My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phra Nang Inn Hotel

119 Moo 2 T.Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Hotel exterior Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Balcony Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool
Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Shops Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Suite room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior Room - Bathroom Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom in Deluxe Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1266 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1266)
Sort by:
Bradley F. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
good location great breakfast

location, breakfast, room
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay. Ignore negative feedback about the staff, we thought they were great!
Mariska H. Couples South Africa, April 2, 2014
Okay

Location Location Location
5
Old Hotel but location is good
Diana L. Families with older children Colombia, April 1, 2014
Great location and nice pool

Pool
7.7
Ann H. Families with older children United States of America, March 30, 2014
Great little hotel

Location, distinctiveness, and value. The hotel is in a great location for beach, shopping and island travels. The hotel had a great "island" feel to it, and was very nice and peaceful.
9
Our stay was great. We enjoyed it very much and would come back again. My only suggestion would be to try to train your front desk staff to speak English a little more and maybe enjoy their job a bit more. Most of the staff were excellent though.
Rubthong L. Couples Thailand, March 30, 2014
Great location

Near the beach ,nice swimming pool
7
Kevin L. Solo travelers France, March 30, 2014
perfectly locatted beach place

beach, access, swiming pool
10
Kylie D. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2014
Very central location

Across the road frrom beach, shops and resturants
8
Phra Nang Hotel is great if you want to be in the centre of everything Ao Nang has to offer. Right on the corner of the main shopping/restaurants and beach, doesn’t get much better than that. The beach is at one of the entrances to the hotel along with the ticket booth for the longatail boats taking you to Railay (a must see) The only downside is the traffic can be a little loud with the bemos playing there music till late. It didn’t stop me from sleeping but the noise was present. The rooms are a pretty good size and clean, all overlooking the pool with long connected balconies. The linen was clean, air con, kettle with coffee/tea, Tv,Wifi in the room, buffet breakfast with everything you need to fuel a big day. The only downside but I think this applies to the majority of Asian hotels unless you pay the real big bucks, beds were very hard. Would I choose somewhere different next time, probably but that’s through no fault of the hotel it was a great starting point and introduction to Ao Nang for a first time visitor, well priced. Its only after being there i prefered another hotel down the road which was more expensive.
Justin H. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Centrally located

centrally located, near to the beach, not sprawling area.
5
There were no serious issue but we found the reception staff a little unhelpful. Understandably we do not speak each other languages but we would expect them to try to help in small things but found their attitude a little short of helpful. They were short of smiles too! The restaurant staff and cleaning staff were fine. Nice smiles as we greeted each other.
Koen S. Couples Belgium, March 21, 2014
perfect location but some ro

Location and the staff
7
Initially planned to stay here 2 night. The room we got was supposed to have a balcony, but is was only 40-50 cm wide. On top of this it was on the street side and wad a solid wooden fence. I am 182c tall but could hardly see a thing. It also kept the room dark. I am not sure they put it. it is to block the view from the street even we were on the 2nd floor or to block the sun which can be done with a curtain also. The location is at the other hand superb. Having checked multiple hotels online before booking we decided to choose this one as it was significantly more expensive as others we had in mind and we expected more from it to be honest. We realize 75euro/night does not provide luxury of course but we exepected at least some outside view. in short we were disappointed.
Lee M. Groups Singapore, March 21, 2014
Rustic and quaint

Close to the beach. Walking distance to eateries and shops. Rustic and quaint ambience.
6.7
Phra Nang Inn is a rustic and quaint hotel. It is close to the beach and walking distance to eateries and shops. It is recommended for those who enjoy a relaxing stroll along the beach, swimming, snorkeling, island hopping, reading, massages and seafood. Shopaholics would be bored within a day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Hotel exteriorPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Guest roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BalconyPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ShopsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Suite roomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Superior Room - BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Bathroom in Deluxe RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Family BathroomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Honeymoon Deluxe RoomPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Beach Front Deluxe Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Phra Nang SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Phra Nang SuitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior suitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior suitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior suitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior suitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Junior suitePhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - SpaPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Hotel Night ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - The Phra Nang Kitchen     Phra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Phra Nang KitchenPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - ViewPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - BeachPhra Nang Inn Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool

Customer Reviews - Phra Nang Inn Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C01