Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phra Nang Inn Hotel

119 Moo 2 T.Aonang A. Muang, Krabi, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach Wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach Wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach Wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach Wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family Studio Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wing Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business Center
Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business Center Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Lobby Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Lobby Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Exterior Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Exterior Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Exterior Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - View Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Interior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1500 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1500)
Sort by:
Kenneth S. Families with young children Sweden, December 25, 2014
Phra Nang Inn Hotel

Location
4.3
Pang C. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Value for money

Staffs are friendly and heplful,locations is very good a short walk to the beach and retail shops and restaurants.Easy access to public transport and next to it is a police kiosk and money changer
9
Pleasant and very relaxing
Junainah J. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Our stay

Location, pool, accessibility
8.3
Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Good location. There is room for improvement. There are a lot of mosquitoes. Our room was at 1st floor facing the pool. We bought insectiside sprays and we are good to go. Once evening, we will stay in our room as we have kids travelling with us. Quite disappointed with the staff at restaurant as we asked if the food served is halal and they said yes. Then when we look at the menu, there was pork dishes. Luckily we checked thru the menu. For breakfast we asked for HALF boiled eggs but was served with HARD boiled eggs. We though that it was a miscommunication but ended up the staff prepared another 3 sets of eggs but they are all HARD Boiled. Not sure if they never prepare half boiled before or they dont understand english. Its hard communication with the staffs. Overall, our stay was ok except for some of the hiccups above. We asked for towel and it took 1 whole day before we received the towel. Reason was because there was electrical failure and unable to wash the towels.
Jonathon V. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Honeymoon in paradise

room, location, staff
10
Amazing room and location! The staff were lovely and really helpful. It's right on the beach and they can book any and every activity you'd want to do.
Aileen H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2014
good location

Excellent location.
6.3
Good.
Kwan H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
hotel next to beach, walking distance to shopping,

good location,
10
Ridzuan A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
nice location

good location, clean and friendly environment
9
Some facilities a bit run down
Sheryl G. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2014
Nice hotel

location, location, location
6.7
It was Ok but nothing spectacular.
Low E. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Satisfactory Stay

Helpful and friendly staff, near to the beach and public amenities
7.7
We were a big group travelling with young children. Overall the staffs are very helpful in accommodating to our request such as a special arrangement of birthday cake to a friend of mine. We were happy with our stay but we do wish the management could improve on their maintenance as we notice the exterior of the hotel was a bit run down. It's location is also very convenient for the guest as it is located along the main road where the food, souvenir and convenience store are located. Thank you to all the staff of Phra Nang Inn.
William C. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2014
Phra Nang Inn : Great Location Caring Staff

Reservation Assistant Manager, Front Desk Staff, Location.
8
It start with the great reservation assistant manager who did her very best to arrange the room requests that we specified to her. She assigned exactly the room type that we desire along the help of the Front Desk. She also care to check with us our arrival details and whether we need any assistance, etc. On arrival, we received the warmest welcome by the desk and bell man, with a fresh fruit juice. Great. when we got into the room, we were greeted with the most spectacular sea view we can truely enjoyed! The wifi signals were strong. Breakfasts were adequate and the pool was nice. The room ccan do with a little sprucing up, but no big issue though. Generally the staff are warm and friendly and we would definitely come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel KrabiPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach WingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach WingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach WingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Beach WingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SuperiorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family StudioPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Spa wingPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Business CenterPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - LobbyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - InteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SpaPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi -  Phra Nang SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi -  Phra Nang SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Honeymoon DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Honeymoon DeluxePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Phra Nang Inn Hotel, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04