Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phu My Hotel

36 Le Hong Phong, Nam Dinh, Nam Dinh, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Interior Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Interior Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Reception Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Interior Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Deluxe Twin Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Deluxe Twin Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room
Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Interior Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room
Area: Nam Dinh Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 23 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Viet A. Business travelers Australia, April 5, 2015
Overrated hotel

slightly close to amenities
4.3
Room are a bit stuffy and beds are not comfortable. For business travellers I would not recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Nuthaphon S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 21, 2015
Phu My Hotel

Price
3.7
Report this review
Chi T. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Excellent price, clean room, wonderful staff.

As above
9
Excellent. Nam-Dinh is a clean city, Dên Trân is a beautiful site. The "South City" worths to have more tourists.
Report this review
Vu D. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 17, 2014
Room is great, spacious. Location is good

Location, internet and spaciousness
7.7
The hotel does not provide breakfast and free bottled water. However, the room rate is excellent for the room provided. I would return,
Report this review
Juan C. Couples Spain, November 24, 2012
Decent hotel at city center

Big room but no view
8
The room is clean and big, but they seems dont have single bed
Report this review
Juan C. Couples Spain, November 23, 2012
Nice, affordable hotel in Nam Dinh

hotel is clean and reasonable priced
8
Everything you need for a basic hotel in Nam Dinh: good location, hot water, clean bed and bathroom, cable tv...
Report this review
Chi C. Business travelers Vietnam, February 14, 2012
Friendly Hotel

Staff is very friendly and enthusiastic
8.7
we are pleased staying this hotel because the staff is very friendly, they show us where can have nice food just around the hotel with 5 mins walk even it's just on the street. room is also clean and quite, but the only thing is that there is no window.
Hotel Feature Tip: you can have a good sleep here after a long day work
Report this review
Maren S. Couples Germany, January 23, 2012
O.K.

close to the center of the city
5.3
The hotel is close to the center and the people working there are friendly and helpful. Our room did not have a window, but it was clean and it had a good size. A breakfast was not included, but there was a Nudelsoup selling place right in front of it - so that was O.K. as well.
Report this review
Masato F. Solo travelers Japan, August 1, 2011
普通以下

特になし
3.7
タオルの交換やごみの処分もされず、リクエストしたが無駄だった。英語で理解はしているようであるが、行動はされない。
Restaurant Tip: 周囲に食堂や屋台があり、レストランは見当たらなかった。小さな田舎町
Report this review
Kritsada C. Groups Thailand, November 7, 2014
โรงแรมสะอาด

สะอาด, พนักงานต้อนรับดี, ไม่มีอาหารเช้า
7
โดยรวม ถือว่าเป็นโรงแรมที่สะอาด บริการดี อยู่ในทำเลที่ตั้งที่ค่อนข้างดี ใกล้ๆ กันมีอาหารที่อร่อย (บะหมี่) แต่ดูหน้าร้าน..ไม่รู้เลยว่าเป็นร้านบะหมี่..(ถ้าหันหน้าเข้าโรงแรม ให้เดินไปทางซ้ายมือ ก่อนถึงสี่แยก จะมีร้านขายซาลาเปา หรือ Banh Bao นั่นแหละใช่เลย ร้านบะหมี่)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phu My Hotel Nam DinhPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest RoomPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest RoomPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest RoomPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest RoomPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - InteriorPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - InteriorPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest RoomPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest RoomPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - ReceptionPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest RoomPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest RoomPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest RoomPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - InteriorPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Deluxe TwinPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Deluxe TwinPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest RoomPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest RoomPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - InteriorPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest RoomPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest RoomPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest RoomPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04