or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phra Nang Inn Hotel

119 Moo 2 T.Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior Suite Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior Suite Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room
Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business Center
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1310 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1310)
Sort by:
Christopher C. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2011
Nice Hotel, Great Location, Friendly Staff

Ocean Front Resturant and Location
9.3
nice and clean rooms, friendly staff, located at the prime location to stay in krabi... at the corner of the bottom of the hill than then turns 90 degrees along the ocean and right by the water taxis for traveling to phra nang and railey beach... right in the heart of krabi. good value.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: for a little adventure... definitely do the deep sea solo rock climbing through king climbers. take a boat out to a crag in the middle of the ocean and then climb without out a rope as high as your willing and then jump off 30 to 60 feet to the ocean. the water depth you jump into depends on the tide, but was about 30ft for me. kinda scary, but fun. good solid climbs in the 5.9-5.11c range (us ratings).
Tom U. Couples Norway, April 18, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staff

The hotel is close to everything in Ao Nang, the beach, boats, shopping, eating and pary
6.7
Nice place but it could have been a bit higher standard on the rooms. But when that is sais its not that bad and we might (and probably will)go here again next time we are in Ao Nang.
Kristopher H. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2011
Great Location and Breakfast

Location, Breakfast, Housekeeping
9
This was my second stay at Phra Nang Inn Hotel and I was just as satisfied as I was the first time. The hotel has probably the best location on Ao Nang. The hotel is about 20 feet from the ocean and right in the middle of the main strip of restaurants and shops so one never has to go far. The rooms are nicely decorated and the housekeeping staff cleans and stocks them quickly (normally before I even come back from breakfast). The breakfast is very good (bacon, ham, various breads, french toast, eggs-to-order, fried rice, breakfast potatoes, baked tomatoes, etc.) and the view from the tables looks out onto the beach. The pool is shaded at various parts and is very pretty. I have stayed at other locations in Ao Nang but this is my favorite, especially for the price. I would recommend staying here. Those who complain are probably too new to Southeast Asia to really know what the word "bad" really means here. This is certainly a nice hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant named Aree Bar Bar up the street (towards Krabi town) that serves really good Thai food at fair prices. Most of the "Thai" food on the beach strip is seriously overpriced and not very authentic in terms of taste.
Ezan A. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2011
great location, very convenient!

location
8
location was great, right in the middle of everything. room was very clean. breakfast spread was good. worth the money!
Alvin C. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2011
Best location in krabi

Spa room perfect for couple
7.7
Great location with lots of good food around the hotel. Easy ascess to longtail boat to all island.
Chi K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2011
We didn't regret our choice!

Great pool for my 2 1/2 year old. Fantastic breakfast. Restaurant with seaview. Excellent service.
9.3
Our 3 nights stay were great. Walking distance to everywhere, i.e. the beach, shopping, massage. Great for family. Superb breakfast. Dinner come with free flow salad bar & fresh fruit at reasonable price. In house restaurant is doing good. Great service, clean towels. However, no free internet. Gotto pay (minimal charge though).
Travel tip: Massage - must try Thai traditional massage (across the street)for only THB200/hour. Dining - Bernie's (accoss the street, local & international, the pineapple fried rice was 2 thumbs up!). Day trip/ hotel transfer can book elsewhere though, not necessary from the hotel. As neighbours offer better rate, could be 20% - 40% cheaper.
Richard M. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2011
Comfy and Clean

Close to the beach and shopping
10
The service at Phra Nang was excellent. The rooms are clean and cozy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend the canyon kayaking trip. We had a very good tour guide. I had a great time.
Anthony K. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2011
Excellent location, great buffet, good pool.

Location right by beach; lovely breakfast buffet, nice pool open 9am to 9pm
8.3
We didn't like our upsstairs room as it was a long way from the pool and reception, and the staff very very helpful in allocating a much nicer poolside room for the same price. The location is great, right by the beach and with the restaurant overlooking it, yet also on the shopping street. Some of the staff just a bit jokey and over-familiar but no big problem. Breakfast buffet very good and available till 1030. Live music four nights from singer-guitarist playing 60s, 70s, country etc. Would stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Climbing on Railay with Mor from Ao Nang Climbers (100m up the hill on right from hotel entrance) was excellent - safe, enjoyable.
Bradley D. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2011
Right on the beach front

Close to everything
9
We had a nice room with a very unique design theme and balcony overlooking the pool. The pool area was very nice but a little shady. The restaurant was good for breakfast, lunch & dinner. My partner also used the spa and was very pleased with the spa staff & products used. The position of the hotel is right on the beach front and on the corner of the main commercial street in Au Nang so you are close to everything
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a boat trip to some of the smaller uninhabited islands - they are stunningly beautiful !
Jinchang W. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2011
Excellent Location

Just beside the beach!
9
Very wonderful surroundings, away from the crowd yet not to far from it, the best part is, it's just a step away from the beach and boats jetty for traveller to visit to nearby island! The staff is friendly enough to provide every information you need during your stay, the room although not fancy decorated yet comfortable, what we like best is actually the shared balcony with cushioned sofa of cane base! Not a "must-try" kind of hotel, but definitely not worth missing!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel KrabiPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - InteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - View

Customer Reviews - Phra Nang Inn Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C02