My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phra Nang Lanta Hotel

139 Moo 5,T.Lanta Yai , Ba Kan Tiang Bay, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Surroundings Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest room Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest room Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Suite room Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest room Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest room Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest room Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Balcony Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Balcony Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool
Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel Exterior Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Spa Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Spa Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Jacuzzi Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Beach Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Dinner on the beach Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Wedding Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Recreation
Area: Ba Kan Tiang Bay Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Nancy L. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2013
For the amount of money we spent I expected better

the view, the staff worked hard
5
Fair. Our room was on the beach, but the noise from the adjacent spa and road spoiled the quiet. Our hot water didn't work, but they gave us a free dinner for the inconvenience. Dinner was fair and expensive compared to what we could get just down the road.
Uriel B. Couples Israel, October 28, 2013
Very nice and pleasant

Complimentary kayak!, porch hammok, comfort
8.3
We started each morning with a nice breakfast followed by rowing a kayak to the middle of the bay and taking a swim. We spent a lot of time relaxing in the room and laying in hammok on the porch. The bathtub size and location weren't optimal and did not encourage usage. The hotel was close to all of the (few) recomended local attractions. This is a place to come for relaxation and taking it easy.
Lim T. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
relax

quiet , relax , romance
7.3
Still the best hotel for my second time stay! Relatively large room and bathroom.I really can recommend this hotel .
Lindsey A. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Beautiful location but disappointed with hotel

Pleasant but overworked manageress, good beach location, large room
5.3
This is our second visit to this hotel and , while prices have risen, the overall value for money has not. Breakfast was absolute chaos on 3 of the 4 mornings -depending who was serving. I had asked for a room upstairs, but it was not available so we were in a downstairs room and the double bed was two singles pushed together. The room was large , as was the bathroom - but everywhere looked like it could do with a lick of paint and the shower , with a good clean. The best thing about this hotel is its location. However,I think we will try somewhere else if we come back to this area.
Jon S. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
Good but busy

Location, Beach,
6.7
Good stay although the noise of the band from the bar next door each night spoilt the peacefulness of the place. Young kids enjoying themselves in the pool from 6.00am and the band playing on until 11.00pm at night meant for long days !! As the hotel is at the southern most part of Koh Lanta its a long journey from Krabi airport - private car took about 3.5 hours and it will be longer if you take the public shuttle buses. Never the less it was a good stay and we'll be back - but will aim for the quiet season next time .
Bob O. Couples Canada, August 12, 2013
I felt like a rock star

room design,beach,pool
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our luxurious stay. Everything was oversized and afte travelling for some time was appreciated. The views from our many windows were stunning and beach is amazing
Lim T. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
nice view

nice view , nice pool , nice beach
6
The hotel staff is friendly but not everyone understand english. Hotel room is big and had a very good view to the beach.Breakfast is very limited, should have more choices.And we found out some insect inside the breakfast cereal.They have change it immediately after we inform the issue.Very near to convenient store, swimming pool is small.Overall, the hotel is worth to stay.Good for relaxing
Joao A. Families with older children France, April 30, 2013
beautifull, pleasant, quiet, charming, , personali

the room, staff young but friendly, quiet, good sympatic spa
8.7
we where looking for a biggest confortable hotel and a beautifull beach. deception when we arrive, it is a small cosy hotel, very far away, with a beach with a lot of rock when the sea is low. but the room , the staff, the very quiet plca , the fact that we were quiet alone , with a particular service, were very funny and pleasant. just one negative point , a very friendly staff but young and out of hygienic formation!!!!!! (breakfast buffet, good but full of insect!!!!nothing covered tray of fresh sea food in front of the dining area a good place for tchildren playing with the fish with durty hand!!!spa very good
Rodney H. Couples Australia, April 16, 2013
Has to be the best location on Koh Lanta

Botique style, Amenities, Dream Location
8
We loved this place. Did a lot of research and were really pleased when we arrived. Very spacious ocean front room. Huge balcony area with lounge chairs and hammock. A very mediterranian Vibe on a beatiful beach and Kantiang Bay has a nice village vibe with a choice of restuarants and coffee at the drunken Sailor nearby. Excellent wifi and fresh coffee in the room. As has been mentioned the staff don't engage with you and english is limited. The bar next door can be a pain if you want quiet and an early night. Grab a kayak on a fine early morning, superb!
Erin S. Couples Canada, April 9, 2013
Absolutely Stunning!!!

location, breath taking room, great staff
10
This place was fantastic from start to finish! The staff very friendly and very helpful. The food was fantastic at the buffet as well as in the restaurants. Our room was AMAZING! The location of this resort was unbeatable. We had a very hard time leaving here...would go back in a heart beat!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh LantaPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - SurroundingsPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest roomPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest roomPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Suite roomPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest roomPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest roomPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest roomPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - BalconyPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - BalconyPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming poolPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - SpaPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - SpaPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - JacuzziPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - BeachPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Dinner on the beachPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - WeddingPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Recreation


AS-AGWEB-3B06