or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phra Nang Inn Hotel

119 Moo 2 T.Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior Suite Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior Suite Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room
Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business Center Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business Center
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1382 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1382)
Sort by:
Joey T. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2011
Great service and nice rooms :)

Hotel staff are polite, friendly and extremely helpful
9.3
The room was clean and nice. Rather new. The pool is just outside the room and can be accessed from the balcony. It's nice that the hotel is just next to the beach and has many restaurant and shops nearby. The hotel staff were very friendly and made us feel very at home. They even applied first aid for me when I got a cut at the beach and asked if they had a band aid. :)
John K. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2011
good location

located near the beach
7
i've enjoyed my stay at this hotel. the beach was few steps away from the hotel. breakfast was decent, staff were helpful, located central location with many rest. n shops. also, airport bus is front of the hotel. everything was fine, but if you get a room on the flr. front of the pool: pro: you have an easy access to the pool. con: it could get little nosey if there are many people especially kids.
Lay L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2011
Great Location

Value for money
8.3
well maintained hotel. room - well kept and clean. near beach, restaurant, shopping. staff - friendly and helpful. buffet breakfast - just nice.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2011
Strategic Located Beach Hotel

great location, nice, worth-it
9
It was a nice and clean hotel. Love the bath-up inside the bedroom. The room arrangement is very lovely. Its location is the best among all. You can go to the shops, restaurant, convenient stores, Ao Nang beach, Center Point, bar, pub, massage even motorbike rental in few minutes walking. It is a very comfortable hotel :)
Nightlife Tip: Center Point is the center of Ao Nang beach nightlife. You can enjoy the fire dancer and hip hop dancer show everynight
Faridah C. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2011
Great location

nothing in particular
8.7
our stay there was good but your breakfast was pretty bad and your swimming pool was dirty.you need to improvise on these. your staff too do not understand or speak the english language well too.
Ji H. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2011
Perfect location in Ao Nang

Good service, great location, beachfront, right in the middle of Ao Nang
7.3
had a wonderful time at phra nang inn. the hotel staff were very helpful, and introduced us to all the attractions in krabi. location wise very convenient as it is at the corner of the two main streets in ao nang, making it very easily accessible and convenient to look for local shops and restaurants around. the rooms were abit old but acceptable.
Derek K. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2011
Rustic Hotel with Great Service

Next to the beach, central location, yet
8
Service was excellent, Hotel is old but well maintained. Not your average modern hotel but rooms were still well kept, clean.
Shopping Tip: Smack on AONANG and many great eateries just around the corner.
Raymond J. Couples Australia, August 22, 2011
from first minute at reception we were happy

proximity to beach & shops, 2 pools were great, bar & singer were big plus, spa in room tops
8.3
being met at the airport with my name on display was a good way to begin our stay. at reception we were met by two funny friendly guys who set the tone for the rest of our stay. for the price, our room was very comfortable & we didnt expect to find a bath included in the room price. we swam in the two pools every day & the pool surrounds were very relaxing. with the beach, shops & restaurants all very close we had a super 5 day stay.
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2011
Clean and spacious room

good location, near to most travel agency and street food.
8
You can get nice and cheap food from that location.
Restaurant Tip: Try the street food stall there, really good!
Jennifer B. Groups Ireland, August 12, 2011
great location,very peaceful-perfect.

location,staff lovely,pool lovely
9.7
had a lovely time at the hotel,the staff were extremely helpful and frendly,breakfast was lovely as you watch the ocean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel KrabiPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - InteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Phra Nang Inn Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B06