALF boiled eggs but was served with HARD boiled eggs. We though that it was a miscommunication but ended up the staff prepared another 3 sets of eggs but they are all HARD Boiled. Not sure if they never prepare half boiled before or they dont understand english. Its hard communication with the staffs. Overall, our stay was ok except for some of the hiccups above. We asked for towel and it took 1 whole day before we received the towel. Reason was because there was electrical failure and unable to wash the towels.
Jonathon V. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Honeymoon in paradise

room, location, staff
10
Amazing room and location! The staff were lovely and really helpful. It's right on the beach and they can book any and every activity you'd want to do.
Aileen H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2014
good location

Excellent location.
6.3
Good.
Kwan H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
hotel next to beach, walking distance to shopping,

good location,
10
Ridzuan A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
nice location

good location, clean and friendly environment
9
Some facilities a bit run down
Sheryl G. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2014
Nice hotel

location, location, location
6.7
It was Ok but nothing spectacular.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel KrabiPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach WingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach WingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach WingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach WingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach WingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SuperiorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - InteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - InteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SpaPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SpaPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SpaPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach WingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi -  Phra Nang SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi -  Phra Nang SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi -  Phra Nang SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi -  Phra Nang SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi -  Phra Nang SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi -  Phra Nang SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SuperiorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SuperiorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SuperiorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SuperiorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SuperiorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Honeymoon DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04