or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phra Nang Inn Hotel

119 Moo 2 T.Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior Suite Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior Suite Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room
Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business Center
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1320 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1320)
Sort by:
Law C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2011
convenient location

privacy, convenient, good atmospher
8.7
the hotel location is convenient, my room is at 2nd floor with balcony, more privacy.
Goh Y. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2011
good location!

unbeatable location, good breakfast
7
room is decent but floor was very oily. tour desk guys were helpful. i love the fragrance of the soap and shampoo.
Giovanna F. Solo travelers Italy, May 8, 2011
great location, excellent breakfast

location, breakfast, swimming pool
6.7
The hotel is located in front of the beach and from the restaurant you can have a good view of the sea. Rooms are nice and colourful with wooden furnitures. I had the pool view room and it was very nice. Breakfast is excellent, with a buffet of western and asian food. Staff is quite nice and helpful. Probably it is a little overpriced for the quality of the service and cleanliness. The bathroom was ok, but the shower not really comfortable.
Syaffiq S. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2011
Great location and room

Location
8
Lovely, I enjoy every minutes of my time here. If i have my chance to visit again, absolutely will choose the same hotel. But the breakfast menu (buffet) are lack of choices. but its not problem, coz im not a big eater.
Ryang G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2011
Great Place to stay great service, great location

On the beach front, nice pool, breakfast was excellent.
9
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the staff were friendly and the service was excellent, the pool was very nice but the location for us was perfect,. All in all a pleasant stay and price provided excellent value.
Ong A. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2011
Excellent location

rooms are comfortable, clean and uniquely designed. Best part is having breakfast almost on the beach.
8.7
excellent hotel and value for money. the staff were friendly. hotel location is in good proximity to restaurants, spas and etc. the hotel spa is over priced. try the next door bf massage.
Christopher C. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2011
Nice Hotel, Great Location, Friendly Staff

Ocean Front Resturant and Location
9.3
nice and clean rooms, friendly staff, located at the prime location to stay in krabi... at the corner of the bottom of the hill than then turns 90 degrees along the ocean and right by the water taxis for traveling to phra nang and railey beach... right in the heart of krabi. good value.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: for a little adventure... definitely do the deep sea solo rock climbing through king climbers. take a boat out to a crag in the middle of the ocean and then climb without out a rope as high as your willing and then jump off 30 to 60 feet to the ocean. the water depth you jump into depends on the tide, but was about 30ft for me. kinda scary, but fun. good solid climbs in the 5.9-5.11c range (us ratings).
Tom U. Couples Norway, April 18, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staff

The hotel is close to everything in Ao Nang, the beach, boats, shopping, eating and pary
6.7
Nice place but it could have been a bit higher standard on the rooms. But when that is sais its not that bad and we might (and probably will)go here again next time we are in Ao Nang.
Kristopher H. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2011
Great Location and Breakfast

Location, Breakfast, Housekeeping
9
This was my second stay at Phra Nang Inn Hotel and I was just as satisfied as I was the first time. The hotel has probably the best location on Ao Nang. The hotel is about 20 feet from the ocean and right in the middle of the main strip of restaurants and shops so one never has to go far. The rooms are nicely decorated and the housekeeping staff cleans and stocks them quickly (normally before I even come back from breakfast). The breakfast is very good (bacon, ham, various breads, french toast, eggs-to-order, fried rice, breakfast potatoes, baked tomatoes, etc.) and the view from the tables looks out onto the beach. The pool is shaded at various parts and is very pretty. I have stayed at other locations in Ao Nang but this is my favorite, especially for the price. I would recommend staying here. Those who complain are probably too new to Southeast Asia to really know what the word "bad" really means here. This is certainly a nice hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant named Aree Bar Bar up the street (towards Krabi town) that serves really good Thai food at fair prices. Most of the "Thai" food on the beach strip is seriously overpriced and not very authentic in terms of taste.
Ezan A. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2011
great location, very convenient!

location
8
location was great, right in the middle of everything. room was very clean. breakfast spread was good. worth the money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel KrabiPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - InteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - View

Customer Reviews - Phra Nang Inn Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B01