or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phra Nang Inn Hotel

119 Moo 2 T.Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach Wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach Wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach Wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach Wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior Suite Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior Suite Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wing
Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business Center Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business Center
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1431 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1431)
Sort by:
Christina A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2011
Great location but many problems

Great location, Spacious room. Beach across st
6.3
The location of the hotel is conveniently located across the beach and in the center of the shopping and restaurants and all the tour agencies. The deluxe room is very spacious and pretty. Loved the bathtub in the room for bubble baths. The aircon worked great. The problems were this: 1)stained sheets on arrival. I asked for new ones and they promptly changed but that one also had a stain. 2)There is also a stray cat problem in the vents outside. The cats would meow at like midnight to 5am. Multiple guests have complained about this problem but the staff just brush it off and ignore our complaints. I actually found 2 kittens on my balcony but they would run off into the aircon vents whenever I open the door. 3)The cable and internet for the whole hotel went out for a night. When asked when it would be fixed, they would be very vague. 4)Mosquitoes in the room. The 2nd night I was there, I got bitten by mosquitos throughout the night. It would be nice if there was a net but no net in the room. Other than that, the staff were pretty nice and friendly and spoke english well. The rooms were pretty clean. The pool is shaded which is nice if u want to escape from the blazing sun. Breakfast was decent despite being the same everyday.
Restaurant Tip: There's a street cart lady that only comes out at night near the Siam Bank/Starbucks plaza that serves a great papaya salad for 40B. THe cart next to ther also has good pad thai for the same price. For tours, shop around. All the tour agencies basically serve the same tours, the prices you're really haggling over is their commision. ALso be sure to ask what company u r actually buying because they tend to show you the nicer brochure for a company that they don't use. I did the 4 island tour with Ao nang speedboat tour who I don't recommend as the tour was supposed to go to 4:30pm but the guides decided to do it til 2:30pm just cuz they wanted to. Also the guide kept pushing for tips. It was 650B which was less than others but I would have paid a little more for more time on the islands and a better guide. For massages - go toward Golden Beach resort past the stone archway. WHole body massages for 200-300B. I like stall #9 service.
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2011
Good location, nice rooms

Close to beach, nice pool, big rooms
6.7
Stayed only one night but we found the place comfortable and convenient. Big rooms, nice pool and good location by the bewch of AO Nang. I would recommend a room on the 2nd floor for a nice view from the balcony, the ground floor rooms have new view at all. Overall, good value for Money and will stay here again in the future.
Travel tip: It's quite far from both the airport and pier to Phi phi island. Get a song thaw instead of a taxi to save a few hundred baht.
Benjamin G. Groups United States of America, October 21, 2011
Perfect location with relaxing vibe

Location, location, location
7.7
This hotel, right on the beach, exceeded our expectations. English speakers should find enough help to manage any need. All in all, a great value for a wonderful beach hotel.
Chloe C. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2011
Hotel by the Beach

It's just by the beach and conveniently located to all the different tour agencies.
7.7
Stay was nice, the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. it's just by the beach, really nice view. price's a little steep though, but worth it if it's your first trip to Krabi :)
Restaurant Tip: There's a really nice seafood restaurant down the street of the hotel and it's really pretty sitting in the restaurant and watching the sun set.
Shiau Y. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2011
Lovely Hotel

great location, clean & good service
8.7
the hotel was loacted at a great location! it was just beside the ao nang beach. we got a deluxe room, even though it was not big but the room is clean, comfortable & very nice to stay in. the hotel breakfast is alwyas a good start for us & with a nice view. love it!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tiger Cave Temple & Crystal Pond is very worth to visit.
Siti S. Groups Malaysia, October 11, 2011
Nice hotel but the room

walking distance to aonang town
8.3
nice view hotel and great value for money. if you want to get the package trip to phi phi island, advisable not to get from the hotel package. very expensive!breakfast was okay. swimming pool was great.
Subrata R. Families with young children India, October 9, 2011
Lovely hotel with Great location

Location and Staffs
9.3
This is a really good hotel. We found really good staffs in the hotel. The staffs are so good that we cant explain in words. The food /breakfast is also very good. The restaurant people are also very good and they always try to satisfy their guest . This time i traveled Singapore , Phuket and Krabi but i must say that i found the best in Krabi.
Angelita L. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2011
Great location

friendly and help staff
7.7
It is cheap and good. Very good location and the staff was very helpful. We were lucky enough to get free wifi.
Liu J. Couples China, October 7, 2011
Great location but not good enough rooms

Location, next to the beach
7.3
very good location, can walk to the beach right after the main entrance. can access to the pool and garden from room quite nice view. service is good. have free wifi. only problem is the decoration is not good enough to match the location and outside view. anyway, worth the price.
Mohammad N. Families with young children Singapore, October 1, 2011
A great stay...

Very Private.
9
If anything can be perfect. This is it. For the price that I am paying, this hotel is just nice. I got room situated just opposite the baby pool and its like jumping into it as soon as u open the back door. Though the water in the pool is stagnant, it has a nice ambience. Breakfast is adequately served. Definitely not a place for someone who prefer bigger hotels. Situated in the shopping area and the beach. accessible to many attractions.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The 4-in-1 island hop is a MUST go. For all trips and attraction place, i would recommend that you book at an agent just outside Orchid Aonang Hotel. Its adjacent to the 7-11, 5 minutes walk from this Phra Nang Inn. They suggest the best deal... Not forgetting the pancake at a makeshift stall at the corner (near Haagen Daz) - to die for!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel KrabiPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach WingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach WingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach WingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach WingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach FrontPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - InteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Phra Nang Inn Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C07