or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phu My Hotel

36 Le Hong Phong, Nam Dinh, Nam Dinh, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Interior Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Interior Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Reception Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest Room Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Interior Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Deluxe Twin Phu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Deluxe Twin
Area: Nam Dinh Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Vu D. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 17, 2014
Room is great, spacious. Location is good

Location, internet and spaciousness
7.7
The hotel does not provide breakfast and free bottled water. However, the room rate is excellent for the room provided. I would return,
Juan C. Couples Spain, November 24, 2012
Decent hotel at city center

Big room but no view
8
The room is clean and big, but they seems dont have single bed
Juan C. Couples Spain, November 23, 2012
Nice, affordable hotel in Nam Dinh

hotel is clean and reasonable priced
8
Everything you need for a basic hotel in Nam Dinh: good location, hot water, clean bed and bathroom, cable tv...
Chi C. Business travelers Vietnam, February 14, 2012
Friendly Hotel

Staff is very friendly and enthusiastic
8.7
we are pleased staying this hotel because the staff is very friendly, they show us where can have nice food just around the hotel with 5 mins walk even it's just on the street. room is also clean and quite, but the only thing is that there is no window.
Hotel Feature Tip: you can have a good sleep here after a long day work
Maren S. Couples Germany, January 23, 2012
O.K.

close to the center of the city
5.3
The hotel is close to the center and the people working there are friendly and helpful. Our room did not have a window, but it was clean and it had a good size. A breakfast was not included, but there was a Nudelsoup selling place right in front of it - so that was O.K. as well.
Masato F. Solo travelers Japan, August 1, 2011
普通以下

特になし
3.7
タオルの交換やごみの処分もされず、リクエストしたが無駄だった。英語で理解はしているようであるが、行動はされない。
Restaurant Tip: 周囲に食堂や屋台があり、レストランは見当たらなかった。小さな田舎町
Thawan P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 27, 2012
โรงแรมขนาดเล็ก สะดวก สะอาด ทำเลดี

ทำเล ความสะดวก ความสะอาด
7.3
เป็นโรงแรมขนาดเล็กที่อยู่ใจกลางเมือง ห้องพักสะอาด เหมาะสมกับราคา
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: โรงแรมตั้งอยู่กลางเมือง เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้พิพิธภัณฑ์เมือง สวนสาธารณะ วัดสำคัญ และอื่นๆ พนักงานมีไมตรีจิตดีอัธยาสัยยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส พูดภาษาอังกฤษพอใช้ได้ ห้องพักสะอาดสะดวกพอใช้ได้ การบริการโดยภาพรวมอยู่ในเกณฑ์ดี เหมาะสมกับราคาเป็นอย่างดี
Chinh D. Business travelers Vietnam, March 13, 2014
Tuong doi tot, nhan vien khong niem no lam

Gan trung tam, sach se, gan nha hang Cua Dong Plaza
7.7
Hai long voi nhung gi minh da lien he. Tuy chua xuat sac nhung dich vu o day khong qua te. Mot vai ngay cong tac o Nam Dinh thi ban o day cung duoc roi.
Lien N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 13, 2014
CHUYEN DI THU VI

VI TRI TRUNG TAM , GIA CA HOP LY,PHONG NHO -DEP
8
Toi thuong xuyen ve Nam Dinh , PHU MY la diem nghi ngoi quen thuoc cua gia dinh chung toi .
Lien N. Families with young children Vietnam, October 20, 2013
KHACH SAN NAM TRONG TRUNG TAM THANH PHO NAM DINH

GAN CUA DONG PLAZA,GAN CHO DEM & CONG VIEN THANH PHO
8
O DAY NEU CHIU KHO BAN CO THE DI BO DAO CHOI & MUA SAM TAI CHO DEM THANH PHO.MUA DO O DAY GIA CA PHAI CHANG MA MAU MA PHONG PHU.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phu My Hotel Nam DinhPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest RoomPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest RoomPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest RoomPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest RoomPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - InteriorPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - InteriorPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest RoomPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest RoomPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - ReceptionPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest RoomPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest RoomPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Guest RoomPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - InteriorPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Deluxe TwinPhu My Hotel Nam Dinh - Deluxe Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B02