or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phu Kamala Suite

60/2 Moo 4, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phu Kamala Suite Phuket - Garden Phu Kamala Suite Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Phu Kamala Suite Phuket - Garden Phu Kamala Suite Phuket - Guest Room Phu Kamala Suite Phuket - Guest Room Phu Kamala Suite Phuket - Guest Room Phu Kamala Suite Phuket - Guest Room Phu Kamala Suite Phuket - Room Facilities Phu Kamala Suite Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Phu Kamala Suite Phuket - Terrace Phu Kamala Suite Phuket - Bathroom Phu Kamala Suite Phuket - Reception Phu Kamala Suite Phuket - Garden Phu Kamala Suite Phuket - Garden Phu Kamala Suite Phuket - Surroundings Phu Kamala Suite Phuket - Exterior
Phu Kamala Suite Phuket - Exterior Phu Kamala Suite Phuket - Exterior Phu Kamala Suite Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Adam W. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Well priced

Price, Cleanliness, Location
8.7
Great stay away from the hussle and busstle
Elizabeth B. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2014
quiet, beautiful, a bit far from the beach

gardens, clean new rooms, friendly staff
8.3
We enjoyed sitting on the balcony overlooking the little garden. Be prepared to walk a long way to the beach, or rent a scooter.
Klaus B. Business travelers Germany, February 13, 2014
Nice stay in a new hotel

big, clean roms, parking space
7.3
This hotel is quiet new, the rooms are nice, clean and big, with a balcony. Internet is working fine. Check in and check out are fast and staff is very helpful when you need to modify your stay. One down point is the walls are very thin and we hear every noise from the neighbour rooms, it is TV or talking. This is very disturbing if you have neighbours who discuss all night instead of sleep. All in all a good place for good money.
Fangxiu L. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2014
Nice surroundings

Setting, spaciousness, balcony
7.3
I really wanted to say i love this place, everything looked clean and nice upon entering the room, but i found stains on the bedsheet and ants were a problem. You have to make sure you rinse all the food containers after eating if not they would be infested. The ants also got to the bed as well so i couldnt sleep well. No restaurant on site so cant comment about the food. Its walkable to the beach and all local restaurants along the main road. 5mins to main road and 10 mins walk to the beach. Try this little restaurant called "sportsman bar"(walk to the main road, cross the road and walk to the left), the tomyum soup and fried noodles were amazing! Very fresh and tender meat and seafood. Didnt expect such delicious food from a "bar". If the phu kamala can improve the cleaning and ants problem, it would be a great place to stay as the rooms are really nicely designed.
Gudlaug S. Couples Iceland, January 19, 2014
nice surprice

it was such a nice surprice entering the large room with an excellent bed for a rather modest price.
8.7
Kevin C. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
Comfortable, clean and friendly...................

Comfort, quiet, good staff..............................................
8.3
Excellent accommodation. Lovely staff, good location......................................................................
Josefin M. Solo travelers Sweden, January 9, 2014
Clean, big rooms

Clean, quiet and big rooms
8
Arrived late and got a quick check-in. Got a big room , very clean and nicely decorated. Nice and quiet surroundings. A 10 min walk to the busy Kamala beach. Good after a long trip since it's quiet..
Marion C. Solo travelers France, February 13, 2014
Excellent rapport qualité/prix

Accueil et gentillesse du personnel, Hotel moderne et design, calme
8.7
Nous avons été très satisfaites de cet hôtel. Nous revenions de Kho Phi phi où nous avions payé plus cher des guesthouses pas très agréables, le contraste était donc fulgurant! Le personnel est très accueillant et très serviable! L'hôtel est moderne, et de haut standing, pour un prix peu élevé! Les chambres sont spacieuses, très confortables, bien décorées et pleines de petites attentions. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de piscine, il serait parfait! Il n'y a pas de service de petit-déjeuner, mais un petit retsau/café et propose juste à côté de l'entrée de l'hôtel. Petit bémol : service de taxi de l'hôtel un peu cher et un coq nous a réveillé un matin très tôt (heureusement cela ne s'est pas reproduit...)
Annie P. Couples France, February 16, 2012
hotel familial à l'écart de l'agitation touristiqu

taille humaine , accueil chaleureux
8.7
Nous sommes arrivés vers 21h , après 22h de voyage ! Nous avons eu notre chambre immediatement , nous ne savions pas ou prendre notre repas , un membre du personnel nous a emmené en voiture pour acheter de quoi nous restaurer !Le lendemain , cette meme personne nous a emmené toujours en voiture dans une boutique car nous voulions acheter une petite moto , finalement il a trouvé quelqu'un pour nous en louer une . Il y avait une mauvaise odeur dans notre chambre, on nous a changé immediatement , etc ...le personnel de cet hotel , qui vient juste d'ouvrir , fait le maximum pour ses clients. Il est propre ,calme, la chambre spacieuse avec une terrasse, on peut aller à pied à la plage . Je recommande cet hotel pour des personnes qui veulent être loin de l'agitation touristique et des grands hotels .
Restaurant Tip: il y a juste à droite en sortant de l'hotel , à 20m, une petite échope où prendre un vrai petit déjeuner , et même manger tout simplement .
Udo R. Solo travelers Germany, January 12, 2014
sehr gut, empfehlenswert

sehr freundliches Personal, schneller Zimmerservice, reichlich Parkmöglichkeiten,
8
auf jeden Fall ein Tipp für alle die selbst eine Übernachtung suchen(ohne Reiseveranstalter) großes Zimmer, Großes Bett, Großer Balkon, TV, Klimaanlage, TV, Kühlschrank, Kaffee, günstiger Wäscheservice, ausreichend Parkmöglichkeiten, Fußwege zu: nächsten Einkaufsmöglichkeit (7Eleven)ca 4 min, Centrum ca 8 min, Strand ca 15 min, reichlich Bars und Restorants ab Centrum, .... nicht mein letzter Besuch in diesem Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phu Kamala Suite PhuketPhu Kamala Suite Phuket - GardenPhu Kamala Suite Phuket - Balcony/TerracePhu Kamala Suite Phuket - GardenPhu Kamala Suite Phuket - Guest RoomPhu Kamala Suite Phuket - Guest RoomPhu Kamala Suite Phuket - Guest RoomPhu Kamala Suite Phuket - Guest RoomPhu Kamala Suite Phuket - Room FacilitiesPhu Kamala Suite Phuket - Balcony/TerracePhu Kamala Suite Phuket - TerracePhu Kamala Suite Phuket - BathroomPhu Kamala Suite Phuket - ReceptionPhu Kamala Suite Phuket - GardenPhu Kamala Suite Phuket - GardenPhu Kamala Suite Phuket - SurroundingsPhu Kamala Suite Phuket - ExteriorPhu Kamala Suite Phuket - ExteriorPhu Kamala Suite Phuket - ExteriorPhu Kamala Suite Phuket - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Phu Kamala Suite, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08