or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phra Nang Lanta Hotel

139 Moo 5,T.Lanta Yai , Ba Kan Tiang Bay, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Surroundings Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest room Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest room Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Suite room Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest room Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest room Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest room Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Balcony Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Balcony Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool
Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel Exterior Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Spa Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Spa Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Jacuzzi Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Beach Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Dinner on the beach Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Wedding Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Recreation
Area: Ba Kan Tiang Bay Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Azevedo B. Families with young children Portugal, August 24, 2014
Very well designed room. good location

great location. well designed room. nice place
10
We've been for a 3 nights holiday staying at this hotel , the beach has a private feel. Rooms are very clean and spacious, our room is "Sunshine" and we really enjoyed. There's a bar near the hotel, and theres a fire show.
Munimul I. Couples Bangladesh, July 31, 2014
Relaxed holiday

View, Location, Privacy
7
it was a good stay
Mikael V. Families with older children France, July 6, 2014
Good stay in Kantiang bay

Location, rooms, wifi
8.3
We had a very good stay (6 people). Rooms are very clean (a few are a little bit dark) and spacious. This hotel has laundry service (we tried it but they forgot to bring the clothes !), wifi, and pool. Bungalows are about 20 meters away from the beach. Staff is friendly and you can ask them anything, but you have to look for them before sometimes :). Location is for me the best in Ko Lanta : Kantiang bay, walking-distance to 7/11 or local restaurants and bars on the beach. Hotel can provide you a taxi to go to old lanta town as well (not freely of course). A good place to stay if you're looking for some comfort. We didn't try hotel's restaurant so i can't write anything about it.
Paul S. Couples Australia, July 5, 2014
very nice hotel in a small quiet low season beach

bi room, nice pool and right on the beach
8.7
We really enjoyed and plan to visit again
Paul S. Couples Australia, July 3, 2014
On the beach and quiet

close to beach, short walk to shops and restaurants
7.7
We loved it .. would visit again :-)
Bruno D. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
Excellent top class boutique hotel

accommodation, location, and friendly staff
10
Faultless
Tan B. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
pleasant , spacious & well designed

pleasant, spacious & well designed
8.3
great location. Very well designed room. Koh lanta is a nice place for a 3 nights holiday. The richey restaurant features a treehouse design and by the beach dining which is really the heart of lanta. Staying at this hotel , the beach has a private feel and i feel truly relaxed. be prepared to bring repellents and sun block though. the weather during peak season is humid. after may weather starts to get a little rainy but more comfortable. would definitely visit lanta again.
Chalermkwan J. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2014
Beutiful beach and hotel

Room
8.3
Stanley L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
Wonderful and friendly staff. Room right at beach.

The staff made the stay really amazing. You can walk out onto the beach and sleep to the sound of the ocean.
8.7
Awesome. private beach. would stay again... nearby food and 7,11 and laundry etc unlike other secluded resorts in Koh Lanta.
Peechaya U. Couples Thailand, April 21, 2014
Nice Place to Stay

Staff, Room, Serviced Mind
7.7
Good place to stay. Staff is very helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh LantaPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - SurroundingsPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest roomPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest roomPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Suite roomPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest roomPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest roomPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest roomPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - BalconyPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - BalconyPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming poolPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - SpaPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - SpaPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - JacuzziPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - BeachPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Dinner on the beachPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - WeddingPhra Nang Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Recreation


AS-AGWEB-3C01